Situation in Pulwama

Woo I sense someone get anger of what I said :lol:, painful to swallow isn't it about how we can balkanized India:rofl:
and as matter of face, Elephants got mauled badly by Dragon once and still carry 1962's sickness up until now:lol:
As for Taiwan who care, as long at they don't declare independent:pop:

Too many emotions usually means you got triggered bad.
But then truth does trigger the commies like nothing.

http://www.ndtv.com/world-news/chin...rocket-fails-1719621?pfrom=home-lateststories

Looks like the dragon crashed again but then the Dragon has been a coward for centuries now. Even a tiny nation like Japan ruled you under their boots. :D

http://www.ndtv.com/world-news/chin...rocket-fails-1719621?pfrom=home-lateststories

Looks like the dragon crashed again but then the Dragon has been a coward for centuries now. Even a tiny nation like Japan ruled you under their boots. :D

Lol that's the best you can come with when run out of argument :disagree:, I just don't want to dig Indian failed or dirty story to boost my ego...I'm not that low. And India sure have so glorious pass such as been enslave by Muslim under Mughal empire for over 1000 years, and 300 years under British domination...LMAO go look yourself into the mirror.

Lol that's the best you can come with when run out of argument :disagree:, I just don't want to dig Indian failed or dirty story to boost my ego...I'm not that low. And India sure have so glory pass such as been enslave by Muslim under Mughal empire for over 1000 years, and 300 years under British domination...LMAO go look yourself into the mirror.

Oh please.
We are not deluded like you commies.

We know our history. I am only bursting the bubble a lot of your buddies, who are propagating of how great you lot are.

Sorry if I burst your bubble and trigged you again. My apologies. Peace out.

One thing is literally commendable is high quality intelligence due to which such pin point raids become so successful

No one likes to be used as cannon fodder.
While the elites of Punjab are enjoying their life in luxury, it's their children and future which is being decimated.
Is it a political movement or people's movement in ajk & gilgit balistan?

Seems in malangpora terrorists fleed,caso called off
Is it a ploy to drag them out of comfort zone??

I don't think they can last more than few days

Another encounter in Bamnoo village - 2 terrorists dead 1 holed

Anyone who wants to support terrorist are welcome to do that. The terrorist are still going to be killed like rats!
Btw does anyone know Goa mein kaunsa separatist movement chal rha hai?

We will support killing the Indian terrorists from whichever corner they want to poke their heads. We will finish and annihilate their military and oppressive control of the Kashmir Valley. They neither have the right or integrity to impose themselves on the Kashmiri populace. We will take Kashmir from the arms of Bharat Mata.

REALLY???
Do you want to explain this to @GURU DUTT and @CalmDown@all_Dude as well?

Taking that they are you Indian brothers i guess you must have advised them about this already? Right??

Anyone who wants to support terrorist are welcome to do that. The terrorist are still going to be killed like rats!
Btw does anyone know Goa mein kaunsa separatist movement chal rha hai?
True!!
You need to tell this to your Modi Sarkar, they are crying a river as we want to hang Kulbushan Yadev who have admitted to being a terrorist! They should cheer his hanging and ask for it to be done quickly indeed.

Some do, some don't.

There are Kashmiris who pick up the gun against the state and there are also those Kashmiris who pick up the gun for the state (IA, Police etc.). Latter is way more than former.
But they are Kashmiries, as per MANY of your members, they do not matter. Just kill them by the lot dude.

Hope he doesnt. We need fertilizer
Fertilizer???
What do you do with cow dung?
EAT IT?

REALLY???
Do you want to explain this to @GURU DUTT and @CalmDown@all_Dude as well?

Taking that they are you Indian brothers i guess you must have advised them about this already? Right??

True!!
You need to tell this to your Modi Sarkar, they are crying a river as we want to hang Kulbushan Yadev who have admitted to being a terrorist! They should cheer his hanging and ask for it to be done quickly indeed.

But they are Kashmiries, as per MANY of your members, they do not matter. Just kill them by the lot dude.

Fertilizer???
What do you do with com dung?
EAT IT?
kya hua mamoo kus baat ke liyye is greeb hazza miskeen ko yaad kiya abb :sarcastic:

I though you and @salimpheku should talk. He have some excellent posting advise for your

or be be it is jut for non-Indians!
na ji na assa kissi nu free dee advise niyyo dainde hunne ... why should i give free adice to him when he dint ask for him or have you started another innings as a match maker now @Arsalan miya :azn: :haha:

sorry but i dont have nawabi shaowks ask some luknowy guy on the forum for that :sarcastic:

na ji na assa kissi nu free dee advise niyyo dainde hunne ... why should i give free adice to him when he dint ask for him or have you started another innings as a match maker now @Arsalan miya :azn: :haha:

sorry but i dont have nawabi shaowks ask some luknowy guy on the forum for that :sarcastic:
aaaaaa well,,,,,, mate........ i said that HE HAVE SOMETHING TO GIVE YOU,,,,,, not that YOU NEED TO GIVE HIM SOME FREE SUGGESTIONS!!