Acetic Acid
Very sad to see terror again ISI should stop recording and start working
I totally agree but the notion they are controlled by the army is definitely not true, it's too farfetched.Im not supporting these TLP and TTP , but one thing I really wana ask if they are terrorists then eliminating them must be their top agenda why they are poking their nose into Countries politics? Kom ko khady line lagany ki zimadar hain yeh
BLA and TTP are both extensions of legitimate sentiments which exist in Pakistan, this is why I don't buy this theory in Pakistan's context and the big bad wolf of India is already enough to sell the army's saviour role.You thinking TTP or BLA being able to defeat Pakistan Army is some next level funny shit.
After humiliation, Army is simply reminding the public that they are necessary.
Let’s say for example you own a shop. I am your security guard there but all I do is sleep, take money out of your till, and masturbate to bobs and vegene in my office while your shop keeps getting robbed.
One day you’ve had enough and catch me masturbating in my office instead of protecting your shop and tell me to F off. I leave humiliated. I get my friend or acquaintance @Mirzali Khan to start robbing your shop. I tell him to rob it more frequently and right as you’re at the breaking point, I come in kick @Mirzali Khan azz. All of a sudden you realize that I’m NECESSARY.
This is the oldest trick in the book. The Italian mob used to do this in the 80’s in the US. It was called paying protection money.
Anyways I hope you get the point.
I am a PTI supporter lmao
He is a victim of Intimate Sex Intelligence's shenanigans. I'm sure he didn't sign up to be blown to bits.All you internet warriors who can't think or write beyond, Bashing Bajwa, Army, ISI and now Hafiz, spare a moment for the Shaheed Head Constable Adeel Hussain, who sacrificed his life and saved a major disaster.
View attachment 907379
insha Allah ya bhi hoga!Acha, itna hi josh aur ghusa hey...
Go and at least pelt stones at GHQ,
No point breaking the keyboard.
There are so called Punajbi Taliban too who share no ethnicity with Pashtuns or Afghans. Stop being Xenophobic.Aur Gussao Afghano ko apni G@nd mai, Just because they share culture with one ethnicity the whole Pakistan is suffering. And our Army is busy in making P0rn and politicians are busy in gutter chap Politics and Awam has no idea how to fight and take their country back.
You know what they say, careful what you wish for!insha Allah ya bhi hoga!
the balls you licking allowed Ehsan ullAllah to "escape"You are targeting Police rather than TTP like your leader:
Xenophobic lmaooooThere are so called Punajbi Taliban too who share no ethnicity with Pashtuns or Afghans. Stop being Xenophobic.
Ofc the possibility is always there. Or it could be any other target too. The brainwashed terrorist could think Friday is a holy day for him to conduct the act and be saved from Qabar ka Azaab.A
Today is Friday, there is a big chance he was targeting a imam bargah.
You are targeting Police rather than TTP like your leader:
In other words, a PDM of terrorists