SSG Training New Recruits

the dress of guys being beaton looks alot like FC ?
b151_frontier_corps_2050081722-23386.jpg
The guys getting beaten were wearing old army uniforms or khakis, not shalwar kameez.
SSG recruits are beaten by instructors during training and they were SSG recruits.

The guys getting beaten were wearing old army uniforms or khakis, not shalwar kameez.
SSG recruits are beaten by instructors during training and they were SSG recruits.

SSG recruits wear SSG uniform. That was a simple Khaki.

Looks like some TTP lads were trying to get past being disguised in Military uniform as one of the official says *Kia kar rahai thai* at beginning.

Exactly and like the officer was also asking something like **Mullah or etc kon hai tumhara.** several times in the middle and at the end.

Yeah thats what Im wondering , there are multiple references to "Kya Kar Rahay thay" , "What were you doing" and then also the question "Wardi Kiss liye pehni hui hay" "For what are you wearing the uniform" , make me doubtful whether this is training video or some people were caught wearing uniforms when they shouldn't have been wearing

This is also possible that TTP tried putting on the uniforms and got them wrong and got caught , as I don't see any div signs on any of the people being whipped

Yeah thats what Im wondering , there are multiple references to "Kya Kar Rahay thay" , "What were you doing" and then also the question "Wardi Kiss liye pehni hui hay" "For what are you wearing the uniform" , make me doubtful whether this is training video or some people were caught wearing uniforms when they shouldn't have been wearing

I think they tried putting on the uniforms and got them wrong , as I don't see any div signs on any of the people being whipped

It can't be a training video cuz if it was a training video, the beaten would have been wearing SSG unifrom instead. Plus the shouting of SSG men of asking questions was simply pointing out that these were caught passing out being disguised.

I agree, having now replayed the video multiple times and listening in, I don't think this is a training video , these are some people caught wearing uniforms when they shouldn't have been in uniforms.

The line of questioning is "What were you doing here and for what are you wearing the uniform"

I agree, having now replayed the video multiple times and listening in, I don't think this is a training video , these are some people caught wearing uniforms when they shouldn't have been uniforms

The line of questioning is "What were you doing here and for what are you wearing the uniform"

Exactly sir.

At times usually during early phases of training.
They also wear civilian shalwar kameez during some survival drills.

Sorry Bhai, pic isn't visible!! Plus as far as i know that was the old procedure. Even this khaki is no limited to just paper work.

Plus those words and questions by SSG are the real point.

Pakistan Army combat uniform has changed over time , perhaps people who put it on as a disguise did not know and got it all wrong , through out the video what is clearly audible is the question "what were you doing here" , "why are you wearing the wardi(uniform)" and I could just about make out reference to "kapray" which is clothes

So the most likely scenario here is that these people were caught wearing uniforms as disguise and their disguise went all wrong.

Some of the accents of the people in video is like how residents of KPK speak urdu , some are speaking with a more regular accent . No matter the accent they are speaking in Urdu , that much is clear

Pakistan Army combat uniform has changed over time , perhaps people who put it on as a disguise did not know and got it all wrong , through out the video what is clearly audible is the question "what were you doing here" , "why are you wearing the wardi(uniform)" and I could just about make out reference to "kapray" which is clothes

So the most likely scenario here is that these people were caught wearing uniforms as disguise and their disguise went all wrong.

Some of the accents of the people in video is like how residents of KPK speak urdu , some are speaking with a more regular accent . No matter the accent they are speaking in Urdu , that much is clear

True that, Agreed with your opinion. Their questions are clearly audible.

Sorry Bhai, pic isn't visible!! Plus as far as i know that was the old procedure. Even this khaki is no limited to just paper work.

Plus those words and questions by SSG are the real point.
That is because they are interrogated by instructors. It is sort of interrogation simulation.
And some one who does not do well is sure asked "wardi kis liyay pehni hai".
Anyways we can only guess. Maybe you are right.

The khaki is still a standard by the way. The above is a training video and nothing more.

To all smart asses claiming that this is a afghan torturing Pakistan soldier's. Or taliban wearing old Pakistan army uniform , Update your knowledge first regarding what is being used and what is not, then you can criticise wether it is what some idiots claim to say.

That is because they are interrogated by instructors. It is sort of interrogation simulation.
And some one who does not do well is sure asked "wardi kis liyay pehni hai".
Anyways we can only guess. Maybe you are right.

Maybe, hearing first time.

Zarvan

So what do you think regarding training. o_O

Also can you tag Oscar to change 5he title itbis misleading.

They are recruits, not SSG commondos, Thats why they dont wear SSG camo. Once they pass the training then they will be given SSG badge and camo.

Also, for your information in each batch there are dozens of recruits but not every one make it to the end.