Areesh
Proves this guy is a false flag indian. In ki soch hi wahin jati hai.
Chuchi means breast
To be honest, this is exactly what I was thinking!Proves this guy is a false flag indian. In ki soch hi wahin jati hai.
This is disgusting. Please find her address. It is time to blow her up.
Chuchi means breast
To be honest, this is exactly what I was thinking!
Aap bata de bhaijaan what does chuchi mean ?
Yr post is also a reflection of yr foreign mahool ka asr.yar bacchi ha.... ab wasy bhi indian visit pa ha.. ab thora bht mahool ka asar... khr who is "we" to ban....
she is not on PDF... wasy kaya pata Asim sahab na "spying mission" pa bhji ho
hahahaha are you a pathan ? Ask a karachite and he will tell you what chuchi and chuche means.
no word chuji bro.... unless some dilect.. in urdu chuZi with ZAYY in punjabi chuchi...unless u can'r pronunce ZAYY at alllWhatever sail your boat..Chuchi and chuji has difference. Hope you know what that guy intended to say.
lolYr post is alsoa reflection of yr foreign mahool ka asr.
Sorry not very familiar with slangs. What does "chuchi" mean?
no word chuji bro.... unless some dilect.. in urdu chuZi with ZAYY in punjabi chuchi...unless u can'r pronunce ZAYY at alll
if he is indian, then agent like him are caught first day in Pakistan when entered..
they go to shop and say
"paneer biryani ha kaya bhyaa"
lol
i meant to say.. baccaay itna nahi sochtay zaida... like when i was kid, my aunt couldn't tolerate indian channels/films.. bcz she suffered a lot during migration so. but as kids we didn't stop watchng indian channels in front of Her, despite we knew enmity between 2 countries, but we were kids.. so Hocane is still younger..
she would learn, with time..