Stop random arrests of Muslim men on IS pretext: Muslim organisations

This was bound to happen after Hindutva govt is cracking down on Muslims while using an assumed ISIS threat, never miss a chance do ya.
So in Pakistan you are randomly bombing innocent people and marriage parties in the name of zarb-e-gazab, leave alone arrests how did you came to know that they were terrorists?, it is heard in Pakistan that you forcibly pickup Hindu girls randomly to humiliate pakistani Hindus, there is no voting rights for Hindus in Pakistan, and why is turkey informing India and arresting these boys and deporting them to India? Why are the gulf countries arresting hundreds of boys heading to Syria, and I have also heard you are also randomly picking up boys for interrogation, so for the safety of our country we have to take appropriate measures, and the terrorists cannot hide behind the religion.

On the contrary... GOI should offer ISIS joining subsidy... that would encourage some poor people to get on ships and airplanes and help their favorite Humanitarian cause.... even better ... load all of them onto Cargo plans and para-drop them into ISIS territory :woot::woot::woot:

He said they will become minority.

Didn't say they will be killed.

There is a world of difference between the two.

How ??

upload_2016-2-9_17-5-50.png

GoI Census 2011

upload_2016-2-9_17-11-5.png

Jammu and Kashmir Population Sex Ratio in Jammu and Kashmir Literacy rate data

I did say about settling Kashmiri Pandits back into Kashmir valley
Their are millions of Khers, Kotwals, Bhatts and other Kashmiri Hindus Hindus all over India
If their Numbers go up in Valley , automatically Muslims will be in minority

Non Muslim population is on rise since "Hindu Raj" and muslim population decrease.

aur ye minority chor yar kuch naya lao :enjoy:

msht: 8142015 said:
Q sb ko mar do gey :what:
That's the difference between you and us,we will show them the reality and their ancient roots, or in a missionary language its called harvesting of souls, or we are gonna just make them fans of modi.:omghaha:

As I said earlier, Good Luck with that :enjoy:

I thought terrorism has no religion. :blink:

What happened to that?

Suspicion is a state prerogative and after investigation the innocents are freed.

Looks like presstitutes launched this.

I hope Intelligence Bureau is tracking these 'soft channel' traitors and dividers and looking to deal with them.

Chor ki daadi mein tinka.

Maarne kaatne ke alava aur kuchh soojta nahi kya?

Your attitude will make it easy for ISIS to recruit

Spain Arrests 7 Suspected of Supplying Cash and Weapons to ISIS
Feb. 7, 2016
suspected ties to ISIS and other jihadist groups were arrested after raids in Spain on Sunday, officials said.

Each individual allegedly helped supply firearms and cash to terrorist groups in Syria and Iraq, the Spanish Interior Ministry said in a statement. Their leader operated the international jihadist cell as a “business complex,” sending the supplies from Spanish ports disguised as “humanitarian help,” the statement said.

The group of suspects included five Spanish nationals of Syrian, Jordanian and Moroccan origin, and two foreigners of Syrian and Moroccan origin, according to NBC News. “The continued supply [of logistical material] by this cell directly supported the continuity and reinforcement of terrorist structures in Syria and Iraq,” the Spanish Interior Ministry said.

The investigation into the cell first began in 2014, officials said. The raids took place in the cities of Valencia and Alicante and in Spain’s North African enclave of Ceuta.

Spain Arrests 7 Suspected of Supplying Cash, Weapons to ISIS

Now, Government of Spain has also started arresting people using an Assumed Daesh Threat. :angel:

Really!!!!!!!!

In 2014 only 18 of 141 people apprehended were chargesheeted, and the remaining 123 were found innocent.

When Pakistanis bomb random tribal Muslims, they are all terrorists; when China arrests, kills Uighur muslims it's all good; but when Indians arrest a few Muslims based on proper intelligence it's Hindutva propaganda. Never seen a more dishonest bunch.

