Someone Accused Jeremy McLellan of Being a Yahodi Agent But His Reply Was Epic

Posted on September 5, 2017
bcd831c3be6631a7fc5223683ecc78ed

By Sheza Ashraf
Contributor
Jeremy-McLellan-1000x600.jpg

If you go ‘eww’ when you hear anything about pindi boyz and biryani then I should ask you to stop being a ‘Burger’ because this Gora is going to change your perception. Jeremey McLellan is an American stand-up comedian who visited Pakistan some time back and immediately feel in love with it. Since then he could not stop talking about his immense love for biryani, immigration, Indo-Pak pun intended issues, his humorous comments on American politics, Islamophobia and racial discrimination. Considering our long back love for Gora’s we gave him a warm welcome plus ‘bhout sara pyaar’ that we mostly show to the fair skinned people. Ops! On a serious note we are verymehman-nawaz nation so don’t ever have any doubts. In case you were living in a cave and accidentally missed his visit to Pakistan then here is a quick flashback:

MEANWHILE PLAYING DIL DIL PAKISTAN ON BUFFERS

View image on Twitter
DHNniX2W0AAUUM5.jpg:small

Follow
Jeremy McLellan

✔@JeremyMcLellan

Happy Independence Day! #PakistanZindabad

12:14 AM - Aug 15, 2017
Twitter Ads info and privacy

KYUN KAY DIL HAI PAKISTANI

View image on Twitter
DHRXQbsXoAAzffk.jpg:small

Follow
Jeremy McLellan

✔@JeremyMcLellan

At the Wagah Border. Get hype.

5:42 PM - Aug 15, 2017

RARE SIGHT OF A BEAUTIFUL RISKSHAW WALA

JM1-370x279.png

OUTSTANDING PINDI BOY

jm2-347x297.png

By the cause of being fooled by everyone from street smart people to our over smart politicians, us Pakistanis have become skeptical about everything which is why some people started to accused Jeremy of being a CIA agent, A PTI member, and yahodi who might be living in a better state of mind but still wants to make a sazish against our nation. Nevertheless, our pindi boy made us proud by replying to all of them in the best and the most tameez-daar manner.

DOES ASAD UMER REPLYING MEANS YOU BELONG TO PTI?

View image on Twitter
DIwJHAbUwAAfxK4.jpg:small

Follow
Jeremy McLellan

✔@JeremyMcLellan

Dammit. My cover is blown.

3:23 AM - Sep 3, 2017

YAHODI PEOPLE SHOULD GET OVER US

JM3-370x195.png

HATERS GONNA HATE

JH6-364x297.png

JUST FOR LAUGHS NAMED HIM AS THE NEW FACE OF COMEDY

jm7-370x171.png

YOU SHOULD PROBABLY READ QURAN AGAIN

jm8.png

HIS UNCLE SHOULD CONSIDER BANNING CORRUPT PEOPLE FIRST

25 Aug
Jeremy McLellan

✔@JeremyMcLellan

This stranger's uncle just banned me from Pakistan because they don't understand sarcasm. Seems legit.https://twitter.com/farhanshah0120/status/901091949377093633 …

Follow
Jeremy McLellan

✔@JeremyMcLellan

This is the same guy who accused me of being a CIA agent, which is literally the last job I would ever accept. pic.twitter.com/vKyGgekhCj

7:49 PM - Aug 25, 2017
DIFUTuCXgAAhoN8.jpg:large

Rest assured, people should know by now that we can trust him more than our politicians all combined together. I think, he should actually run for PM, who wants another person saying Mujhey Kyun Nikala? So start expressing your love for him. Plus don’t forget to like, share and comment.

https://www.parhlo.com/jeremy-mclellan-accused-of-being-a-yahodi-agent/
Oye tesky @Kabira teri id to nahi :D
@PakSword @The Sandman @Hell hound @django
BC ye baboon leagi bhi akheer key namoney hein :D

Some Pakistanis really need to grow up not everything and everyone from west is a YAHOODI agent or Yahoodi sazish sigh.
Fucking baboon leagi paid trolls need to get a life

. . . . . .
And many belongs to Potian cells.
Just click on their god damn profiles you will see Baboon league somewhere and these two goons are confirmed baboon leagis
THis incident reminds of the paid leagis who were commenting below tweets of German journalists in urdu :D
Its like all kachi fails joined baboon league

And many belongs to Potian cells.
Take another good look patwari. I know some of you people have comprehension issues, but bashing Imran Khan as a yahoodi agent (as some of the comments have done) is a textbook strategy of a babooni