White privilege
Seems like he was hiding in mountains but some survelence asset found him out after which he was eliminated.
Whether that list can be compiled or not, but it will be wrong comparison. Thats my take.@Foxtrot Alpha
Can a list be made which shows number of attacks conducted against Police, civilians, FC and Army since Gen RS retired ?
Yes he tried to carry on the tempo of operations with his flair and fervour but soon realized that without legal cover and in face of political resistance, nothing much could be achieved.Bajwa knew that from get go so did not make much public effort to begin with.The present alleged no capture rule seems to be the only way forward.Whether that list can be compiled or not, but it will be wrong comparison. Thats my take.
The intention isnt to compare COAS's and their tenures. My guess is that most of the attacks are/were against FC Baluchistan. Then against Army and remaining ones against Police and civilians.Whether that list can be compiled or not, but it will be wrong comparison. Thats my take.
What's the equivalent of Sindh's SSU and Punjab's Elite Force in Baluchistan ?Yes he tried to carry on the tempo of operations with his flair and fervour but soon realized that without legal cover and in face of political resistance, nothing much could be achieved.Bajwa knew that from get go so did not make much public effort to begin with.The present alleged no capture rule seems to be the only way forward.
Hundreds of IEDs incidents near LOC on our side, some blown, some diffused, by indians....There is hardly any incident in AJK in comparison to other provinces.
My point exactly. When Army realized it could not be the prime internal security agency due to political bickering, it backed down.I say screw it anyway, go for kinetic kills when there is no guaranteed prosecutionThese are not be decided by COAS but by CM's, Governors and other designated officials of the province.
What...how did the Indians get the IEDs on our side?? Also were these incidents before or after the Musharraf ceasefire and Indian fencing??Hundreds of IEDs incidents near LOC on our side, some blown, some diffused, by indians....
Oh sorry.....Good morning. Smell some coffee dear.What...how did the Indians get the IEDs on our side??
Will we ever use TB2s in Balochistan??Seems like he was hiding in mountains but some survelence asset found him out after which he was eliminated.
Excellent .
Keep this good work up
AJK is a different ball game then. This concerns Army primarily.Hundreds of IEDs incidents near LOC on our side, some blown, some diffused, by indians....
We have phone call recordings of Indian handlers having conversation with their agents in AJK about planting IEDs and have verifiable events otherwise the agent would not get paid.how did the Indians get the IEDs on our side??
These people, whom you are referring to, are not present in Punjab or KPK. But even then, problems persist in these provinces as well. What do you think?@PanzerKiel
Bhai jaan mera ye maan na hai k agar Balochistan aur Sindh mein waderon aur sardaron ka khatma kiya jae. To hamare aksar masail hal ho sakte hain.
Kya is nazarye mein koi sadaqat hai?