Support for Dharna & Danga - Where does the money come from?

@Horus could you send me a PM, I need to message you about Chak Bamu. And then if you could delete this BLUE line from this post. Thanks.

Continuation of previous post(Quoted). Since image limit was reached.

Since such seems to be your biggest concerns...

*Many are from city itself and have homes there. They even go to work and attend jalsa in evening or send their families while the earning hand stays at home coz he's to go to work.

*Those who've come from other places have relatives\friends in Islamabad\Pindi that's why they leave in night and come back.

*Many sleep there which is a small fraction of the whole gathering::: for them there are volunteers who bring food. You might have seen video of that lady who brings a van full of food & parathay & Tea every day, have you!? And people can pay for food from their pocket too.

*At least two rich guys beside IK are Asad Omar & Jahangir Tareen,, besides many un-famous names who support PTI.

Oh so you are a man of principles and take-in GEO-style propaganda only.! Suit yourself.
Let me mitigate your monitary concerns so you won't have to open a new thread questioning how people are being fed at dharna. They are fed like this:

View attachment 46120
View attachment 46122 View attachment 46124 View attachment 46125 View attachment 46126 View attachment 46127

People bring their own food too:
View attachment 46129

Volunteer providing Medical services:
The Messenger of Allah used to go to battle with Umm Sulaim, and other women with her, from the Ansar, who would give water and attend to the wounded.
Jami` at-Tirmidhi 1575, In-book ref:Book 21, Hadith 36, Online English Ref:Vol. 3, Book 19, Hadith 1575.
Sahih al-Bukhari 4071, In-book ref:Book 64, Hadith 116, Online English ref:Vol. 5, Book 59, Hadith 398.

View attachment 46128

j.jpg
k.jpg
a5.jpg
a..jpg
b1.jpg

c1.jpg
c4.jpg

Cleaning Up Garbage:

clean1.jpg

Just a pre-emptive measure before"Ghairatt" of any noora wakes up & he\she objects to women being at work in all these activities, read about your Prophet.

The Messenger of Allah used to go to battle with Umm Sulaim, and other women with her, from the Ansar, who would give water and attend to the wounded.
Jami` at-Tirmidhi 1575, In-book ref:Book 21, Hadith 36, Online English Ref:Vol. 3, Book 19, Hadith 1575.
Sahih al-Bukhari 4071, In-book ref:Book 64, Hadith 116, Online English ref:Vol. 5, Book 59, Hadith 398

Masha Allah, I did not know that Ghairatmand PTI people were conducting Jihad operations. Anti-Muslim imperialists be aware. We are coming for you as soon as we are finished breaking up our country.....
Sub bolo - Mujahid-e-azam Imran Khan zindabhaag. Sheikh-ul-Slam Paidalbhag.
Thanks for lessons in theology. I am much wiser now. :tup:
Now you know. You're welcome. You learned something new today.
Here's some more enlightenment for your scornful reply. Laugh it off too.

Narrated AbuSa'id al-Khudri: The Prophet said: The best jihad in the path of Allah is to speak a word of justice to an oppressive ruler.
Sunan Abi Dawud 4344, In-book ref:Book 39, Hadith 54, English Ref:Book 38, Hadith 4330.
Sunan an-Nasa'i 4209, In-book ref:Book 39, Hadith 61, English Ref:Vol. 5, Book 39, Hadith 4214.
Ibn Majah:English ref:Vol. 1, Book 36, Hadith 4011, Arabic ref:Book 36, Hadith 4147.
Ibn Majah: English ref:Vol. 1, Book 36, Hadith 4012, Arabic ref:Book 36, Hadith 4148.
Riyad as-Salihin: Arabic/English book ref:Book 1, Hadith 194

You start a topic & never reply to the relevant part of a reply-post. Always pick an irrelevant part of reply-post & make a new topic out of that. Are you so scared to discuss the ORIGINAL theme of your own thread.!!

Few my family friends live in Islamabad and according to them , whole educated lot of RawalPindi,Islamabad are behind Imran and provide financial support much as possible.....So, I think he is not alone, people want change.
Well, it seems by power Nawaz might defeat Imran this time , but Imran determination already made lots of more voters ....

Listen to all the sides to have a balanced view. I also have a laugh watching GEO and PTV! :D

GEO has become a real comedy channel. They used to be highly anti-Musharraf, anti-Zardari and then all of a sudden around 2 years ago they became hardcore pro-Nawaz and pro-India.

Whole political system of Pakistan is joke.

I believe Pakistan can only be run & govern by it's national Army. Look at those crowds sitting in...don't they have any jobs? Don't those youngsters have schools/colleges/universities?

We all know about PML-N but we had high expectations from PTI. PTI should've focused on developing the province they won & strengthen their position for next elections, by proving their work. It is Pakistan who is loosing millions daily not NS.

