rott
This is what happens when you debate with austic people.
Yaar they slap you all the time and all you can say"AAB KAE MAAR TO BATAON GA"We Will do it in future Now We deployed 3 Divisions There
LOL We Sitting on your Isn't PLA not Claim Land Upto Finger 2Pakistanis are sure braver than IA too.
We're sitting on your land and you're asking us to fire the first shot? You're what? Do you have autism in the head?
We got free land, the onus is on you to clear the Chinese out. Wtf is wrong with you?
Are you gonna give us free land because that's what we intend to do. To keep it for ourselves.
LOL No Its Way to talk Citizen of a Authoritarian dictator Ship Who don't Even have freedom To watch on internet
This is what happens when you debate with austic people.
Briahksb bhskwllzxhd... Pls stop foaming from your mouth.LOL We Sitting on your Isn't PLA not Claim Land Upto Finger 2
We Don't Need We capture Your in Coming Winter
Same way We can to play this game you know
LOL We Slam them To video bhi haiYaar they slap you all the time and all you can say"AAB KAE MAAR TO BATAON GA"
But still they always have the last laugh and where is Modi hiding.LOL We Slam them To video bhi hai
AwwBriahksb bhskwllzxhd... Pls stop foaming from your mouth.
Speak plainly and slowly. Wtf did you just type?
By foaming from your mouth? Why don't you go get Modi a new pair of bras and diapers first? He's not to be heard let alone be seen.LOL We Sitting on your Isn't PLA not Claim Land Upto Finger 2
LOL No Its Way to talk Citizen of a Authoritarian dictator Ship Who don't Even have freedom To watch on internet
or Post What he want against govt
We abrogated article 370 and regularized J&K as our very own. Unilaterally. Kisine kuch kar paya kya?Yaar they slap you all the time and all you can say"AAB KAE MAAR TO BATAON GA"
They are Humiliated in Doklam they Will humiliated hereBut still they always have the last laugh and where is Modi hiding.
I think he likes these ones!Why don't you go get Modi a new pair of bras and diapers first?
Aww Look at Little han bullied all over the World Acting Tough on internetBy foaming from your mouth? Why don't you go get Modi a new pair of bras and diapers first? He's not to be heard let alone be seen.
While you're at it, buy some for yourself too. If you want I'll send you some from China. I know poor Indians have lack of funds and starts to foam when you run out of words.
I think its the other way round!Empire is down Economic Story is over
LOLI think its the other way round!
Expected Reply from Puppy eatersXi the pooh is very triggered, that's why the rapist here is foaming from the mouth. Did you see what you wrote in your other post? Nothing but foam.