Should we muslim countries start our own FIFA??

Should we start our own FIFA?

• Total voters
FIFA World Cup 2014 started just before the Islamic month of Ramadan. It was not a coincidence. It was preplanned. Believe me or not, it is the truth.

It is clear from it that these non-muslim countries didn't wanted any muslim country to win FIFA. They knew that they must be fasting. Hence it will affect their performance.

And the reason why Pakistan didn't qualify for FIFA was because Pakistan is the only muslim countries who possess nukes. They were afraid of Pakistani Nuclear Football and they were not prepared of their unforeseen consequences.

It is time to reunite Muslim ummah. We must boycott FIFA and we should start our own International Football Ummah Cup (IFUC).

Please vote

yar bus ker, bhai mere bus ker de abb, ab bohot ho gya ab to bus ker de...yar abb bhi bus ne karega

There are some pretty stupid people out there. Remember Maulana Fazlu's fatwa last year that voting for Imran Khan was against islam? That was because he was running against PTI in elections! Some people are actually stupid enough to believe him but they are very small in numbers.

I remember when the taliban took over swat they declared cars were haram and that only donkeys should be used

Oh yes. :lol: This condition is a mixture of illiteracy, ignorance and islam. Boko Haram (another similar stupidity) says that western education is unislamic. I don't think Allah's messanger would agree with these people considering the Ka'abah was built using knowledge of ancient greek architecture. The greek architect's ship washed ashore in Arabia and planks from his ship were actually used in the construction process.

By the way, this is when the Quraish desided to rebuild the Ka'abah due to the ancient building being structurally unable to support itself.

And the reason why Pakistan didn't qualify for FIFA was because Pakistan is the only muslim countries who possess nukes. They were afraid of Pakistani Nuclear Football and they were not prepared of their unforeseen consequences.
Please vote

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

On serious note not a bad idea if you want to improve your skills in the game and wish to qualify for the World Cup next time or in coming few decades .

BTW Pakistani football team sucks big time

Also, Pakistani manufactured footballs from Sialkot were used in this FIFA world cup (because they were the best footballs due to a new Pakistani design).

Definitely not a Pakistani design. Its called the Brazuca and is designed and made by ADIDAS. It was produced in Pakistan because we got the contract to make them.

Just the World cup which happens every 4 years cost Brazil 14b. That is paid by mostly advertisers and some with ticket sales. What kind of advertising will any muslim country do? Videos of Shah Faisal inaugurating new high rise towers and Nawaz Sharif cutting ribbons for Lahore flyovers is not going to pay enough.

Should we muslim countries start our own FIFA??

Should we muslim countries have our own EARTH??

Are you for real? The reason Pakistan did not qualify for FIFA is that Pakistani football does not get the same promotion, talent hunting and interest as cricket in Pakistan. This results in the team being weaker because not a lot of people want to play the sport and there isn't enough training or support. Also, Pakistani manufactured footballs from Sialkot were used in this FIFA world cup (because they were the best footballs due to a new Pakistani design). If there was a conspiracy, Pakistani footalls would not have been used.

And you will never unite the muslim ummah with your poor logical/reasoning skills. It looks like the ummah needs to use it's brain a lot more and start critiquing itself in a healthy manner rather than making excuses for its failures.
Football is still alive in Pakistan. Media only focus on cricket. That's why people think that only sport Pakistanis play is football.

It was their decision to use Pakistani footballs.
Ah..the anthem of every emo,swag,yolo,delusional,megalomaniac..etc etc.:coffee:
:blah: :blah: :blah: :blah: :blah: :blah:
What will be the rules of the Islamic football world cup?
Will it be decided on who is more pious Muslim?
Will Shia and Ahmedi teams be allowed?
Will guns and bombs be allowed on the field?
We are not arranging roman empire national games like game.
Do u even watch football??
Making stupid baseless allegations?
What was the reason to start world cup just before holy ramadan then?

FIFA World Cup 2014 started just before the Islamic month of Ramadan. It was not a coincidence. It was preplanned. Believe me or not, it is the truth.

It is clear from it that these non-muslim countries didn't wanted any muslim country to win FIFA. They knew that they must be fasting. Hence it will affect their performance.

It is time to reunite Muslim ummah. We must boycott FIFA and we should start our own International Football Ummah Cup (IFUC).

Please vote
Aaj begam juta mari kya tumhe???....bohat ulate khayal aa rahe hai

yar bus ker, bhai mere bus ker de abb, ab bohot ho gya ab to bus ker de...yar abb bhi bus ne karega
Abhi to shrow howa ha!!
Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

On serious note not a bad idea if you want to improve your skills in the game and wish to qualify for the World Cup next time or in coming few decades .

BTW Pakistani football team sucks big time
They suck on some places, I agree. But not allowing them to play just because they suck means that you are not giving them opportunity to become better. It will make them even worse.

Please vote
Aaj begam juta mari kya tumhe???....bohat ulate khayal aa rahe hai:rofl:

My stand: Forget about FIFA there must be ummah planet in space...search for it and settle there...leave the earth.

Muslim countries should have their own UN .
Muslim countries should have their WTO .
Muslim countries should have their own NATO .
Muslim countries should have their own EU .
Muslim countries should have their own ICC
Muslim countries should have their own EPL .
Muslim countries should have their own IPL .
Muslim countries should have their own Continent .
Muslim countries should have their own planet .
Muslim countries should have their own galaxy .
Muslim countries should have their own universe .
Muslim countries should have their own multiverse .

Ho gaya sab ki kuch bacha hai abhi ?