Shuhada Forum asks Imran to quit KP govt

O' merey bhai, initiating inquiries following every terrorist incident is a fairly standard procedure and has nothing to do with announcement. As soon as an incident like this happens, an FIR is lodged in the local police station and inquiry is started.

FIR of Peshawar school attack registered

PESHAWAR - The Police have registered first information report (FIR) against unknown terrorists that attacked students and teachers at the Army Public School on Tuesday at Warsak Road and expanded circle of investigation.

According to Police, the case has been registered at the Counter Terrorism Department Police Station under anti terrorism act. Terrorism, murder, attempt to murder sections were incorporated in the case under the relevant laws. Police have formed a high level committee to probe the case. It may be recalled that 141 including 132 children were killed and over 121 injured in the yesterday attack on school.

FIR of Peshawar school attack registered

So this makes any enquiry commissions set by govts in pakistan or any where else in the world a waste of time .. FIR KATAO AUR BUS ... bhai meray it was not a murder incident or a small scale terror attack the nature of this attack was devastating which has ruined the lives of 140 families the psychological impact of this murderous attack was huge which has affected an unknown no of people so its a just demand to set up an official enquiry

The difference between patwaris and PTI. we didnt use shakar blast to critize the failure of PPP and PMLN government. Like they played politics on Peshawar attack

When your kids are burned, killed, butchered, then I hope the world also thinks you crying on the street and asking for justice is childish.

You people were the same who were calling for Nawaz and Shahbaz resignation over model town BEFORE verdict. Was that not childish? Why doesn't the KP gov't resigns while the court figures out if they were at fault for not stopping terrorists?

Asking resignation of Punjab or KP gov't is not a solution to the problem, but to say other's (who lost their family) request is childish is inhumane and you should be ashamed of yourself.

Where are you when out of 50 + 38,000 Pakistani died only in PUNJAB and from past 5 years more than 3000 killed in Karachi ????? ustime tumko ye bakwaas yaad nahi ayee "When your kids are burned kllled blaa blaa"

When your kids are burned, killed, butchered, then I hope the world also thinks you crying on the street and asking for justice is childish.

You people were the same who were calling for Nawaz and Shahbaz resignation over model town BEFORE verdict. Was that not childish? Why doesn't the KP gov't resigns while the court figures out if they were at fault for not stopping terrorists?

Asking resignation of Punjab or KP gov't is not a solution to the problem, but to say other's (who lost their family) request is childish is inhumane and you should be ashamed of yourself.

I think i used wrong words..i meant that there demand from only KP govt. to investigate this issue is childish and i've got nothing to be ashamed of. Was KP govt. solely responsible for this attack? do you know that the KP police disbanded many terrorist attempts before the Peshawar Massacre? don't you think that the negligence of Army and federal govt. was also there?.. Terrorism is a national issue and not a provincial one..

And you are comparing this with the model town massacre? do you have a brain? Punjab's Own police did to its people whereas as terrorists(TTP) from unknown origin murdered 100+ children in APS.. you're comparison is way off..

Fact is that this issue is being highly politicized by ANP and N-League workers in Peshawar to damage PTI's rep in KPK..This shuhda forum of yours is led by ANP and other opposition parties..

Kpk Government did not order to kill them while your ganjay leaders did order to kill those ppl at model town.

Where are you when out of 50 + 38,000 Pakistani died only in PUNJAB and from past 5 years more than 3000 killed in Karachi ????? ustime tumko ye bakwaas yaad nahi ayee "When your kids are burned kllled blaa blaa"
Typical Pakistanis.

Call them out when they're wrong, reply is "but, but... where were you when it happened last time!"

Kpk Government did not order to kill them while your ganjay leaders did order to kill those ppl at model town.
and the proof is where?

Typical Pakistanis.

Call them out when they're wrong, reply is "but, but... where were you when it happened last time!"

and the proof is where?

PTI is also judge, and victim as well, and they not need any proof , what they think is right , is right, and u have to believe on that , otherwise u r typical patwari, and u did Muk muqa.

I get free money from PMLn and PPP for supporting democrazy and they gave me free visa to Canada.

Let the investigation happen then proofs will come. dumb patwaris like urself say PTI dnt have proof when they come on tv and tell facts u say how are they proofs.

The solutuion is simple. Let the inquiry happen and proofs will be visible.what ur party is doing is something like this . A patient goes to a doctor and tell him he have fever. Doctor say gve me proof, instead of using a thermometer and check the temperature,

Please request Mods to merge the thread.

On topic: If God-forbidden my son was among the martyrs, and I really loved him, I would have never ever asked for a compensation on behalf of his blood. Can some parent sell the blood of his child? At least I cant. May Allah show these parents the right path.
lets not hypothaze here, since our kids are not killed we cant judge for these parents.
on topic
Imran must act and should avoid excuses. he must directly respond to the points raised re holding inquiry

Let the investigation happen then proofs will come. dumb patwaris like urself say PTI dnt have proof when they come on tv and tell facts u say how are they proofs.

The solutuion is simple. Let the inquiry happen and proofs will be visible.what ur party is doing is something like this . A patient goes to a doctor and tell him he have fever. Doctor say gve me proof, instead of using a thermometer and check the temperature,
responsibilities are dumped on others PTI govt in KPK is no different
its a tragedy and a scandal that PTI says that army is responsible for school's security.

what does it have the police and its secret branches for?
bully people and provide escort to VVIP's like the thugs of Sindh and Punjab leading elite?

Typical Pakistanis.

and the proof is where?
I know you on purpose choose to disregard the whole report prepared by the committee set up to investigate the incident which clearly said Shehbaz shareef gave the orders.

Nah don't feed them..they just need a new thing to blame on a person like IK every day of the week! if they start to do a comparison of the model town killings with the terror incident in Peshawar in terms of Blaming the present provincial govt.s for the attack then who would take them seriously?