Stupid and funny from all over the world - II

Never Argue with a Woman

One morning the husband returns after several hours of fishing and decides to take a nap. Although not familiar with the lake, the

wife decides to take the boat out. She motors out a short distance, anchors, and reads her book.

Along comes a Game Warden in his boat. He pulls up alongside the woman and says, 'Good morning, Ma'am. What are you

doing?'

Reading a book,' she replies, (thinking, Isn't that obvious?')

'You're in a Restricted Fishing Area,' he informs her

'I'm sorry, officer, but I'm not fishing. I'm reading'

'Yes, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any moment. I'll have to take you in and write you up.'

'For reading a book,' she replies,

'You're in a Restricted Fishing Area,' he informs her again,

'I'm sorry, officer, but I'm not fishing. I'm reading'

'Yes, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any moment. I'll have to take you in and write you up.'

'If you do that, I'll have to charge you with Sexual assault,' says the woman.

'But I have! n't e ven touched you,' says the game warden..

'That's true, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any moment..'

'Have a nice day ma'am,' and he left.

MORAL: Never argue with a woman who reads. It's likely she can also think.

---------- Post added at 07:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 AM ----------

426847_357301490964702_111482838879903_1405526_915117020_n.jpg

Extra Kameena ßacha!

Son: Papa apki love marrige hai
na?
Dad: Haan per tumhen kese pta?
Son: Apki shadi or meri date of
birth me sirf 5 month ka fark hai..

A Short Love Story
A man and a woman, who had never met before, but were both married to
other people, found themselves assigned to the same sleeping room on a
trans-continental train. Though initially embarrassed and uneasy over
sharing a room, they were both very tired and fell asleep quickly...he in
the upper bunk and she in the lower.

At 1:00 AM, the man leaned down and gently woke the woman saying,
'Ma'am, I'm sorry to bother you, but would you be willing to reach into the
closet to get me a second blanket? I'm awfully cold.'

'I have a better idea,' she replied. 'Just for tonight, let's pretend that
we're married.' 'Wow! That's a great idea!' he exclaimed.

'Good,' she replied. 'Get your own f***ing blanket.'

After a moment of silence, he farted.
The End

OR BHAI GHALIB FILM DEKHI HAI AAP NE
Nahi dekhi to us Film ka Song sun lain.
Singer: Amir Liqat
Writter: Amir liqat

Based on Amir Liqat's controversial video. ;)

HTML:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7y3jrfXKnrc

:rofl:

those have got to be some of the most ugly looking animals i've ever seen

almost as bad as the short, plump crumpet-eating animal living lavishly inside that palace

Great thread guys- can't belie this is my 1st time on it! Genuinely puts a big grin on my face, nice visit before going to bed.