I take it Indian courts didn't buy that B.S. Intelligence, you are defending. Pakistan and China going after Terrorist isn't the same as Indian "Rambo" cops picking up Muslims on random, just because they feel like it.

Really!!!!!!!!

In 2014 only 18 of 141 people apprehended were chargesheeted, and the remaining 123 were found innocent.

I take it Indian courts didn't buy that B.S. Intelligence, you are defending. Pakistan and China going after Terrorist isn't the same as Indian "Rambo" cops picking up Muslims on random, just because they feel like it.
So what happened to the 123 people,where they hanged or letgo.

This was bound to happen after the Hindutva govt is cracking down on Muslims while using an assumed ISIS threat, never miss a chance do ya.

Et Tu @Horus ? Seriously?

UAE Warns India: 'You're Not Immune To ISIS'

This is how we deal with potential cases, not what few idiots decide is being done! Just an example:

Four Hyderabad students who planned to join ISIS in Iraq picked up by police - Times of India

@Zarvan A troll thread from you bro!!! You know the south Asian politics, and the politicos. There are wanna be politicians who give this kind of statement! Obviously without understanding the implications. Anyways third year on of Modi Government and we are yet to see the widely expected and proclaimed minority cleansing in India! A Trash report and waste of time bothering about it.

Cite an example or don't troll! Making a statement without backing up earns you a troll mark, that's all.

Et Tu @Horus ? Seriously?

UAE Warns India: 'You're Not Immune To ISIS'

This is how we deal with potential cases, not what few idiots decide is being done! Just an example:

Four Hyderabad students who planned to join ISIS in Iraq picked up by police - Times of India

@Zarvan A troll thread from you bro!!! You know the south Asian politics, and the politicos. There are wanna be politicians who give this kind of statement! Obviously without understanding the implications. Anyways third year on of Modi Government and we are yet to see the widely expected and proclaimed minority cleansing in India! A Trash report and waste of time bothering about it.

Cite an example or don't troll! Making a statement without backing up earns you a troll mark, that's all.
It's not a troll thread Sir it is start of a chaos in India which no one realizing but now but when they would it would be too late

Fan of modi? It's terrorism, sir. :p

It's not a troll thread Sir it is start of a chaos in India which no one realizing but now but when they would it would be too late

@Zarvan With all due respects, the imminent doom of the Indian secular fabric has been predicted since the partition times. Yes, I do agree with one assessment of yours, with the random fundamentalism creeping into societies the world over, and increasing trend in Indian society too, the incidence will increase wherein there might be undesirable events. But, there will always be a fundamental difference between issues like these in India and rest of the world. The difference is that the majority religion is composed of Hindus, who are majorly composed of a group which is anti fundamentalism in every kind of religion, starting and ending with their own. It has been the bane and the blessing of this belief system. However, in rest of the world the majority is formed by dedicated religious sects who have strong compliance and adherence belief system failing which there is a risk of ex-communication, which harbor at times on being inflexible to others. So the clash of civilizations is a result. The day the local pandit forces me to come to a mandir every Tuesday or any other day, the Hindu belief system will reach that stage wherein your doomsday prophecy will hold true. We are still at least a century from that point. I will really have to scratch my head if you would ask me the last time I had been to a mandir or a masjid!

The present danger for us is the spread of ISIS ideology .... and that is itself cutting across religious lines, as we have seen with a Hindu Indian origin UK citizen being now the suspect of latest beheading videos. We are not in the process of yet marking it by religious colors in our society. The issues are the irrelevant politician and the crappy press of India, which works overtime to highlight religion in any case ... and at times being a smart @ss by not naming but saying as minority group. Also statistically speaking , the number of Muslims is more in this list, a fact that the ambitious, unscrupulous SOBs mutilate to project as systematic targeting. It is that nonsense which you take as the pulse of the nation, failing to see things at grass roots.