metro
I think earlier Indian fisherman also killed by Somali pirates......
ISI is behind this
I think earlier Indian fisherman also killed by Somali pirates......
behind what ?
behind you ?
We already know this...
@topic:-
Good for IN , now they need to use those big guns which remains silent most of time..
We already know this...
@topic:-
Good for IN , now they need to use those big guns which remains silent most of time..
Only about the underlined part:
The threat to Indian Merchant ships is not so great as most Indian cargo ships head North of Lakshadweep and then move closer to the coast. The threat is far greater to International Shipping which passes between Lakshadweep and Maldives and then onward South of Sri Lanka on the Europe-F.E. route.
The IN and ICG are mandated to provide protection to Indian Shipping but not to the rest of the world, that is optional.
haha i thought pakistan naby shud propvide supourt for somali pirate and capchar bharat coast gard and lines
I think your post is good except the last lines...if we need to control we give protection to all ships in our and nearby, else foreign navy may land there to spoil our control in IOR.. think differently else the loss will be heavy in future...
on pirates boats made of woods
WoW what a show of power its gona be
Batao yaar, nahi to swim karke peecha kre pirates ka??
Wo kahawat to suni hogi, saw sunaar ki aur ek luhaar ki...