Sikh beating

Massive troll thread. Some facts need to be cleared. The people beating are not Khalistani. No one in the video claims to be one nor have they mentioned Khalistan. The guys getting the beating are not getting beaten because they prayed for Hindus. Hindus are not even involved in this video. So I don't know why "Khalistanis" and "Hindus" are being mentioned int he description of that video. The issue here is that they did an Akhand Paath(reading of the Guru Granth Sahib) at Jatheras which is against the Sikh rehit Maryadha(Code of Conduct).
Their was a purpose why this thread was created & idiot indians failed to see that enough said

I don't boast about things but it's a brutal fact that Hindus are Hindus because of Sikh's. Had there not been Sikhs, even this Hindutavi Retard would have been chanting Allaha-HU & claiming himself to be 'descendent of Arabs'. :lol:

If and that is a big 'If' anybody can claim that they must be descendants of Shivaji Maharaj none other can claim that

In an other place I read that, they were beaten bcz they started the pooja/praying in a local gurudwara before the local gurudwara priest entered the gurudwara and that irritated the gurudwara security folks..

I think this is a case of people assuming something and just making things up not realizing what the real story is. Today in Punjab many Sikh scripture readers go against the Rehit Maryadha and do things for money such as taking Guru Granth Sahib to Jatheras or even Marriage palaces(where alcohol and dance occurs). Seeing this some Sikhs have been taking law into their hands to prevent them from doing this.

Tau, I recently visited Viashno Devi, Hazrat Bal Daergha (Kashmir), no body beat me for it. It can't be random fight given a 'rreligious colour'.
I don't think they are beating them for worshipping hindu gods maybe the matter is something else. In Punjab many Sikhs regularly visit hindu temples everyday. Many Hindus also regularly visit gurudwaras. It is only radicals & also some deras creating problems
That's why i was amazed, my roommate follow Lord Hanuman like me and he is a Sikh Jatt . I visit Gurudwaras many time, I visited Anandpur Shahib few months back and planning to visit Harminder Shahib in near future.
My roommate showed me this video few days back, he gave reason that's its because of some prayer time problem. They prayed in wrong time or something like that.
And now this Pakistanis using this for spreading communal hatred

That's why i was amazed, my roommate follow Lord Hanuman like me and he is a Sikh Jatt . I visit Gurudwaras many time, I visited Anandpur Shahib few months back and planning to visit Harminder Shahib in near future.
My roommate showed me this video few days back, he gave reason that's its because of some prayer time problem. They prayed in wrong time or something like that.
And now this Pakistanis using this for spreading communal hatred
Just chek the thread and please point me where they are doing anything like that...we have enough brain dead chaps of our own....they hardly had to do anything :D

Well the thread is started by a Pakistani with wrong title and information in it...:-)
And you can see the result in the thread, that's why i said they are spreading communal hatred... That's what they wanted and that's what we are doing :tsk:

Hindus are Hindus and will continue to be Hindus because of Hindus.

No belittling the contribution of the surds. But in impact it does not come close to what we Marathas did to the Mughals. Across a continent.

Please see the territory held by you guys versus that held by us, to realize that we did a pan-India khadedoing while you were prominently in the north.

Much love to the surds, but there is a reason why we are called Maha Rashtra.

And while you will find Pakistan loving surds, you will never find a Pakistan loving Maratha. No ambiguity for us.

I don't think that was the point...we all know that Hindu society was divided on caste system..however they were also divided on what symbol of god they were following...this was the reason that Mughals had an easy run...During Aurangzeb time Kashmir was targeted brutally given the number and influence of kashmiri Pandits..it was assumed that if Mughals can force them to convert they will hit the psyche badly....This is where Guru Tegh Bahadur ji stepped up and then his son Guru Gobind Singh ji by raising a Khalsa force where everyone was treated equal...This simply injected lot of self confidence and self belief in a society that was dying a slow death....

Nobody challenges the Maratha's success against Mughals....

Well the thread is started by a Pakistani with wrong title and information in it...:-)
And you can see the result in the thread, that's why i said they are spreading communal hatred... That's what they wanted and that's what we are doing :tsk:
nahi veere....where is the communal hatred....just one moron speaking some sh1t who is rightfully banned now...not once did i say anything bad about my hindu brother's or for that matter any other religion...

Massive troll thread. Some facts need to be cleared. The people beating are not Khalistani. No one in the video claims to be one nor have they mentioned Khalistan. The guys getting the beating are not getting beaten because they prayed for Hindus. Hindus are not even involved in this video. So I don't know why "Khalistanis" and "Hindus" are being mentioned in the description of that video. The issue here is that they did an Akhand Paath(reading of the Guru Granth Sahib) at Jatheras which is against the Sikh rehit Maryadha(Code of Conduct).

