supreme court bans sheesha in sindh and punjab

Only beneficial in these type of bans are government employees and politicians. These sheesha places will shutdown for month or so , later they will start bribing police to politicians to open dorrs again.
Now politicians will open their own shops because it is illegal and with their influence only it can run. Classic case of another corruption.
Even though these things are not healthy, there are people who wants to do it. It is about health education and good standards from government for on such a product is only alternative.
See how cigarette use is dropping in USA. Good health education , strict policies from government , high tax and its effective implementation.

Pakro isko bhai ye yahan chupa betha hai.. :sniper:
SHISHA-SMOKING.jpg

Lagao dum mitao ghum

Finally, Some of the teenagers can be saved.... (majority of them are addicted to it)

Although it is banned but in karachi sheesha cafes are still open and serving

IMG-20151105-WA0017.jpg
IMG-20151105-WA0018.jpg

Aisey...Car ke sheeshe mein! Bandar dikhiye de tho kya? :lol: Ek zamane mein hum sab bandar thhe!! ;)

Hi

It's military forum.

Avoid posting personal pics .......:enjoy::D

It works like a chain

SHEESHA CLUB -----> ALCOHOL CLUBS
-----> NIGHT CLUBS -----> USELESS LOSER

I am happy chain is broken from start. This decision must be followed with Grave Stickiness.........!!!

Addiction.. leads to other stuff.. What nonsense.. It's sheesha!!!.. Good Lord..

These are very common in our Lucknow. They climb into roofs, jump into small kitchen windows and terrorize the people. Hindutvas love them so much they don't let us muslims shoot at these monkeys at all. Monkeys are the kings of Lucknow as a result. A constant presence.

It took you two posts before you could bring your sordid religious bullshit here too.

You can not shoot wild animals in India without a license from state government. Not that facts make a difference to a hateful person always wearing green glasses of victimhood but actually harboring imperialistic ambitions.

Laughable ambitions, I should add.

It is really bizzare I must say. Ban youtube, ban sheesha cafe, ban this, ban that. Will it work? Of course not. People will still do all of this stuff and by "banning" them you are only giving those acts publicity. A shisha cafe does not have to be a location of "loose" activity. There are loads of shisha cafes in the Middle East and Europe and whilst some are indeed locations at which drugs are consumed and prostitutes solicited, others are however frequented by families, and yet others by football fans who visit those cafes that show live Champions League games for example. Regulation is a good idea no doubt. Do raids, do razzias and monitor cafes to ensure that they are not sellling drugs or soliciting prostitution, but for goodness sake banning whole activities because there exist bad apples is seriously taking the easy way out.
Its all about freedom of choice for your people. The government is willing to hurt the interests of its own people with its decisions. For example the ban on youtube-video producers and editters from Pakistan are the worst affected by it. Companies that want to promote their work and themselves through the site are also victims.

I personally feel target killers, prostitutes and selling drugs is crossing the line and indeed punishable-not because of freedom-I am all for freedom but because of the negative life-destroying impact of drugs and prostitution. However as you said sheesha places are not all bad.

We should win people over with the power of our culture not banning things. Very unfortunate move by the government.

It took you two posts before you could bring your sordid religious bullshit here too.

You can not shoot wild animals in India without a license from state government. Not that facts make a difference to a hateful person always wearing green glasses of victimhood but actually harboring imperialistic ambitions.

Laughable ambitions, I should add.
It is a law which only people like you Hindutvas can think of. Not using your brain where it must be used.

The monkeys regardless of being Hanuman's spitting image are more than just a menace. They jump into kitchens even break open doors and when we muslims try to shoot them which one of my cousins did start running after us like crazy. My cousin would have been in a hospital if he did not run from the roof and shut the door after which the monkey howled and attacked the door.

Then cows walk through our Lucknowi streets and are pests like the dogs and the monkeys. Both the dogs and cows but particularly the cows in our area shit on the narrow streets of our area known as Chowk and on the mortar between the bricks their shit has been pasted into the ground. People can slip on that and its treacherous to walk. My sister is scared of animals and they are always sitting there. Dogs and cows. Its a struggle to take her out and into the house especially at night when the animals are everywhere.

