Paan Singh BANNED Joined Sep 8, 2010 Messages 7,636 Reaction score 0 Aug 13, 2012 #7,547 Boy to his mom: Mumma mai kaise paida hua?? Mom: Maine 1 bartan me mitti dal kar rakh di, kuch din baad usme se tum muje mile. Bache ne aisa hi kiya. Ab kuch din baad usne jakar dekha to usme 1 mendak tha. Bacha:{gusse se} dil to krta h k Sale, tujhe goli mar du, par kya kru? Aulad hai tu meri! =D
Boy to his mom: Mumma mai kaise paida hua?? Mom: Maine 1 bartan me mitti dal kar rakh di, kuch din baad usme se tum muje mile. Bache ne aisa hi kiya. Ab kuch din baad usne jakar dekha to usme 1 mendak tha. Bacha:{gusse se} dil to krta h k Sale, tujhe goli mar du, par kya kru? Aulad hai tu meri! =D
A.Rafay ELITE MEMBER Joined Apr 25, 2012 Messages 11,400 Reaction score 10 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,548 They Quit school They Are Rich And Famous try it! HAHAHAHAH Fake Twitter Accounts
Hyde SENIOR MODERATOR Joined Oct 20, 2008 Messages 20,543 Reaction score 20 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,549 A.Rafay said: Click to expand... Agreed
A.Rafay ELITE MEMBER Joined Apr 25, 2012 Messages 11,400 Reaction score 10 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,550 I too feel sorry about the parents in this generation have kids who knows how to delete web history. racism In Mobiles You are stuck in internet
I too feel sorry about the parents in this generation have kids who knows how to delete web history. racism In Mobiles You are stuck in internet
A.Rafay ELITE MEMBER Joined Apr 25, 2012 Messages 11,400 Reaction score 10 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,551 every username will be taken
F Filmmaker FULL MEMBER Joined Nov 19, 2011 Messages 1,435 Reaction score 0 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,552 Racism .....? Everyone seems to be in such a hurry to scream 'racism' these days. A customer asked, "In what aisle could I find the Sarson Da Tel?" ( Mustard OIL) The clerk says "are you a Sikh?" The guy, clearly offended, says, "Yes I am. But let me ask you something. If I had asked for Olive Oil, would you ask me if I was Italian? Or if I had asked for Bratwurst, would you ask me if I was German? Or if I asked for a kosher hot dog would you ask me if Iwas Jewish? Or if I had asked for a Taco, would you ask if I was Mexican? Or if I asked for some Irish whiskey, would you ask if I was Irish? The clerk says, "No, I probably wouldn't." The guy says, "Well then, because I asked for Sarson Da Tel, why did you ask if I am a Sikh?" The clerk replied, "Because you're in a Liquor Store."
Racism .....? Everyone seems to be in such a hurry to scream 'racism' these days. A customer asked, "In what aisle could I find the Sarson Da Tel?" ( Mustard OIL) The clerk says "are you a Sikh?" The guy, clearly offended, says, "Yes I am. But let me ask you something. If I had asked for Olive Oil, would you ask me if I was Italian? Or if I had asked for Bratwurst, would you ask me if I was German? Or if I asked for a kosher hot dog would you ask me if Iwas Jewish? Or if I had asked for a Taco, would you ask if I was Mexican? Or if I asked for some Irish whiskey, would you ask if I was Irish? The clerk says, "No, I probably wouldn't." The guy says, "Well then, because I asked for Sarson Da Tel, why did you ask if I am a Sikh?" The clerk replied, "Because you're in a Liquor Store."
F Filmmaker FULL MEMBER Joined Nov 19, 2011 Messages 1,435 Reaction score 0 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,553
Jazzbot ELITE MEMBER Joined Apr 27, 2010 Messages 10,382 Reaction score 14 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,554 . That awkward moment when your TV's remote control gets stuck on GEO with Aamir Liaquat... and you have to end up pulling the plug out Happened to me yesterday
. That awkward moment when your TV's remote control gets stuck on GEO with Aamir Liaquat... and you have to end up pulling the plug out Happened to me yesterday
A1Kaid PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST Joined Oct 20, 2008 Messages 9,667 Reaction score 8 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,556
westtowel FULL MEMBER Joined Sep 7, 2011 Messages 422 Reaction score 0 Aug 14, 2012 #7,558 Last edited by a moderator: Nov 5, 2013
Pukhtoon FULL MEMBER Joined Jul 19, 2010 Messages 1,853 Reaction score 1 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,559 OO Mere Rabba Molvi Sahib: Hindu ho keh Muslim Nikal Jaoo Yaar Had Hai Kasmiyeee Last edited by a moderator: Nov 5, 2013
Water Car Engineer ELITE MEMBER Joined Sep 25, 2010 Messages 13,313 Reaction score 8 Country Location Aug 14, 2012 #7,560 Last edited by a moderator: Nov 5, 2013