Kill urself plsI support any act of legislators which will help us to understand the reality of qadyanis
It is forbidden in Islam.Kill urself pls
Qadiyanis cannot do jack besides crying. We know how brave your prophet was and how brave you are. If it's up to you people you already have sold pakistan.Seriously, if qadianis wanted to do conspiracies against Pakistan or losers like you we would have done it decades back. When Ahmadis were declared Non Muslim, there were thousands and thousands of Ahmadis in security agencies and Army, major generals, police officers etc. IF we really wanted revenge or conspire, Pakisan would have bled.
But we stopped ourselves from retaliating in the national interest of this country. These idiots do not have shred of honour to let this community be in peace for a bit.
According to them only followers of Mirza whatever are Muslim.So if Muslims tell their children that Gulam Ahmed is not Prophet it means they are anti-qadiani ?
We are proud of you Asad Qaiser.
Qadiyanis cannot do jack besides crying. We know how brave your prophet was and how brave you are. If it's up to you people you already have sold pakistan.
The person who can sell his faith can do anything.
According to them only followers of Mirza whatever are Muslim.
Bro your help needed here. Kindly post picture of their prophet let's see how beautiful he was. Not able to upload pictures.He said nothing against the law and constitution of Pakistan or did he?
This stance seems to have fairly good support here in PDF members. Safe to assume that people from KPK will also support the inclusion of chapter. Interesting insight of coming Naya Pakistan.
When somebody's own belief start to affect belief of a whole nation then it's not remains his private matter. Your logic is also applicable to declaration of Ahmedis as non Muslim in constitution. Because it's also affecting somebody's belief. If we accept your logic than we all as a nation are committing a sin. Kindly clarify this matter.That's his belief who are you to insult his beliefs?
Saien tu itna musalman hota tou tujhay yeh Pata hota ... That insulting somebody's belief is also a sin...
Ahmedis are not like other non Muslims. Other non muslim are not using Islamic practices so they are no affecting us directly.Also what purpose would Attacks on others religion in book for children fulfill apart from creating more hatred and another extremist generation .. Ready to declare anybody kafir and punishable & deserving death!
The coming Pakistan is going to be a ISIS type Pakistan. Millions of Pakistanis are eagerly waiting to give ba'yah(oath of alligiance) to Abu Bakar Al Baghdadi.
As per history goes Ahmadiyas and Shias were most vocal & violent for Pakistan during independence. I feel sad for current generation. They are suffering for their ancestors short-sighted deeds .
Anybody knows about the status of Ahamadiyaas in India? Are they considered Muslim? Their growth rate?
When somebody's own belief start to affect belief of a whole nation then it's not remains his private matter. Your logic is also applicable to declaration of Ahmedis as non Muslim in constitution. Because it's also affecting somebody's belief. If we accept your logic than we all as a nation are committing a sin. Kindly clarify this matter.
Ahmedis are not like other non Muslims. Other non muslim are not using Islamic practices so they are no affecting us directly.
No I am not looking to excuse myself infront of you. Please don't big yourself up. I can call myself whatever I want.
Bhai ji they are hypocrites and who care what they say? All Pakistan call each other traitors and kafirs and you taking these jokers seriously? come on man enjoy their hypocrisy and laugh on it.
I have never met a Pakistani "qadiani" who was anti army. More lies. And even if they are, the vast majority of Pakistani Ahmadis have relatives or friends serving in Pak army...
I can't tolerate someone calling me a traitor to Pakistan. My family has bled for this country far more than some retarded politicians or their chamchas here as it is afront to all ahmadis martyred fighting for Pakistan.