Supporters misquote the Flag Code as an excuse for RSS not hoisting the National Flag for 52 years

Rahul will abdicate.

Sonia should go abroad for treatment.

Vadra is the only thing that keeps Priyanka from having a serious shot.

Cheers, Doc
Priyanka would be the ideal choice if Congress just want to go for a Gandhi but I don't think that would happen.

Did you find any negative stuff in there?
I believe that you were being sarcastic over here. Some one must have not liked it. You can challenge it and get it removed.

Priyanka would be the ideal choice if Congress just want to go for a Gandhi but I don't think that would happen.

I believe that you were being sarcastic over here. Some one must have not liked it. You can challenge it and get it removed.

The cupboard is pretty bare.

Chidambaram cannot be PM and not speak to people in basic Hindi.

Even Rajiv with his bawa Hindi captured the heartland.

Cheers, Doc

Sarcasm = Negative?

There are 1000 such posts without attracting any negatives.

. . . . . . .
I don't think that should be the case but as I said, you can challenge it and get it removed.

Well we all have our choices. Can I know as to why do you dislike them?

They're as corrupt. Talk a lot. Do very little. Too immature. Anarchist rather than leaders. Very dubious characters. Power grabbing. Slimy tactics. Insincere.

The party has morphed in the image of Kejriwal.

Cheers, Doc

"I must say that if the flag of the Indian Union will not contain the emblem of the Charka, I will refuse to salute the flag. You know the National Flag of India was first thought of by me and I cannot conceive of India's National Flag without the emblem of the Charka."

I wonder who said this....

@padamchen Personally I would have wanted AAP to form the government but that is far-fetched I believe.
Kya appne bhi online qoum ki naam AAP ka paigam padha hai? :o:

AAP in center would be a blunder. These guys are not able to handle domestic politics and are amateurs. They are still not skilled enough to handle international diplomacy with countries like China and Pakistan. AAP being center they will be kicked like football on international arena. With a popular mandate in delhi they still screwed it up.

For handling and managing foreign policy of India, one needs to have a shrewd and a person who knows self interest. Modi i favor not for his achievements but the way he has grown despite having so much baggage the way he has rallied everyone with him.

But at the same time i feel i found someone better than him i am routing for that person.

Please do not discuss at least Rahul Ghandhi as prime minister of India. I mean come on....

DHwdFCdUMAE1Lzs.jpg:large

AAP in center would be a blunder. These guys are not able to handle domestic politics and are amateurs. They are still not skilled enough to handle international diplomacy with countries like China and Pakistan. AAP being center they will be kicked like football on international arena. With a popular mandate in delhi they still screwed it up.

For handling and managing foreign policy of India, one needs to have a shrewd and a person who knows self interest. Modi i favor not for his achievements but the way he has grown despite having so much baggage the way he has rallied everyone with him.

But at the same time i feel i found someone better than him i am routing for that person.

Please do not discuss at least Rahul Ghandhi as prime minister of India. I mean come on....
AAP are bunch of cucks who can only shoot their mouth off. I am glad they were reduced to Delhi and now even there they are shrinking. If it ever comes to chose between to Raga and Kejru I will chose an idiot flanked by corrupt but intelligent people than a corrupt leader flanked by idiots.