Stop with you pedophile rants! READ and UNDERSTAND FIRST what the member is saying
Your
language is far worse than what he is saying!
@Numerous If the guy doesnt understand even if you give different examples leave him be! It is better than ruining this thread!
Sure bro, I agree, I've spent too much time on here today lol. I made this final post but after that I'll stop arguing.
My basic point is this, in a Muslim community, we are quite conservative. We are not allowed girlfriends or boyfriends and as time goes on, we make our kids delay marriage more and more.
We make the legal marriage age 18, they become 18 and we still don't let them marry.
We tell them finish education, they finish education at 21-22 and we still don't let them marry.
Then we tell them find a job, they find a job and sometimes still it is still difficult for them to get married because then some people want them to own a house or something first etc...
We end up with men who are 25+ year old and who have been attempting to control their desires for over a decade of their life. This will result in people resulting to ****, people resulting to zina, some people even going to the very worst and hiring prostitures etc...
Girls get married a bit younger but we still make them delay it till 21-22ish etc and that age is rising. These girls have similar problems, some of them too end up committing zina etc... I've seen a lot girls who 25+ and who have been married yet and now they're finding it hard to spouse for several reasons...
This delaying marriage thing works in non-Muslim societies because their kids can have boyfriends and girlfriends but we are Muslim and we can't do that haram stuff. So in my opinion, we need to marriage easier for the younger people.
There are half naked people running around on TV nowadays, we can't expect our youth to control themselves for so long. In some countries, like the USA, young early 20s Muslims have a zina rate of 50%+ (I read a survey before on it), we need to change our ways.
Our youth desire love, companionship, physical relationships etc... Denying them this is not good and leads to a lot of evil.
That is basically my argument.
I am also not understanding what he's saying, , it seems u do, , help us understand him better n kindly put forward ur thoughts on the issue too wud u.
Gussa nahi karo,, fit aur positive rho
I understand what he says well. Child Marriage is disgusting and WRONG. It damages children physically and mentally and I have seen the damage this does to society and the victims.
Does giving different examples make it better?
It is a shame that even mods justify this kind of nonsense. Has Pakistan fallen that far?
Pakistanis are too desensitised to this kind of BS. If a Sinhalese says child marriage is okay I SL your neighbours will drag you to a police station
And also pedophiles are pedophiles. Those that have sex with Children are statutory rapists. I am calling a spade a spade. There is nothing wrong with saying to him what he is supporting. If you think Child marriage is right what am I supposed to say to you? "Child marriage activist"?
Why don't you explain to me what he is saying?
You can both read my view above.
I think my view is correct but I don't think most pakistanis hold my opinion of letting people marry young. Not liberals, not many conservatives.