Bilal Khan 777
PROFESSIONAL
I am not part of media boy.
That what Pakistani media says.
Yups I know and that why I started the said thread, that when the conventional warfare disparity grows due to India's massive buildup what will be Pakistan's answer to India's preemptive strikes across LOC
When was the last time discussing the same thing over and over yielded any result. Anyways personal choices, and I respect it.
Good Day to you!
Every other post is on surgical strikes. getting bored.
Massive build up for what? )))))))))))))))))))))))))))))).
Kashmir is going nowhere on both sides any soon so I do not feel that India will resort to any hasty war build up unless Modi loses all his balls in run of emotions
Arey Bhai Kia Arnab goswami virus lag Gaya hai Kia.Well I mentioned it India still doesn't want to climb the escalation ladder but what a decade or so from now? India is pumping $100 billion in it's armed forces and in a decade or so will be fully prepare to fight a war under the nuclear threshold thus my argument is then India will be willing to strike across LOC on terrorists at will, what will be Pakistan's response?
Arey Bhai Kia Arnab goswami virus lag Gaya hai Kia.
if it had been a failed mission.. pakistan would have been first to announce failed Indian strike.. bringing all kinds of media into site .. we would have seen pakistani press conf ... photos of guns.. ammos.. even dead bodies.. but guess what nothing.. instead pakistan first denies then goes to UN informing about surgical strikes. pakistan is in deep dilemma..I am not part of media boy.
pls kindly me whos laughing? world ? dude whole wolrd is silent on indias strike.. not a word came from any country opposing Indias military action.. not even from your higher than mountain.. deeper than ocean friend China.. all silent..oh really???
Means you have already boasted of that fake drama everywhere?
That's just making your own self a laughing stock for people
what surgical strike??
It means they don't give a damn to what India says .... how poorif it had been a failed mission.. pakistan would have been first to announce failed Indian strike.. bringing all kinds of media into site .. we would have seen pakistani press conf ... photos of guns.. ammos.. even dead bodies.. but guess what nothing.. instead pakistan first denies then goes to UN informing about surgical strikes. pakistan is in deep dilemma..
pls kindly me whos laughing? world ? dude whole wolrd is silent on indias strike.. not a word came from any country opposing Indias military action.. not even from your higher than mountain.. deeper than ocean friend China.. all silent..
lol right... u belive what u want.. we belive what we want..It means they don't give a damn to what India says .... how poor
A better way of ending a conversationlol right... u belive what u want.. we belive what we want..