Spelling Bee: Indian-American kids dominate again; 25 of them in final 49

Bill se bahar nikalo aur duniya dekho..Pakistanis are mostly into labour
Tum jis bill gutter may bethay ho ussi may bethay raho. Aur apni baqwas apnay bakwas forums pay jakay karo,

With Axact degrees?
U know the lack of class with u indians is this, if there is a news abt pak tau saari umer usay mention kar kay nachtay raho gay. That racket has been raided and disbanded.

Take this
India Is Facing An Epidemic Of Fake CVs From Desperate Job Seekers - Business Insider

Fake qualifications, fake cvs the articke says it

Let the Indus burn
Op-Ed1_jpg_2207225g.jpg
Kalpana_Chawla_space_01.jpg

Attachments

• Uday2.jpg
    Uday2.jpg
    11.9 KB · Views: 27
They were dying from hunger when they followed communism.

people in india die of hunger too and for other reasons, and indian establishment and social system is extremely capitalist... the extremest.

all of south asia is mostly a gutter, which needs the simplicity and wisdom of socialism to cleanse.

Bill se bahar nikalo aur duniya dekho..Pakistanis are mostly into labour

no need to feel superior, my dear sir... this is what bangalore is called ( Bangalore: Silicon Valley or Coolie Valley? )... the article is 10 years old but is still relevant.

what india produces is mostly college degree holders, not innovators and contributors to the world.

what must be immediately removed in india is the exams system, because exams and college degrees are meant to produce job-seekers and not educated people.

Twitter declares ‘The Beefather’ shirt a spelling bee winner, too

CGI9c5VWEAAX1aR

Proud father Mirle Shivashanka wore a T-shirt that captured a lot of attention. | Twitter

By LISA GUTIERREZ

l

Vanya Shivashankar of Olathe might have become co-champion of the 88th Scripps National Spelling Bee on Thursday. But her proud dad won Twitter’s praise with the T-shirt he wore for the big occasion.

Mirle Shivashankar’s shirt declared him “The Beefather.”

What is the language of origin for "#beefather?" Can you use it in a sentence?@lhollers @ScrippsBee @mattborcas

— Matt Gravatt (@dempolitiks) May 29, 2015

That’s no empty boast for Mirle, a software engineer. Vanya, 13, became the first sibling of a past champion to win the bee. Her sister, Kavya, won in 2009.

Two for two. Not bad, dad.

Vanya shared the championship with 14-year-old Gokul Venkatachalam from Chesterfield, Mo., on her fifth and final attempt at the title.

Meanwhile, folks on Twitter want to know: Hey dad, where’d you get that T-shirt?

To the guy wearing a Beefather shirt at the National Spelling Bee: where do I go and how much is it

— Mac Ryan (@MacRyan_) May 29, 2015

of course that #spellingbee winner's father is wearing a "Beefather" t-shirt because he is straight up GANGSTA! a tip of the hat to you sir.

— Gibran Mohamed (@JibbeyXD) May 29, 2015

CAN WE TALK about how #QueenVanya's dad's shirt says "The Beefather"?!?! #SLAY

— Angela (@Bear2theRight) May 29, 2015

You know your family shouldn't be messed w/ when your dad's shirt says "#TheBeeFather"
Pic: @Bill_Siegel #SpellingBee pic.twitter.com/fa6rKzzvfw

— Devon Heinen (@DevonHeinen) May 29, 201

Twitter declares ‘The Beefather’ shirt a spelling bee winner, too | The Kansas City Star The Kansas City Star

spelling bee - Google Search

Kavya_20100604142700_640_480.JPG

The present winner with her sister when she won the bee.

16_thsri_O_bee_1_2110226g.jpg

3196426922.JPG

anamika-veeramanijpg-96e0929c03435374.jpg

George+W+Bush+Shruti+Mishra+Bush+Meets+2008+bwU7CAIeKyzl.jpg

For something that no one is supposedly interested in , the U.S. President seems to take time off to meet the champions.....:D

South Indian fellas.......Like these?

o-SATYA-NADELLA-facebook.jpg

image.jpg

She also won the child genius competition. Real smart girl:

Vanya - Child Genius Cast - myLifetime.com

8th in a row. No one comes close.
No Chinese, South Koreans black or whites.
Indians rule/

to all those butthurt lankan and pak members who think NRIs left india for good and don't consider themselves indians anymore

277978-modi-madison.jpg

but but ....indians cant have dual national....So basically, they are Americans of indian descent then again everyone is of African descent :enjoy: ....Wonder why you are cheering? :unsure:

LOL i can smell something burn

Kindly note the Indians in the West be it Europe or America are 1st Generation Migrants or Children of these First Generation Immigrants. Hence they are the direct representatives India, they can be anyone by Nationality but they are Representatives of Indian Genes.

Yes we can understand your pain.

But what can be done?? Pakistanis cannot achieve any success in whatever mental field.

Indians and Pakistani are quite close genetically. Then why this difference????

Sorry to say Pakistani Genes got contaminated in last 1000 years, from Arabic, Turkic, Persian Invaders.

Hence the Quality of overall Human Stock in Pakistan has degraded.

They have become more Violent and Intellectually Impaired then their Indian Counterparts.

This is vindicated in the Quality of Life Pakistanis living in the West or Condition in which Pakistan itself is in today.
The quality then further deteriorates due to cousin marriage ... :sick:

LOL i can smell something burn
pointing out the obvious isnt burning...Burning is when you compare it.....Like someone here brought up Pakistani expats while quoting my post that was a pure burn ;)

Actually it's that they left India because they were tired of it. There are many talented Indians but India doesn't have a system to take the best benefit of their population and it drains brainpower because nowadays, a lot of qualified people are leaving India to live in countries like Canada or USA. Immigrants communities of India are very successful. Like I said few times, instead of taking pride, you should think about creating a healthy environment for people like them to thrive in India instead of making them leave their country. If that happens, India's rise will be unstoppable.
hmm most brain drain happened till 90s.. during socialist period... now it does not happen as much.. people still migrate but its not really brain drain... ;)

pointing out the obvious isnt burning...Burning is when you compare it.....Like someone here brought up Pakistani expats while quoting my post that was a pure burn ;)

you came up with your own definition of burning , theek hai ...and thank you for getting me banned , you had to run near mods like a little girl running to her dad after seeing a monster , i was just trying to have some fun , seriously please grow up ! other wise this forum will turn into a kindergarten .

Well, instead of feeding trolls I am told to report them...if that hurts then stop trolling :enjoy:

actually on that thread i was not trolling ..in the end i proved you wrong , your own fellow countrymen came there and proved me right while earlier you were harping that how we indians don't know anything about pakistan while you know everything because you have traveled across , so instead i should be the one calling mods and getting you banned or atleast you should have apologized to me :bunny: . Chalo rehne do you people will never learn :coffee:

Tum jis bill gutter may bethay ho ussi may bethay raho. Aur apni baqwas apnay bakwas forums pay jakay karo,

U know the lack of class with u indians is this, if there is a news abt pak tau saari umer usay mention kar kay nachtay raho gay. That racket has been raided and disbanded.

Take this
India Is Facing An Epidemic Of Fake CVs From Desperate Job Seekers - Business Insider

Fake qualifications, fake cvs the articke says it

Indian's are the top earners of expatriates in US

List of ethnic groups in the United States by household income - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pakistan is in No-47