Stop RAW’s anti-Pakistan activities, PM makes stance clear to Modi

and what forced the creation of mukti bahini ?

unspeakable crimes against the hapless Bangla people, crimes committed by whom ?

apart from in Pakistan, for obvious reasons, they are not considered a 'terrorist organization' anywhere

Unspeakable crimes against Kashmiris, Khalistanis, Dalits, Muslims, Naxals/Maoists....

Oh yes, other countries have more than enough reasons to use this Indian logic on India!

Pot calling Kettle...

You better get a normal picture of the world and not the twisted one being taught in your school by extremist syllabus.

Unspeakable crimes against Kashmiris, Khalistanis, Dalits, Muslims, Naxals/Maoists....

Oh yes, other countries have more than enough reasons to use this Indian logic on India!

Pot calling Kettle...

You better get a normal picture of the world and not the twisted one being taught in your school by extremist syllabus.

you forgot India's crimes against Pakistan

Pot calling Kettle...

osama_bin_laden_845375.jpg

As with nuclear deterrence, there must be deterrence regarding terrorism too. There is no conventional answer to terrorism under a nuclear umbrella, as with operation Parakram -a costly blunder. The answer is only to pay back in the same coin.

Why showing me a terrorist created and nurtured by CIA just like other countless "Mujahideen", who were mentioned as equavalent to American "founding fathers", once they were invited to White House?

Go to USA and complain with them.

Pot calling Kettle...

yaar at least change the formation of those sentences.. you are sprouting the same shit for months without providing any proofs... do you save these lines and copy paste them in every thread or what ?

No one is saint...Both RAW and ISI have supported proxy war in the past, present and will do it in the future also...So stop blaming each and asking for proofs everyone knows they are spy agencies and that is their part of job...only thing is India's RAW is ahead of Pakistan's ISI...

So let's not beat around the same bush again and again...

Now thats a balanced reply. Appreciate that.

This is what I have been trying to say to all those Indians including the extremists sitting in the gov.

Stop playing innocent victim, because you are not.

You are blaming us for something that you yourself have been doing for more than a half century, so why are you whining in every international forum now?

Whenever you'll bring up the topic of cross-border terrorism, we'll bring up Indian support for that.

Don't want to hear that? Then stop your extremists who are whining like a broken record for the last so many years.

A hypothetical Conversation :

Mr. Modi : Please Arrest Lakvi and Saeed. They were involved in killing innocent people in Mumbai
Mr Sharif : There is no concrete proof, sorry

Mr. Sharif : Please stop RAW, they are creating havoc in Pakistan
Mr. Modi : There is no concrete proof, sorry

Mr. Sharif : Stop RAW’s anti-Pakistan activities
Mr. Modi : If RAW starts pro Pakistan activities then what ISI will do??? Please dismantle it

Then they enquired about each others health during tea. shaken hand and said good bye

Why showing me a terrorist created and nurtured by CIA just like other countless "Mujahideen", who were mentioned as equavalent to American "founding fathers", once they were invited to White House?

Go to USA and complain with them.
just a troll reply to your previous troll post, but let's have a glass of water and I'll answer it

too bad your khalistan and kashmir projects didn't work out as well as the mukti bahinis :P

dalits are a cultural, socio economic and education problem.. yeah, some of the stuff that goes down here is just as bad as sub saharan africa, we are not an advanced society.. that goes for pakistan too

current day commie guerrillas had a point to begin with but over the decades have devolved into drug runner, extortionist murderer thugs.. personally I would shed no tears if we did a gada-e-ganesh or something of the sort and wiped them out but the armed forces can not, by law, be deployed against our own people.. the naxals are not nearly as big a problem as you would like them to be..

Pot calling Kettle...

yeah sure, it's India who have a terrible rep in the world wrt state sponsored terrorism, right ? :whistle:

I'll refer you to this post about school curriculum

we are very secular, to the point that wars with pakistan barely being touched in school (at least back when I was in school) .. hope it stays that way, better than vedic aliens theory, and much better than the pakistani hate propaganda you grew up on :cheesy:

So you own up Mukti Bahini a proxy which was created, supported, financed, trained by India to spread terrorism in the neighborhood some half a century ago, when cross-border terrorism was not even that well known.

You supported, financed, trained LTTE terrorists who introduced suicide bombings in the region.

And all this time India always has been denying that. After few decades India started to openly admit it. Just like 30 years from now, they will openly start admitting what their national security adviser Ajit Devil has been caught saying between the lines: i.e. support for TTP, BLA and other proxies in Pakistan.

We have seen it all along. So go fool someone else.

