Srilankans Hating Indians for Peddling Fake News To Implicate Muslims in Deadly Bombings

None called as terrorist organization other than pakii like you
Not even your government

But what about your nation ????
Go bury your head somewhere
Didn't we just bury our foot up your a*sses? :lol:

everyone in the world knows the fascist nazi wanna bees these orgs are including many in your own media. :enjoy:

Typical braindead gangu, at least do some reading before you come on here and embarrass yourself.

The only country we dont provide such gestures towards is the hindu-extremist cesspool to our east; every other country including Afghanistan does receive support from Pakistan and if you watched anything other than zee news then you would have such basic knowledge.
We see daily kindly support to Afghanistan from heartless state and same conveyed by afghan too....
Enough said
As I say all you can blabber is in PDF , no other place you people get respect

Didn't we just bury our foot up your a*sses? :lol:

everyone in the world knows the fascist nazi wanna bees these orgs are including many in your own media. :enjoy:
That's all you can say when you lost your face :toast_sign:
Does ' everyone ' according to you mean pakistani awam ???
Would be glad to know if any one other than Pakistan shares your opinion

We see daily kindly support to Afghanistan from heartless state and same conveyed by afghan too....
Enough said

:lol: listen to what rube sri lankans and the european media is saying about your sh!thole terrorist india you dumb n!gga! :rofl:

May be that's what taught to you in a madarsa
If you could afford one , . Idiot

May be that's what taught to you in a madarsa
If you could afford one , . Idiot
is it the vedic cow dung fumes you were taught to inhale in your mandir that is making you speak utterly retarded nonsense? indiat! :lol:

Enough said

LOL here comes the gangu "geopolitics axpert" with his brainwashed viewpoint, you people are so unlikeable and so retarded that you literally have to come onto Pakistani forums in the thousands to peddle your worthless opinions. Says it all really.

Would be glad to hear if any Afghanistan shares your views braindead.
Afghan people literally hate you
If you call someone retarded to come to Pakistan forms, u can't argue much
But I come here because no **** dares to put his views in Indian forums... Because you don't have A point to....lol

is it the vedic cow dung fumes you were taught to inhale in your mandir that is making you speak utterly retarded nonsense? indiat! :lol:
No it's from camels

LOL. This thread is a goldmine about Pakistani mentality.

As usual, after Muslims kill innocent people, Pakistanis vent about Indians.

Hey @Areesh, how is the "fake news" fakery coming along? Was it all just Indians maligning peaceful muslims? Or was it, you know, as always, muslims who killed people? Wake up and smell the coffee, man.

Meanwhile in Lanka:

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...ency-law-easter-sunday-bombings-a8890541.html

The world is tired of muslims killing infidels. That's the fact. You can rant against Indians or hindus, but the rest of the world knows the reality.

Religion of peace struck again.

LOL. This thread is a goldmine about Pakistani mentality.

As usual, after Muslims kill innocent people, Pakistanis vent about Indians.

Hey @Areesh, how is the "fake news" fakery coming along? Was it all just Indians maligning peaceful muslims? Or was it, you know, as always, muslims who killed people? Wake up and smell the coffee, man.

Meanwhile in Lanka:

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...ency-law-easter-sunday-bombings-a8890541.html

The world is tired of muslims killing infidels. That's the fact. You can rant against Indians or hindus, but the rest of the world knows the reality.

Religion of peace struck again.

Don't know man. Ask your state to stop harboring terrorists.

Sri Lanka Easter blasts: Suspected mastermind Zahran Hashim spent time in south India, says top military source

https://www.thehindu.com/news/inter...-top-military-source/article26959549.ece/amp/

And it was Sri Lankans not Pakistanis who hated you for your lies. They hate you even now

Sri Lankans Slam Indian Media for ‘Politicising’ Easter Blasts

https://www.thequint.com/news/india/sri-lanka-twitter-on-indian-media-easter-blasts

Would be glad to hear if any Afghanistan shares your views braindead.
Afghan people literally hate you
If you call someone retarded to come to Pakistan forms, u can't argue much
But I come here because no **** dares to put his views in Indian forums... Because you don't have A point to....lol

No it's from camels

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Aah yes, I also dont go on autism or incel forums because "im so scared"

No you spastic, its because you people are so dumb and so brainwashed that its literally not worth the effort going onto gangu forums; also we dont care at all about you people unless we can laugh at it or mock. You on the other hand are so desperate for attention and obsessed that after searching Pakistan into google for the thousandth time in a week you scuttle over to forums like this to give your useless opinions.

Now as for Afghan people, when your only source is youtube comments and quora then I understand why you people are so deluded to think such things. But in reality Afghans like Pakistan and this is statistically proven by migration numbers, aid donations, government support etc.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Aah yes, I also dont go on autism or incel forums because "im so scared"

No you spastic, its because you people are so dumb and so brainwashed that its literally not worth the effort going onto gangu forums; also we dont care at all about you people unless we can laugh at it or mock. You on the other hand are so desperate for attention and obsessed that after searching Pakistan into google for the thousandth time in a week you scuttle over to forums like this to give your useless opinions.

Now as for Afghan people, when your only source is youtube comments and quora then I understand why you people are so deluded to think such things. But in reality Afghans like Pakistan and this is statistically proven by migration numbers, aid donations, government support etc.
All these according to whom ?????
If you think this forum is place for useless opinions it's up to you

All these according to whom ?????
If you think this forum is place for useless opinions it's up to you

Its the general consensus, saying stupid things like Pakistanis "are scared" of gangus because they dont go in hordes onto their forums like gangus go onto Pakistani ones, is a blatant lie. Reality itself is the best proof this is a lie just look what happened two months ago when Indian false bravado started to play up again.