Then they shit and shit continuously making the ground for generations covered in their shit, particularly the bricks and between them the mortar particularly the cows. Not once has our area been cleaned of this shit. No one can kill these cows either because of the Hindutvas and their population is sky rocketing. One of my relatives has been attacked by a cow. Gau Mata and Hanuman and whatever religious principles Hindus have I respect but idiocy is one thing and our muslim areas being the most undeveloped are always full of these annoying wild animals that cannot be killed because of you guys as they should be.

I blame only and only hindutvas for this and not using their common sense. I have been told by my cousins that Indias Hindus have no brain. I mean its a little blunt but pretty truthful. The simple solution would be to lock all these animals in cages or cattle pens holy or not. Holyness does not mean they are left to roam about as they will.

Its all about freedom of choice for your people. The government is willing to hurt the interests of its own people with its decisions. For example the ban on youtube-video producers and editters from Pakistan are the worst affected by it. Companies that want to promote their work and themselves through the site are also victims.

I personally feel target killers, prostitutes and selling drugs is crossing the line and indeed punishable-not because of freedom-I am all for freedom but because of the negative life-destroying impact of drugs and prostitution. However as you said sheesha places are not all bad.

We should win people over with the power of our culture not banning things. Very unfortunate move by the government.

It is a law which only people like you Hindutvas can think of. Not using your brain where it must be used.

The monkeys regardless of being Hanuman's spitting image are more than just a menace. They jump into kitchens even break open doors and when we muslims try to shoot them which one of my cousins did start running after us like crazy. My cousin would have been in a hospital if he did not run from the roof and shut the door after which the monkey howled and attacked the door.

Then cows walk through our Lucknowi streets and are pests like the dogs and the monkeys. Both the dogs and cows but particularly the cows in our area shit on the narrow streets of our area known as Chowk and on the mortar between the bricks their shit has been pasted into the ground. People can slip on that and its treacherous to walk. My sister is scared of animals and they are always sitting there. Dogs and cows. Its a struggle to take her out and into the house especially at night when the animals are everywhere.

Then they shit and shit continuously making the ground for generations covered in their shit, particularly the bricks and between them the mortar particularly the cows. Not once has our area been cleaned of this shit. No one can kill these cows either because of the Hindutvas and their population is sky rocketing. One of my relatives has been attacked by a cow. Gau Mata and Hanuman and whatever religious principles Hindus have I respect but idiocy is one thing and our muslim areas being the most undeveloped are always full of these annoying wild animals that cannot be killed because of you guys as they should be.

I blame only and only hindutvas for this and not using their common sense. I have been told by my cousins that Indias Hindus have no brain. I mean its a little blunt but pretty truthful. The simple solution would be to lock all these animals in cages or cattle pens holy or not. Holyness does not mean they are left to roam about as they will.

My cousins have told me pakistani muslims are retarded. But I use my common sense on issues when i discuss issues with them and not offer that as an argument like a retard would.

You see Hindus everywhere. In your case my cousins tempt me. Truly.

In Mumbai we have a problem with dogs and leopards. We can not kill them as per court orders as that is the accepted policy in India that wildlife should be controlled, protected, relocated etc but not killed unless the animal has become man-eater. Even a man eater big cat is first sought to be caged. This is why we have managed to save our wildlife and you have managed to exterminate yours. Nothing to do with Hindus revering leopards etc but because we want to protect animals as we have encroached on their habitat too, not just them on ours.

Btw your illogical reasoning rooted in extreme rabid hindu hatred truly disgusts me. I am glad I am nothing like you. I thank gpd for it.

I have friends who have rented an entire apartment just so they could smoke a sheesha in peace :lol:

For me it's just another legislation passed on to the administration, to make a joke out of it.
Just another source or an excuse of Chai pani for the law enforcers.
Not that i'm a fan of Sheesha or smoking .......
A self destructive bad habit turned into a crime and "authorities" have got a business that will keep them busy.
A waste of resources both at the end of the user and the administration.

As a part of the youth, it at times disgusts me to question that how have we been of any help to the society that we are a part of?
Are we a part of the trouble or the solution based upon our acts?
It not that we don't know about it.

Lack of education & good company has scared our youth for good.Or may be it's that the elders that are too much involved in their lives ( or are a bad example/influence themselves) and do not want to come out of their shells to get very much involved in the activities of their youth so, that when the time comes they can be of some support : social ,moral emotional or monetary.The least they can do is when they find a novelty in the behavior of their inexperienced close ones they can just wing it based upon their very well advertised "experience" and wisdom.