Solidarity with Kashmir?: Pakistan flag hoisted in Indian state Bihar

What about tis??

bnfrally4.jpg

Baloch.jpg

Baluch-demo-Downing-Street-2008.jpg

690622-.jpg

members-of-baloch-human-rights-organization-are-protesting-against-d17nj0.jpg

How about you getting you eyes checked, posting five year old images, do you have the stomach to digest if bi start posting Free Khalistan images. Here's a little preview.

3651490513_3b726d1aa0.jpg

This is a dumb move by this guy.

Most of the Indian muslims are patriotic but due to this stupid acts of these few guys, even they will be looked up on with suspicion.

Instead of pointing at the stupidity of this guy people are giving excuses.

Considering the fact that there are a lot of Bihari Muslims who would have loved to moved to Pakistan in 1947... this is a pretty normal thing to happen... They still long for their land of pure... but will land of pure accept them.
Get used to it will happen more and more. No one wants to live in a bigoted place where the state acts like a terrorist and commits genocide.

Kya? Apna kya pakar ke?
So that's your excuse ... Guess what ... we have have even better ones... Khalistan Libation force... funded by Pakistan... and LET...LEJ.....Funded by Pakistan....

Arz kiya hai...Na Khali-sthan mila...na kashmir hi mila.... apna pakad ke baithe nain....

What about tis??

bnfrally4.jpg

Baloch.jpg

Baluch-demo-Downing-Street-2008.jpg

690622-.jpg

members-of-baloch-human-rights-organization-are-protesting-against-d17nj0.jpg

There is no steam left in Balochistan insurgency. The tide has turned and young Baloch are joining Pakistan army in huge numbers. They feel betrayed by Chieftains who sit enjoy Indian money and b*tches in Europe while people here only see army doing the development work. I'm sorry but our future remains with Pakistan.

Well 9 years back when I went to Muzaffarpur and Chaprra (Bihar), everyone was in favor of United India and I hardly get away from all the arguments. Now things may have changed with so many anti Muslim groups and Modi in Power..
The thing is there were pro Muslim and pro pakistan groups even then..they just got ignored..now with modi in power such elements are being haunted..that is the reason you get to hear such news..come to old city of Hyderabad where you can see pro pakistani Muslims in open..indian urdu speaking muslims share a special relation with pakistan as pakistanis are considered as urdu speaking muslims by them . They don't have the same feeling for other Muslim nations like Afghanistan or Bangladesh.

It's predicting the future of India .....
Kashmir, Naga Land, Khalistan, Assam
8-)
why you stopped...........include more Indian States in your list and have as sound sleep..................
India's Strength is ................Unity in Diversity..........................

Considering the fact that there are a lot of Bihari Muslims who would have loved to moved to Pakistan in 1947... this is a pretty normal thing to happen... They still long for their land of pure... but will land of pure accept them.
About 40 lakhs of indian wants to be a part of pakistan
I think we should make two more pakistans for them:pakistan:+:pakistan::pakistan:

I guess it is more to do with Zaikr Naik then with Kashmir. Zaikr Naik has good fan following among wanable ISIS.

They are poor and innocent they did have moved if Hindus would hv gave them safe passage but unfortunately they mascared 100000 Muslims
Our land hosting more then three million Afghanistani pp! Since 1980s and they are looking living all over Pakistan

Solidarity with Kashmir?: Pakistan flag hoisted in Indian state Bihar
pakistani-flag-650x371.jpg

MUMBAI (Web Desk) – Following Indian occupied Kashmir, now, a Pakistan flag waved in Bihar’s Nalanda district here on Wednesday.

According to Zee News, a person had placed that Pakistan flag at his terrace in Nalanda. The district administration got to know about this after locals complained about it. Reportedly, Anwarul Haq is the man who said to be behind installing Pakistan flag at his terrace.

pak-flag.jpg

The man is on the run. Police have launched a manhunt in this regard. Acting on the matter, the local police has got the flag removed now. However, the motive behind the act has not been ascertained yet.

Police have arrested one woman in connection with the case and said that investigation was going on in the case.

The house owner expressed ignorance over the hoisting of the Pakistani flag and said that it could be handiwork of some anti-social elements.

Earlier, pro-Pakistan slogans were chanted on the streets of Patna in support of Islamic preacher Zakir Naik and AIMIM chief Asauddin Owaisi.
http://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/paki...-pakistan-flag-hoisted-in-indian-state-bihar/
They can even deal wd the flag lol psycho