Should Pakistani TV Channels Promote Bollywood Music in Kids ?

• Its OK, Art has no boundaries

Votes: 9 13.8%
  • No, It's cheap and distasteful

Votes: 46 70.8%
  • Who Cares

Votes: 10 15.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Those don't watch films has nothing to do with Feeling of indian rivalry, because they don't have the interest/mind to watch any films not even pakistani films.So following your statements, what about tharki females watching Indian films in pakistan? I am not telling that pakistani music inferior, but unfortunately your people still prefer Indian than pakistani counter part !

Then why do your films always have Pakistani artists featured in them? Females also watch, but that is younger burger crowd, but that too is fading.

Before your government banned Pakistanis, your women literally swooned over our actors and musicians with a song from Rahat always being a hit in the films.

Delusional thinking...on the contrary many times more Indians watches the Pakistani music shows like COKE studio Pakistan than the Pakistanis itself, check the Youtube views, more than 122 million views for Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Momina song and more than 65 million views for Momina and Azhar songs here at COKE studio Pakistan.

And judging by the number of views and the comments written by Indians(check out the comments), many times more Indians watches it, and appreciates the quality of Pakistani, popular, classical, sufi music, the fusion over Indian music scene dominated by the crass Bollywood.

Of the 42,000 comments on the Rahat songs, most of them were written by the Indians, and they were all full praise for Pakistani music class and abhorring the Indian COKE studio and the crass and cheap Bollywood songs and where it has stooped to. Similarly most of the comments is written by the Indians in the Momina and Azhar "Nawazishain' song...and gives rave reviews about the quality of music, song and just about everything....falls flat the delusion.

Can you please post some of those comments for our Indian fraaand?

Those don't watch films has nothing to do with Feeling of indian rivalry, because they don't have the interest/mind to watch any films not even pakistani films.So following your statements, what about tharki females watching Indian films in pakistan? I am not telling that pakistani music inferior, but unfortunately your people still prefer Indian than pakistani counter part !

To read the comments by the Indians and the Pakistanis open the above attached videos on Youtube....commenst are interesting and shows the other side of the animosity and trust deficit between India and Pakistan...love and hate relationship...

Can you please post some of those comments for our Indian fraaand?

Tapaswini Das
3 days ago
Beautiful voice both

tuktuki halum
6 days ago
Just magical..... Love from Bangladesh...!!

funny video clips
2 weeks ago
love from Bangladesh

muawia khizar786
1 week ago
Anyone listening in January 2018?

Techie hax
4 months ago
Just amazing

Aman Kejriwal
3 weeks ago
This song is so great that my girlfriend realised she still love her ex.

hamadtabi
2 weeks ago
Who is listening in cold nights of December 2017

Tripti Rawat
3 weeks ago
Pakistan shows on Zee and their coke studio is Definitely better than India's... Love from padosi mulk India ♥️

Talha Raza
1 week ago
Love from Indian occupied Kashmir.... Pak music is best than Indian. Eagerly waiting when we will be free and join Pakistan

pinky TV
1 month ago
Their voices are magical I really love the song and really love asim azhar and momina mustehsan

jahanzaib qayyum
3 weeks ago
Listening This Song 20 December 2017 in ISTANBUL,Turkey.. ( "_" )

Santosh Patidar
3 weeks ago
I am in love with your voice momina

Ishika Gupta
2 weeks ago (edited)
Really so sweet song... Luv ya Momina n Asim ... Osm..!!! Pakistan has such talented people! luv frm India... Can't say anything... Just in luv wid dis song

N. Sid
1 year ago (edited)
Great start of the song by Momina and both Asim and Momina complements each others. This genre suits her, looks ravishing and innocent at the same time. The DOP should have used the front camera and the left camera more, camera composition does matter, overall a soothing duet. Good job Shuja Haider.

Mazakiya BaNarSi
4 months ago
Heart touching song

Sana Afroz
2 weeks ago
Shayad Pakistan hI ek esa vahid country hai jo worldwide chaya hua hai hr field me ...... Pakistan has such talents and Pakistan is itself a talent .... I’m from India ....... love Pakistan ..... pakistan zindabaaaaaaaaaadd

Dhaval Chaudhari
2 weeks ago
Pakistan musicians... Love from India Mumbai

Kazim Hussain
3 days ago
I'm the only one who is listening this in January 2k18?

Pratik Pasi
3 weeks ago (edited)
Its been a month.. I still listen this song on daily basis I think m addicted ♥️

سومرو جی
3 months ago
Romantic and heart touching voice

Raiha Kamran
6 days ago
I love this song momina you are so beautiful

kabita kh
2 weeks ago
My most favorite song

Binayak Das
2 weeks ago
I hv no words to praise this song...Just immense love from INDIA...

Arpit Agrawal
2 weeks ago
Heart touching lyrics and comprised with beautiful music. