yaar waysay i do think there should be a PG forum for under18s......
Children follow in Elders footsteps!!!
Sure they can but after getting 18....
cuz yahan par to aaway ka aawa bigra hua hay
take a look for your self
YAAR ZAMANA BOHAT KHARAB HO GAYA HAY
you mean i look like Nawaz SharifAnd what about before 18?
That dude looks like zaki bhai somehow. seriously, it just came in my mind.
"YAAR ZAMANA BOHAT KHARAB HO GAYA HAY"
I agree 100%. Just look at our imran bhai.
bacho par kya effect hoga!
you mean i look like Nawaz Sharif
or you mean by his clothes that he wears clothes like me?
The way he is wearing clothes and also sitting on a luxury car.
if i had that car, i would have sold it to get rid of my debts for good
I wish ....................
clean?......ok I have to scroll 5 pages to get this clean picture for you
enjoy the one of the unique pictures of magen fox that you can show to your family
keeping other things aside.....I don't know how megan would be feeling in proper clothingI can believe my eyes
I can't believe what i just saw in above picture............ Megan Fox playing a role of Mother Teresa? First i thought she is a nun now i realized this is teressa
Oh my goodness
keeping other things aside.....I don't know how megan would be feeling in proper clothing
now don't give me wild thoughts
Waise Megan Jee meray bachpan ka pyaar hai ab nai lagti itni pyaari ab to bas mazaak hi karta hon par par bachpan main
Hay!!! dont worry m'a man
I ve got a better car for you
Unvailing
Automatic
Environmental friendly
Hot and sexy
New Honda
KHOTA COROLLA