Icewolf
Chuck Yeager is bigger than what youl ever be in your life... Learn to respect
Probably chuck yeager again
I read somewhere (US official) said regarding 1965 war
"I STILL FAILED TO UNDERSTAND WHY NOT PAKISTAN ARMY CAPTURE DELHI" I read this statement in many magazines and articles of International officials i don't know what they trying to tell... Can anyone explain?
I fail to understand how can Pakistan thinh it won 1965 war..
when It was busy trying to save lahore when ceasefire was called...really pathetic propaganda!
@ In those days we the Bengalees in West Pakistan were in better position. In the classes we could easily dominate. Our pronouncation both Urdu and English were exellent. People used to take extra care about us. After the war of Lahore(1965), our prestige was elevated in Lahore. Whenever while coming to East Pakistan once we went for marketing at Lahore market and if some could smell that we are Bengalee you had it. They will look at your face, they will look as if you are a beautiful lady standing infront of him. They will have so much of respect for the Bengalee people which cannot be expressed in words. The reason was that during the 65 war there was one east Bengal Regiment located at Lahore sector and they fought with the Indian Army. All the common people of Lahore had the feeling that it was for this Bengali troops that Punjab was saved. I am telling you literally they never took money from us whatever may be the amount. They just will look at you and politely will say," Ap log mashreki Pakistan ke rehene warle hai na", "Ji, qui koi problem", "nai, nai koi bat nahi, ap log kia khaiyen ge, thanda yia garam".
This pic made me ROFL!! An rcl mounted on a jeep is supposed to be mobile using shoot and scoot tactics. But this one's dug in so deep in sand, it can't ever hope to come out to occupy an alternative or secondary position after firing its first or second round! This goes against the very basics of rcl deployment! Sheeesh!A Pakistan Army jeep with a recoilless rifle on top in a defensive position. The trench is interconnected with others on the side that are partially covered with trampalines - 'Rann of Kutch' crisis 1965.
This pic made me ROFL!! An rcl mounted on a jeep is supposed to be mobile using shoot and scoot tactics. But this one's dug in so deep in sand, it can't ever hope to come out to occupy an alternative or secondary position after firing its first or second round! This goes against the very basics of rcl deployment! Sheeesh!
Saddam used this tactics against US ground army and inflicted heavy casualty! Only attack helicopters effectively destroyed those tanks!mr wise guy- Have you ever seen a MBT in a trench?- covered with a camoflag netting?-
I bet you hvn't-