Sri Lanka is the best country in the world

I was telling you that by being the best country in the world, it is implied that Sri Lanka is also the best country in South Asia.

It is not necessary to state and obvious implication.

You can therefore rightfully claim that Sri Lanka is the best in the universe. Congratulations!

HUH????
This guy is a new member,will get trolled unnecessarily,He can post whatever he wants i dont have any problem. :coffee:
Aur app use sahi rasta dikhane ki bajaye aur bhatka rahe hai

You have the same rank as me "Full Member"

You can therefore rightfully claim that Sri Lanka is the best in the universe. Congratulations!

There are only countries in the world, on the assumption that there are no more countries in the universe yes i can legitimately say Sri Lanka is the best country in the Universe.

However on the assumption that there may be other unknown countries among alien civilization in the universe, the source does not provide any indication as to Sri Lanka's superiority among them.

Sri Lanka is the greatest country in the world, all other countries are run by little girls.

However on the assumption that there may be other unknown countries among alien civilization in the universe, the source does not provide any indication as to Sri Lanka's superiority among them.

Stupidity theory rejected
Troll status confirmed

You have the same rank as me "Full Member"
Actually i was an elite meber before,its a long story :coffee:

Not any more Sunshine :D

Warrapened ? You got fired ? :rofl:

facepalm

I am beginning to doubt whether this guy is actually a Sri Lankan

Not any more Sunshine :D

I am a Senior Member. PS...keep those "Sunshine" and other affectionate terms reserved for Jarves only okay. Other members will take offence to those terms of endearment of yours :D

facepalm

I am beginning to doubt whether this guy is actually a Sri Lankan

Mamma Sinhala Buddhist machan, lowkaa theinner hondaima rataa inna.

Ranatunga is the best captain in the World! :D

You were an elite member .... o_O

Who exactly ??

Talking in codewords??:azn:
Hame bhi to Batao kya baat hai?? :D

You were an elite member .... o_O

Who exactly ??
I told you its a long story,cant be told here :coffee:

I am sorry for my earlier post, I would RE-FRAME it.................

Sri Lanka is the Greatest Country on Earth AFTER Bangladesh.

machan umba mee wage threads thawath open karoth tika kalayak yanna kalin ban wei o_O