Even if it was violation of Sikh Rehit Maryadha, is beating them up the legitimate way to solve this issue?

@deckingraj I was just correcting the oft repeated myth that Sikhs saved Hindus from Muslims. I have enough Sikh friends who have had to endure history classes by my dad when they made the mistake of even jokingly saying such a thing. We belong to a Maratha ruler dynasty that controlled the teritory between Satara to Kolhapur to Nagpur (including Nanded incidentally), with military campaigns deep into MP and UP (still have family lines settled there). And our martial traditions extend into our current generation.

Absolutely....i just clarified what it really means when it is said that Sikh's saved the hindus...it actually was not the hindus because our Guru never differentiated b/w hindus and muslims...it was all about a war against tyranny and saving the society from dying a slow death....

Even if it was violation of Sikh Rehit Maryadha, is beating them up the legitimate way to solve this issue?
Nopes...we beat each other on petty things...here we are talking about religion....

oye thand pao jaktoh , sikh and hindus has same way of life but religion is different and video is stupidity as everyone creating their own story out of it.

oye mai aake karuga hanuman ki pooja punjab mai and i don't think anybody will stop me. I have 2 gurudwares near me(10 min walking distance ) all hindus go there and it's a place for founding your inner peace.

I am a Proud Sikh from Pathankot......Apart from 84 their have been no issues any where.
We go to Vaishno Devi Shrine to Shiv mandir......

Hindu and Sikhs are one. Even now in Punjab elder son in Hindu Familys is made Sikh..

These Politicians have done blunders, we still abuse Indira Gandhi and Congress..

Bolo Sau Nihal...............Sat Shri Akal....

There is a saying "In order to clean filth you got to get your hands dirty"...given i have cleared the air on that let us move forward...

Considering your words have no value in your own mind, whatever you say is mud.

Really...please show me some instances where supreme sacrifices has been made to protect someone else religion...

First you have to prove its someone's else religion. All evidence prove your Guru's were Hindus.

I am well aware of you zilch intellect level...why show it every time :coffee:

Goes you show your poor awareness level. Your stupidity has been proven beyond doubt.

Don't talk from your arse...show something concrete...Unlike you, people are here to learn...if i am wrong i will accept it..however back it up with the same percentage maths that you were doing to Indian Diaspora...

Lol why ? if people want to learn, let them do it on their own effort. Not by piggy backing on me.

That means that you agree that for every 1 non patriotic sikh there are 9 non patriotc non sikhs..right?? Once again try to apply your brain...don't keep on talking from your a$$...

I do not see too many non Sikhs NRI asking for a separate homeland or seeking to arrest Indian PM in foreign courts. So you loose again.

Prove to me that the remittance sent by people were from non sikhs only...and also prove that remittance was done only who wants to return....otherwise accept you are a midgit size brain who is on a long brain fart journey and have no idea how filthy he is sounding...:lol:

No need to prove the obvious. You don't get it because you are stupid. People who WORK in foreign countries send their money back. People who EMIGRATE to other countries and take up citizenship there do no such thing.

well again your midget size brain cannot fathom that 90% of population living in India put holes in your logic about running away...and who are you to pat someone back?? If you want to debate then debate on hard core facts...why run away like a coward when numbers are thrown back on your face??

LOL. So are its proven that its your kind who has run away. Calling childish names only shows your impotency and inability to handle the truth.

What else to expect from a brain dead moron...well I can't stoop to your level and call my fellow indians(almost 2%) cowards...

Say the fool who has been proved wrong on every point :lol:

Had this debate been happening with some other member; instead of Mutiple ID troll, would have surely contributed. I hope you remember ma fight with this Idiot in another thread? 'Never to wrestle with a pig'. :sick:

@SarthakGanguly I don't boast about things but it's a brutal fact that Hindus are Hindus because of Sikh's. Had there not been Sikhs, even this Hindutavi Retard would have been chanting Allaha-HU & claiming himself to be 'descendent of Arabs'. :lol:

Tau, I recently visited Viashno Devi, Hazrat Bal Daergha (Kashmir), no body beat me for it. It can't be random fight given a 'rreligious colour'.

Again the empty boasting that characterise your kind :lol: It would have been hilarious if it was not pathetic.

Hindus are Hindus because of other Hindus, not because of Sikhs.

More than 50% of punjab is muslim and here you are boasting that you prevented Allaha-HU. That has to be the height of stupidity. You could not even save your own hindu, much less the rest of India.