Nawaz Shareef (ugly son of bastards) ..............
Nawaz Shareef (ugly son of bastards) and his co are traitors, they are not just corrupt business men. Now Pakistan and Russia are moving closer and Su-35 deal is just one outcome of this multi-level and highly strategic partnership, and Nawaz thru this statement has tried to derail this relationship. On whose fingers he is doing this disgraceful belly dance with all his fugly family. Is it Erdogan, Modi or Obama or all of them combined are making the snake dance? Will any patwari on pdf will clarify this?
keh to thek rhy hain foreign office gone retard
First cut the abuse.... don't act like a child second Nawaz Shareef Didn't issued this statement but Foreign Office did
Remember In Nawaz Gov deals with with Russia are Being Signed... Not PPP or PTI.... Gaya to Imran Khan bhi hai India Modi se milne so wo bhi Agent hai kya Obama or Modi ka?
like the Afghani immigrantsPeople who don't respect their own parents are the ones that insults parents of other people.
like the Afghani immigrants
Who is controlling FO Office...there is not even FO. NS himself is the foreign minister.
like the Afghani immigrants
keh to thek rhy hain foreign office gone retard
i agree that Our foreign policy is stupid as F**k , but did you notice that the news of possible deal for Su-35 is now circulating in media and senior Journalist as well so it clearly means there is something happening in the background ..
this statement can be most beneficial for India , if Russian's got piss of at Pakistan than the deals are in danger , and rest you can do that Maths ,why Nawaz is so down towards India ?
Nawaz is bloody Business man he care for his sugar to reach new Delhi rather than his country ..i hope that Army take this matter in their consideration and for military deals army must step inn , and give a danda in the a$$ of the Govt and its ministers ..
Pakistan-Iran gas pipeline deal is delayed and now Russia is being criticized. Both Pakistani diplomats and Generals are short sighted idiots.
New Recruit
Mr.One liner,all the time u call others idiot and u cant write anything sensible to prove ur point or even try to make some sense...you are just wasting your time here,your contribution are 0...dont waste our time and especially yours...seems like you have all the knowledge and you are the only sane person....Pakistan-Iran gas pipeline deal is delayed and now Russia is being criticized. Both Pakistani diplomats and Generals are short sighted idiots.
Sr or Jr ..... Media works lot on speculation.... they need trp... so