South Korea legalizes adultery, condom shares soar!!

Whats bad about enjoying ones sexuality and informing about it? Its the most natural thing in everyone of us...

Besides, its not the business of the government to care about what you do in your bedrooms...

Nothing wrong if u don't have any objective morality and emulate animals.

Yes gov must facilitate the hedonistic desires of the "individual" - the central creed of liberalism.

Nothing wrong if u don't have any objective morality and emulate animals.

Yes gov must facilitate the hedonistic desires of the "individual" - the central creed of liberalism.

Define morality! You moral standards are not the benchmark for the rest of humanity... these nations (=people) give their people the liberty to do what they want to and the result are innovative, prosperous and stable nations and not poverty and disease stricken, bureaucratic and unstable developing nations.

If I want to have sex with someone, why on Earth should that be your business?

Besides, eating and breathing are as natural as sexual desires and also "animalistic"

PS: Humans belong to the group of animals.

Define morality! You moral standards are not the benchmark for the rest of humanity... these nations (=people) give their people the liberty to do what they want to and the result are innovative, prosperous and stable nations and not poverty and disease stricken, bureaucratic and unstable developing nations.

If I want to have sex with someone, why on Earth should that be your business?

Besides, eating and breathing are as natural as sexual desires and also "animalistic"

PS: Humans belong to the group of animals.

I can define morality but u can't. Morality has to do with the inner cconscience of judging right & wrong. This consciounce is a gift of God for his creation. But since liberalism did away with religion and essentially doesn't believe in God , it can't define consciounce and morality with ration and logic......ration & logic that in most cases shaped by their assumptions and vain desires. The rest of your post has to do with the the ideological construct u r coming from. The liberal has taken 17 th century european philosophers and their fallacious ideas as undeniable truth thereby contradicting his claim that he is against dogmas. Liberalism itself is a religion.

Btw liberals do portray their retrograde beliefs as benchmark for the rest of humanity.

I can define morality but u can't. Morality has to do with the inner cconscience of judging right & wrong. This consciounce is a gift of God for his creation. But since liberalism did away with religion and essentially doesn't believe in God , it can't define consciounce and morality with ration and logic......ration & logic that in most cases shaped by their assumptions and vain desires. The rest of your post has to do with the the ideological construct u r coming from. The liberal has taken 17 th century european philosophers and their fallacious ideas as undeniable truth thereby contradicting his claim that he is against dogmas. Liberalism itself is a religion.

Btw liberals do portray their retrograde beliefs as benchmark for the rest of humanity.

Nonsense... seeing something as right or wrong is everything but objective.

Its wrong to judge somebody by his/her sexuality or by his/her love life. Just because that does not conform to your moral standards, it does not meant that I dont have mine...

Stop acting so narrowminded

Korea did not legalize adultery. They are just saying if you commit adultery you do not need to be punished by the law. We can commit adultery in Canada and the US, what is the big deaL?

Men are strange dude. They can hop around but let them find out that their woman is doing so and all hell breaks lose. Good example is the President of Zimbabwe. Whilst his wife was sick in hospitable, he took a fancy to his newly hired personal assistant. Unfortunately for him, she was married and her husband was a pilot in the country's airforce. He sent her hubby to a training course in South Africa and continued his frolics with the guy's wife. Then his wife died. The p.a. divorced her hubby and married the old fart. He then passed laws which made adultery a severely punishable offense, most probably to discouraging his new young wife from continuing with her old hobby. Not that she gave a crap about the law. A shopaholic and a brazen tart, she is also renowned for entertaining her bodyguards and her rich male friends in her bedroom whilst in South Africa. Karma is a b!tch and this is a case in point :D

Damn you really are from Zimbawe

Nai yaar ... i dont like Pakistani Girls ... :)
Pakistani girls have to be lucky to marry me ... but they can go to hell :D

Pakistani girls ke izzat maat I chall is tarah
Mera toh EK pe dill bhi shayad hai :wub:

Damn you really are from Zimbawe

Pakistani girls ke izzat maat I chall is tarah
Mera toh EK pe dill bhi shayad hai :wub:

hahah what did i say bad ?
i have been observing their behavior since i was in school .. so i know them well info :)
if i open my mouth about them , lots of members will be unhappy ..

i have been observing their behavior since i was in school .. so i know them well info :)

Arre I know the behaviour of subcontinent girls Delhi ki ladkiyaa bhi aise hii Haii

Ary bhai , mai tu apne mulk ki larkiyan ki baat karun ga na .... ager India ki larkiyun ki baat kerta tu Indians bura maan jate hahhahaha

Nai yaar ... i dont like Pakistani Girls ... :)
Pakistani girls have to be lucky to marry me ... but they can go to hell :D
WTF are you talking about, man???? You don't like Pakistani girls? You must be outta your mind! The friends I made in Lahore were just WOW!! :man_in_love: :smitten:

Ary bhai , mai tu apne mulk ki larkiyan ki baat karun ga na .... ager India ki larkiyun ki baat kerta tu Indians bura maan jate hahhahaha

Arey donno mulk ki ladkiyaa Ek dum same hain :enjoy:

These are horny times in Pakistan bro. What Pakistani girls can do may shock even their parents :P