Suicide Bomb Attack in Shajalal International Airport, One Person Killed.

@ Bangladesh has become a play ground of RAW. It is they, who decide where to do what ? I think they have a master Plan ahead of our Prime Minister's visit to India. The visit is scheduled on 07/08 April 2017. Something coming over !

@ What ever they do but it is sure our PM is not going to sign the so called Defense Pact with India.

lol... so raw and Sheikh hasina works with IS and Amaq news agency. They managed to also convince some dumb low life that his life is worthless and to sacrifice his life for a defense deal between india and bangladesh...

Do you guys even listen to yourself when you make up these stories... lol

As I had stated
awami league is looking to implement india imposed defense agreement in multiple stages –

Stage 1: Signing MOU
Stage 2: Soften Bangladesh defense forces resistance to indian imposed defense agreement.
Stage 3: Create “NEW FACTS ON THE GROUND” to create narrative that defense agreement with india is a necessity for Bangladesh.

Recent media campaign by awami league for the defense treaty with india and ISIS attacks in Bangladesh in last few days are part of indians & awami league implementing Stage 3 - Create “NEW FACTS ON THE GROUND” to create narrative that defense agreement with india is a necessity for Bangladesh.

Its no secret india is harboring ISIS terrorists and one of main suppliers for ISIS arms and explosives.

Dhaka attack mastermind was in India, reveals arrested IS operative
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...rrested-IS-operative/articleshow/53791460.cms

The IS connection: 5 things to know about Indian firms supplying IED components
http://www.business-standard.com/ar...-supplying-ied-components-116022600570_1.html

There are more proof that these "suicide attacks" are staged managed by india and awami league to create insecurity and "NEW FACTS ON THE GROUND" on be half of defense treaty with india:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

In previous "suicide attack" on Mar 17th, suspect Hanif Mridha, who RAB (premier killing force of awami league) claimed as suicide attacker, was actually abducted by awami killing force RAB on Feb 27th. And then stage him as ""suicide attacker" on Mar 17th.

[Earlier, RAB claimed that they detained Hanif on Friday afternoon near its Ashkona barrack as he was trying to run away from a restaurant after a suicide bomber blew himself up in the area.

The elite force also said Hanif was taken to Kurmitola General Hospital after he complained of chest pain at its camp where doctors declared him dead.

Hanif's wife Kulsum Begum on Sunday told journalists that detectives detained her husband on February 27 as he got down from a launch at a terminal near Kanchpur Bridge.]

http://www.thefinancialexpress-bd.c...khrul-seeks-explanation-over-death-in-custody

lol... so raw and Sheikh hasina works with IS and Amaq news agency. They managed to also convince some dumb low life that his life is worthless and to sacrifice his life for a defense deal between india and bangladesh...

Do you guys even listen to yourself when you make up these stories... lol

@ " Kitna omar hai re tera bach cha riasat ? Ji agge 27 shal !!! ". Tera dada 35 shal se studying RAW activities in Indian Sub-continent including Afganistan.

@ " Kia app jante hai RAW kia chese hai ?"
1. You remember back in 2003/4 suddenly during the month of Ramadan in Mymensingh District suddenly simultaneously in 3/4 Cinema halls bombs were blasted where many people died and injured. On scrutiny it was found that it was RAW who did it. Aim was to de-stabilised the BNP govt and give a "Chappar" as a sponsoring Terrorist Govt.
2. Again in probably in 2005 there was a simultaneously bomb blast in all 64 districts of Bangladesh. Later, it was revealed that RAW was behind on it. Again the aim was to malign BNP Govt.
3. Bomb blast at Ramna Park in 2001/2 and bomb blast in "Udichi Shilpi Gushti" in Jessore was the act of RAW.

4. And finally, I remember in January 1971 once tense was going on between East and West Pakistan suddenly Kashmiris Hijaked an Indian passenger plane and landed at Lahour and blew the plane. Result East West connectivity closed by India. Later it revealed that RAW made that Drama and so on .... If you have more doubts then ask @idune.

That is good. No innocent died. I think he too would have been inspired by Zakir naik.

You know nothin. RAW caused the big bang which created the universe...Earth is actually flat but those RAW & RSS goons established the conspiracy theory that earth is round.

And are you a RAW agent too? Working with Isis and Mossad?

No offense dude. But you act like another RAW agent. Its maybe because you are brainwashed by RAW tentacles or simply you are illiterate because of your age and education or you deliberately try to hide the facts because you are a Hindu or Hindu/India lover or you have vested interest in illegal activities of these establishments. We have heard of Internet trolls but you guys are real life trolls unfortunately.

@ " Kitna omar hai re tera bach cha riasat ? Ji agge 27 shal !!! ". Tera dada 35 shal se studying RAW activities in Indian Sub-continent including Afganistan.

@ " Kia app jante hai RAW kia chese hai ?"
1. You remember back in 2003/4 suddenly during the month of Ramadan in Mymensingh District suddenly simultaneously in 3/4 Cinema halls bombs were blasted where many people died and injured. On scrutiny it was found that it was RAW who did it. Aim was to de-stabilised the BNP govt and give a "Chappar" as a sponsoring Terrorist Govt.
2. Again in probably in 2005 there was a simultaneously bomb blast in all 64 districts of Bangladesh. Later, it was revealed that RAW was behind on it. Again the aim was to malign BNP Govt.
3. Bomb blast at Ramna Park in 2001/2 and bomb blast in "Udichi Shilpi Gushti" in Jessore was the act of RAW.

4. And finally, I remember in January 1971 once tense was going on between East and West Pakistan suddenly Kashmiris Hijaked an Indian passenger plane and landed at Lahour and blew the plane. Result East West connectivity closed by India. Later it revealed that RAW made that Drama and so on .... If you have more doubts then ask @idune.

Yes I always wondered the links between RAW and those BNP time bombings. By those incidents, only beneficiary was India and Awamis.

Now question is, how these militants are getting sophisticated explosives?
In every corner of the world, well equipped law enforcers cant beat the destruction of these militants, but in BD stronk law enforcement agencies can effectively prohibit militants from causing any destruction, other than themselves that too in isolated places. The militants cant get 72 their virgins (their whole purpose is failed) and their life is wasted because of suicide, they will surely burn in hell :yahoo:

Yes I always wondered the links between RAW and those BNP time bombings. By those incidents, only beneficiary was India and Awamis.

oh really... so it has nothing to do with the than Jamaat charter that wants to impose Sharia in bangladesh.. That is why they also denied the existance of any Bangla bhai while he was imposing his vigilante justice right?

Go check the Jamaat pages and see how they react to Pahela baishakh . Even the blind can see the jamaat hatred for any cultural organistaion in bangladesh... and now you have the audacity to deny those and put forward some stupid conspiracy!! lol