Troll thread by Chak Bamu @Hyperion @Aeronaut what do you think should ppl not ask why 22 or even more family members are in Top spots in Gov Federally and Provincially or what is the qualification of mariam nawaz to be head of youth loan scheme.

I was thinking the same where do the money come from for pml-n jalsals and most of all why 3 million rupees a day or lets make it a month is spent on P.M House kitchen...first fix one own house before peeking in others.

Maybe ppl should research how in 1945-46 ppl coming from hindustani areas into Pakistani areas survived day to day building Pakistan who gave them money who supported them? Now ppl are going that low to question about ppl's ration and not focusing the real problems of corruption by current Gov, OP's imagination is worst, quiet biased, let me be blunt.

Who is feeding 20K people every day? From where does this money come? It must cost about 5 million rupees daily. This has been going on for the past 16 days. So from where does this money come from? Any guesses?

How long can this be kept up?

@SBD-3 , @cb4 , @Meengla , @Jazzbot , @Aether , @xyxmt
From the donors, both local and abroad. If you convert the expenses into dollars that are not much. A 50k dollars a day is not a big deal and can easily be collected from the donors, especially those who are residing abroad. Mr. Hasan Nisar was in States in last two weeks where he was rallying in favor of IK. Tons of money would have been collected during or after those gatherings.

Who is feeding 20K people every day? From where does this money come? It must cost about 5 million rupees daily. This has been going on for the past 16 days. So from where does this money come from? Any guesses?

How long can this be kept up?

@SBD-3 , @cb4 , @Meengla , @Jazzbot , @Aether , @xyxmt

lol first girls dance, and now this. People are dying there and you are concerned about these loony tunes..

IK's Taliban Khan and Yahoodi Agent at the same time, he doesn't have to bother about funding you know.. :lol:

This whole circus was richly financed by "someone". :D
Why does one need funds for such demonstrations? To each his own. Funds are basically required for food. These demonstrators just go home, have their meals like usual and come back to create mayhem again. (Not that the police are innocent bystanders!)

Funds are only needed for renting a container or two and providing meals to Qadri, Imran and their lieutenants. Sufficient party funds are available for this. Even volunteer groups/NGOs help out by providing food and water.

And imagine...20K demonstrators are holding the government and 250 million people of Pakistan to ransom! Does this motley crowd represent all Pakistanis? No! So why should Nawaz step down?

20K do represent 19Crore Pakistanis just like % of votes represent mandate or your logic if we apply NS needs 19Crore full votes to be PM to represent Pakistan. So keep noonie toon logic to yourself.

lol first girls dance, and now this. People are dying there and you are concerned about these loony tunes..

IK's Taliban Khan and Yahoodi Agent at the same time, he doesn't have to bother about funding you know.. :lol:

I do not know what you are complaining about? Should violence be tolerated? PTI should thank PML-N for setting a precedent for when similar stuff happens against any (improbable) PTI govt.

People are not dying. They are being stopped from rioting. Learn to see the difference.

Listen to all the sides to have a balanced view. I also have a laugh watching GEO and PTV! :D
PTV and GEO do not support Anarchy, ARY actively encourages it. Big difference.

BTW the goons you support are now in PTV building. One of your problems is taken care of. Enjoy the anarchy my learned friend. This is what you support. The broken glass at PTV shows you your face, if you care to notice.

20K do represent 19Crore Pakistanis just like % of votes represent mandate or your logic if we apply NS needs 19Crore full votes to be PM to represent Pakistan. So keep noonie toon logic to yourself.

Yeah the 'electorate' is now breaking up PTV. They are actively voting for your leaders by breaking glass and terrorizing government employees. I would not mind if each of those rioters is dispatched to the hospital.

@Chak Bamu
Continuation of previous post(Quoted). Since image limit was reached.

Umm Sulaim, and other women with her, from the Ansar, who would give water and attend to the wounded.
Sahih al-Bukhari 4071, In-book ref:Book 64, Hadith 116, Online English ref:Vol. 5, Book 59, Hadith 398

Masha Allah, I did not know that Ghairatmand PTI people were conducting Jihad operations. Anti-Muslim imperialists be aware. We are coming for you as soon as we are finished breaking up our country.....

Sub bolo - Mujahid-e-azam Imran Khan zindabhaag. Sheikh-ul-Slam Paidalbhag.

Thanks for lessons in theology. I am much wiser now. :tup:

@Aether , from one ex-PTI to another. See PTI is in SUCH good hands.

Impossible! Even Obama couldn't get that many % of votes! And Modi who won a landslide victory with an absolute majority in Parliament could garner just 35% of votes.

So my 'noonie toon' logic is actually plain simple logic! No son-of-a-gun can ever get the number of votes you have mentioned except Hitler.