Mr.Nair
Well, I'm not old and fat. And I certainly don't wear a dhoti or a lungi
U r lucky that u pose as Mohanlal, greatest indian actor
Well, I'm not old and fat. And I certainly don't wear a dhoti or a lungi
Go 2 first post of this thread and see second pic. He is mastankhan. Guy is wear kurt and traditional dhoti.
Listen take ur stupid trolling out of this thread and dont ruin it.U r lucky that u pose as Mohanlal, greatest indian actor
Go 2 first post of this thread and see second pic. He is mastankhan. Guy is wear kurt and traditional dhoti.
Listen take ur stupid trolling out of this thread and dont ruin it.
@Loki dont respond to him . He ruins every thread just ignore.
Forget abt himThat was like Sadar BAzar ka poster.
Not done he is cool, I would suggest cool rockstar who else better than jerry Garcia.
Or chris rea singing Road to Hell.......
Oh dats fine. I felt there will break out a fight. Woh har thread kharab kar deta hai.I don't watch Bollywood. So I never heard of him.
But I just did!
Oh dats fine. I felt there will break out a fight. Woh har thread kharab kar deta hai.
Gotta give it to u for that.That's the power of containment!
Oye Kya photu lagaya hai. Masst!@EAK youuuu, in hippie gearrrrr
@WAJsal u are our typical resident cool guy
@Loki that pic ws in jest , ihave done this to so many , ok here now for u.(edward snowden)
Forget abt him
Chek urself.
@duhastmish there is no hijacking , u or anyone can post pics etc. It was just that guys comment towards loki ticked me off.i know ppl who troll in threads.
I kno stealth poster .Which defence graphics.? I ahvent seen defence forum graphis that he has designed. Wanna c. But ya have seen other work of his and its good.
Ya i saw the chinese media stolen work. But they hadnt removed his watermarks.@WebMaster or@Horus can suggest what all PDF work is done by @Stealth But I guess he designed the front page.
I think even Chinese media stole some of work.
Good stuff!
----------------__________________
As for other part I was kidding . Pun intended.
@Shamain
Ya i saw the chinese media stolen work. But they hadnt removed his watermarks.
Acha iwould like 2 see what he has designed for this site, iwill ask some other posters later. No problemo.
Are u south indian?
How can u force them to be indian when they arent?? Lolzzz.No I am not , I am from north but I work overseas.
My kiddo 1 yr ol and wife are not indian. Neither I force them to be indian.
No South Indian.How can u force them to be indian when they arent?? Lolzzz.
Ok ihad thought u are a southie. I wsnt asking whre u re staying now, was asking where u hail from. Ok thats cool.