Stupid and Funny from all over the world

funny-polar-bear-pic-img121.jpg

Oh not bloody again! My dear fellow this fight took place no where near LUMS. The place you see in the video is nothing like LUMS. I invite you to come and see LUMS. Its annoying seeing every stupid video being tagged as from LUMS. Ill bet you good money that even those girls werent Luminites.

Is mein ghusa kernay wali kia baat hai bhai!!! :D

mujhe youtube pe mili mein ne share ker di, LUMS ki na bhi ho tu kia farg perta hai!!!

It was cold and pouring with rain but the boy’s mother
insisted he go and feed the animals on their freeholding
before he could have breakfast. The boy went out in a dark
rage, kicked the chickens, punched the cow and threw water
all over the pigs.
When he got back inside his mother was furious.
“How dare you!” she fumed.
“For that you get no eggs because you kicked the chickens,
no milk because you thumped the cow and no bacon because
of the way you treated the pigs.”
Just then, dad came down the stairs and nearly tripping over
the cat, he gave the animal a mighty kick. The boy turned to
his mother and said, “Are you going to tell him or shall I?”

At the end of the human biology class, the lecturer
conducted a quick question and answer session to check that
everyone had been listening to his lesson.
“You over there, the girl in red,” he said pointing, “which
part of the body becomes 10 times its normal size under
emotional stress?”
Flushed with embarrassment, the girl refused to answer, so
another student volunteered.
“The pupil of the eye, Sir.”
“Correct,” replied the lecturer and he turned to the girl,
saying, “Young lady, your refusal to answer my question
indicates three things. One, you haven’t been listening to my
lecture, two, you are obsessed with sex, and three, you are
going to be very disappointed.”

There’s a badminton competition at the local leisure centre
and a young man, seeing a girl all on her own, decides to go
and ask her if she would like to team up with him for a
doubles match. Much to his astonishment she yells at the top
of her voice, “How dare you. No I will not join you for a
quickie in the back of your car!”
The room falls silent and all eyes are turned to the young
man who shuffles away totally embarrassed and humiliated.
Ten minutes later the girl approaches him full of apologies
and explains that she is experimenting with people’s
reactions to different situations as part of her thesis on
human behaviour. As she finishes talking he exclaims very
loudly, “£200! You’ve got to be joking, I can get it much
cheaper elsewhere.”

Little Red Riding Hood was walking through the woods
when she was suddenly attacked by a huge wolf.
“At last, at last,” laughed the wolf. “I’m going to eat you all
up.”
“Oh sod it,” said Little Red Riding Hood, “doesn’t anyone
**** these days?”

One day while on traffic control, a policeman flags down a
car for speeding. As he walks up to the car he sees it is being
driven by a beautiful brunette.
“Excuse me, Miss, did you not see the signs, this is a 30 mph
zone and you were going at least 50 mph. May I see your
licence and insurance please?”
“Oh dear,” replies the dizzy girl. Do you mean these,
officer?” and she hands him some documents from her bag.
“That’s right, Miss, won’t be a moment”, and with that he
walks over to his car to radio in the details.
“I think I know this woman,” comes the reply, “is she a dizzy
brunette?”
“Yes, why?”
“Just go back over and take your trousers down.”
“What the **** are you talking about?” says the policeman in
amazement.
“Don’t worry, just do as I say, it’ll be fine.”
So the policeman returns to the woman’s car, hands back her
documents and drops his trousers.
“Oh wow,” she replies, “not another breathalyser.”