Piece of advice: Do not give other countries an excuse to act due to the atrocities India is committing against Kashmiris, Khalistanis, Dalits, Muslims, Naxals, Maosits etc. as well by saying this:

"..for the atrocities Pakistan committed on civilians due to which India had to act"

Now go and do a little soul search before replying.

Stop Bitching around and we will be cool shameless. Have some shame for the terrorist who were Pakistani nationals involved in the Peshawar and Mumbai massacre.

Yeah right, the Tamil terrorist suicide bomber who killed Rajiv Ghandi was Pakistani.

Or the extremist hindu who called Ghandhi and whose temple is being build..

Or the Sikhs who killed Indira Ghanddhi...

Or the extremist hindu terrorist who blew up Samjhota Express..

Or all those Freedom fighters in Manipur, Nagaland, Khalistan etc.

Go on embarrass yourself even more by saying that India does not have hundreds of thousands of people who will turn to terrorism or insurgency given even half a chance ...

UFA- RUSSIA– Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Friday has cleared Pakistan s stance to Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi that India must stop RAW s anti-Pakistan activities.

He voiced the stance in an exclusively organised meeting with Modi in Russian city Ufa.

The meeting goes on for 53 minutes.

According to the sources, the PM urged Modi to stop Indian intelligence agnecy RAW s interference in Pakistan. PM Nawaz said that RAW is following a policy of destabilizing Pakistan. According to Russian embassy sources, the PM said that Pakistan wants to solve issues including Kashmir dispute with peace. Pakistan wants to see the region make economic progress, he added.

Nawaz further said that Pakistan would protect its sources at all costs and rejected Indian reservations over China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC).

PM Nawaz said while responding to a question by an Indian media outlet, that he can only tell how the dialogue went after the meeting with the Indian counterpart, Narendra Modi,

Advisor to PM Tariq Fatmi and Advisor to PM on Foreign Affairs Sartaj Aziz also participated in the meeting.

All eyes were on the meeting especially after the exchange of heated statements from both sides. Both leaders were presented with the opportunity to meet at the Shanghai Cooperation Organization’s summit and they availed it.

The agenda of the meeting was discussion on the issues that escalated heated exchange of statements from both sides.

The meeting was termed crucial by commentators from both sides of the border especially after discontinuation of dialogue and recent tension at the Line of Control (LoC).

Stop RAW’s anti-Pakistan activities, PM makes stance clear to Modi | INDEPTH PAKISTAN

Wo sab to theek hai magar .. Bhai .. Joint Statement me Nawaz Mia, RAW bhul Gae ...
Haa Modi ji ne Mumbai jaroor Likhwa dia :

Here is the full text of the joint statement issued by the Foreign Secretaries of India and Pakistan:

The Prime Ministers of Pakistan and India met today on the sidelines of the SCO Summit in Ufa.The meeting was held in a cordial atmosphere.The two leaders exchanged views on issues of bilateral and regional interest.

They agreed that India and Pakistan have a collective responsibility to ensure peace and promote development.To do so, they are prepared to discuss all outstanding issues.

Both leaders condemned terrorism in all its forms and agreed to cooperate with each other to eliminate this menace from South Asia.

They also agreed on the following steps to be taken by the two sides:

1. A meeting in New Delhi between the two NSAs to discuss all issues connected to terrorism.
2. Early meetings of DG BSF and DG Pakistan Rangers followed by that of DGMOs.
3. Decision for release of fishermen in each other's custody, along with their boats, within a period of 15 days.
4. Mechanism for facilitating religious tourism.
5. Both sides agreed to discuss ways and means to expedite the Mumbai case trial, including additional information like providing voice samples.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif reiterated his invitation to Prime Minister Modi to visit Pakistan for the SAARC Summit in 2016.Prime Minister Modi accepted the invitation.

Yeah right, the Tamil terrorist suicide bomber who killed Rajiv Ghandi was Pakistani.

Or the extremist hindu who called Ghandhi and whose temple is being build..

Or the Sikhs who killed Indira Ghanddhi...

Or the extremist hindu terrorist who blew up Samjhota Express..

Or all those Freedom fighters in Manipur, Nagaland, Khalistan etc.

Go on embarrass yourself even more by saying that India does not have hundreds of thousands of people who will turn to terrorism or insurgency given even half a chance ...

Lol. As shameless as before. What I asked u, and ur response?! Man its golden .

India has hundreds of thousands of people who if given proper training and support would turn India into Iraq.

Only Indian neighbors do not want to play the same proxy warfare as India has been playing in the neighborhood.

Your argument that the terrorists who killed innocent school children were Pakistanis therefore Pakistan is to be blamed for it and not the master minds who train and support these terrorists, is completely flawed