Signs of great leaders !

The ones with brain that went on top.
1. Jinnah
2. Bhutto
3. Zardari

Jinnah was a positive influence with self sacrificial method. Bhutto was an evil genius. Zardari played well with the system negatively.

Screenshot_20220703-161230_Facebook.jpg

2019 was peak of pakistani nationalism
2022 is peak of anti nationlaism

Was an incredible change

I was concerned about PMLN anti army rheotic led by its leader since PMLN is largest part of central punjab(not punjab, just central punjab)

Now its PTI anti army rehotic(not its leaders but common workers which is opposite of what happened with PMLN.
PTI is represented in all provinces with majority in two
Fauj is in lacs, awam is in crores. Fauj wont suffer, awam will suffer, yet awam won't learn, just like you have shown with your post. Biased thinking wont help you.
Exactly how cadets and army people think

Like WTF? the army is fed by 25% of budget (including pensions) or 60% of working budget (after interests)and they claim that they will be okay and common people will suffer?

Does army shit gold? Or am i missing something here?????? Really!!?

Common men will be fine even if there is no army..army wont be fine if there is no economy to support it

Common men dying of hunger will make it in syria ans afghanistan too.

but batmans and BMW driving army chief(army chief belongs in jeep keeping his tumy in check and body in shape not in luxury bmw) wont be there

Seriously
As a cardiologist i would recomend them to eat less biryani..when i look to our command and then US army or even indian army it feels like a joke

Seems where elsewhere/other armies the higher you go the better things are in pakistan its the opposite..the lower the command the better they are..weird..

. . . . . .
2019 was peak of pakistani nationalism
2022 is peak of anti nationlaism

Was an incredible change

I was concerned about PMLN anti army rheotic led by its leader since PMLN is largest part of central punjab(not punjab, just central punjab)

Now its PTI anti army rehotic(not its leaders but common workers which is opposite of what happened with PMLN.
PTI is represented in all provinces with majority in two

Exactly how cadets and army people think

Like WTF? the army is fed by 25% of budget (including pensions) or 60% of working budget (after interests)and they claim that they will be okay and common people will suffer?

Does army shit gold? Or am i missing something here?????? Really!!?

Common men will be fine even if there is no army..army wont be fine if there is no economy to support it

Common men dying of hunger will make it in syria ans afghanistan too.

but batmans and BMW driving army chief(army chief belongs in jeep keeping his tumy in check and body in shape not in luxury bmw) wont be there

Seriously
As a cardiologist i would recomend them to eat less biryani..when i look to our command and then US army or even indian army it feels like a joke

Seems where elsewhere/other armies the higher you go the better things are in pakistan its the opposite..the lower the command the better they are..weird..
Go drink a glass of water before you give yourself a heart attack on my account. After you have taken water, take a deep breath - yes breathe in and then out.

Now, firstly, if you cannot digest or find it hard to digest what i write, there is an "ignore" button. Its placed there for a purpose. Use it, instead of jumping up and down. Secondly, I was never much into political threads but I was intrigued by this atmosphere on PDF generated through Pakistan's political circumstances and I started gathering information from PDF and through other sources. I am not engaging any further in these conversations since during all these days of replying in political threads, I have seen that my analysis of Imran Khan/PTI/Military came out to be absolutely correct.

her dress / watch in video was same dress /watch she used in show

View attachment 859733

View attachment 859732
Wow...
Well why her face is hidden in the video. There should be no doubt left if someone has unblurred version of the video.
But to no surprise all these anchors, hosts etc are bunch of hypocrites , mistresses of corrupt politicians. Never open their mouths against politicians who fill their holes.