Sup guys?

Hey pal, how you been doing? may all the best wishes to you, my good old friend:china:
PS:Your anti-racist announcement will always be remembered and appreciated by Chinese members :tup:(especially the class of 2009)

Welcome back Sir...

I know you since when I was a lurker in PDF...

To kaam nahi chala PDF ke bina...:lol:

Thanks mate cheers. And yes, this forum has some serious gravitational pull! :woot:

Welcome back Bezerk.

Long time mate..

Thanks broseph, long time indeed ....

Hey pal, how you been doing? may all the best wishes to you, my good old friend:china:
PS:Your anti-racist announcement will always be remembered and appreciated by Chinese members :tup:(especially the class of 2009)

Thanks brother, appreciate your nice comments. This place wouldn't be the same without our Chinese Brethren. :china::pakistan:

jab tak milti nhi
;)

Dhoondnay sai tu Khuda bhi mil jaata hai saeeen :P

Bezerk, would firstly just say, i really missed you buddy. And am very angry at you also for going AWOR (Absence WithOut Reason) and not looking back at PDF.

During Ramzan thought of you a lot by remembering our adventure during the Flood Relief stage 2 years back.

Anyway, hope you are not planning to go AWOR again.

Now that I think of it, may be it's true. OMG I am getting old :(

That's true brother, I think Time caught up with all of us which ultimately is a good thing. No more tu tu main main at least :D

Bezerk, would firstly just say, i really missed you buddy. And am very angry at you also for going AWOR (Absence WithOut Reason) and not looking back at PDF.

During Ramzan thought of you a lot by remembering our adventure during the Flood Relief stage 2 years back.

Anyway, hope you are not planning to go AWOR again.

TAIMI BROTHER!!!!!!!!!!!

Khan saab, Apologies. Very soon when we'll be chilling in Namak Mandi in Peshawar over a cup of Qahwah I'll explain the circumstances which led to my absence. It was a pleasure to have worked with you during those troubled days of destruction and despair. Really missed your company as well. I can assure you this much, I wouldn't go AWOR this time around :) It's a pleasure to see you here again, can't wait till we hangout again! :)

That's true brother, I think Time caught up with all of us which ultimately is a good thing. No more tu tu main main at least :D

TAIMI BROTHER!!!!!!!!!!!

Khan saab, Apologies. Very soon when we'll be chilling in Namak Mandi in Peshawar over a cup of Qahwah I'll explain the circumstances which led to my absence. It was a pleasure to have worked with you during those troubled days of destruction and despair. Really missed your company as well. I can assure you this much, I wouldn't go AWOR this time around :) It's a pleasure to see you here again, can't wait till we hangout again! :)

I, wanna hear too :coffee:

01-how-about-no-bear.jpg

He was kidnapped by the aliens.

That may be partially correct, I think you're on to something here ;)

The fact that he is back, means that he beat the hell out of aliens.

Spiritual Aliens, right? :P

Is he a desi chuck norris?

'm more of of a "Chuck Dey Pathhay" typpa norris :P