Shut courts if oaths to decide cases: DG ANF

Nice deflection, as if the court’s decisions are based on such things. Can’t blame the LHC if your own case was weak and flimsy.

The trial hasn’t happened so the alleged evidence including this supposed video/videos/footage etc hasn’t been presented by the prosecution.

They also failed procedurally in preparing a memo at the time of arrest. Then there’s also a 20g sample of a supposed 15kg heroin bust. The arguments used against the petition by the prosecution were rightly dismissed.

IF rana sanaullah was indeed smuggling narcotics at the time. Then correct procedure should have been followed and better evidence presented. That would have kept him incarcerated.

Either they have nothing on Sanaullah and he will be acquitted, or this DG ANF and his subordinates are a bunch of rank incompetents who can’t apprehend a suspect properly, or if they’re lying they should at least learn how to frame someone properly.

100% Support to the Anti Norcotics department of Pakistan for capture of Rana Sanaala , he has a questionable character

Nice deflection, as if the court’s decisions are based on such things. Can’t blame the LHC if your own case was weak and flimsy.

The trial hasn’t happened so the alleged evidence including this supposed video/videos/footage etc hasn’t been presented by the prosecution.

They also failed procedurally in preparing a memo at the time of arrest. Then there’s also a 20g sample of a supposed 15kg heroin bust. The arguments used against the petition by the prosecution were rightly dismissed.

IF rana sanaullah was indeed smuggling narcotics at the time. Then correct procedure should have been followed and better evidence presented. That would have kept him incarcerated.

Either they have nothing on Sanaullah and he will be acquitted, or this DG ANF and his subordinates are a bunch of rank incompetents who can’t apprehend a suspect properly, or if they’re lying they should at least learn how to frame someone properly.
Haan bhai Rana Sanauallah tu paak saaf naik deen daar insaan hai jisnay aj tak aek cockroach nahi mara. Baatien karwalo bus patwariyon se.

LHC needs a thorough clean up!

It has rot to the core and is basically a chai pani adda for criminals!
We all know there’s people in strategic positions in Pakistan riddled with this cancer. People that no one would ever suspect.

Haan bhai Rana Sanauallah tu paak saaf naik deen daar insaan hai jisnay aj tak aek cockroach nahi mara. Baatien karwalo bus patwariyon se.

Rana tau walayat kay kissi aala darjay per fayez hae.:lol:

sadly in some cases it seems so! That the courts give bail to murderers and overturn other courts decisions....

It may seem like the bias of the court, and I agree that it often is. But in this case the procedure wasn’t followed, even the prosecution won’t be able to dispute this. And we’ve heard about so called video and footage, but I’m guessing it doesn’t exist, as neither the public nor the courts have seen it. On that basis it’s hard to prosecute anyone, let alone keep a suspect incarcerated for a long period of time pending trial.

Nahi bhai ap jeet gaye.... Rana Sanuallah naik admi hai. I miss the times when Noora were in government, rivers of milk and honey were flowing. There was no crime, and criminals were going to police stations themselves to get arrested.
It’s funny. Only a few years back people would PM me accusing me of being a pro-PTI mod. Some accused on the forum, complaining to management, if I recall correctly.

You should try and give the other person whose political opinions you’re assessing some respect for their thoughts, I’ve been in your place before, and I understand that to you there is no doubt who Rana Sanaullah is, and doubtless you’ve been convinced of some nefarious agenda between PML and LHC. I’m not blind to your opinion as your posts seem to be working on the basis of, I happen to have my own perspective.

It may seem like the bias of the court, and I agree that it often is. But in this case the procedure wasn’t followed, even the prosecution won’t be able to dispute this. And we’ve heard about so called video and footage, but I’m guessing it doesn’t exist, as neither the public nor the courts have seen it. On that basis it’s hard to prosecute anyone, let alone keep a suspect incarcerated for a long period of time pending trial.
I agree MANY a time our state prosecutors are useless and ill prepared to handle anything...it is like all the failed lawyers became prosecutors while those toppers opened their own firms to juice the public!

Why not simply the general submit the proves they have? I need a prove if am judge otherwise hundreds took oath on Quran in courts ( both side ) someone guilty someone not. I personally don’t believe either side.
Something is there need to be proven to send a culprit behind the bar or continue play he is wrong am mr right.

It’s funny. Only a few years back people would PM me accusing me of being a pro-PTI mod. Some accused on the forum, complaining to management, if I recall correctly.

You should try and give the other person whose political opinions you’re assessing some respect for their thoughts, I’ve been in your place before, and I understand that to you there is no doubt who Rana Sanaullah is, and doubtless you’ve been convinced of some nefarious agenda between PML and LHC. I’m not blind to your opinion as your posts seem to be working on the basis of, I happen to have my own perspective.
Off topic.
Recently I failed to watch some tv series or drama a movie “ my type of “ and I started watch mafias series Mexico Colombian Spanish, a question rise in my mind any country or area where drug trafficking run by Cartels not be possible without corrupt elite involved either distributors and reaching destinations from politicians to their intelligence agencies LeA,
A war of between bad and good people.
In case of Pakistan we have Afghanistan the largest drug producer and distributor and they have a lot of lands routes to smuggle it, is Pakistan one of its distribution center or a route to other countries as well?
Never heard any big name a cartel famous for doing it or we really have nothing?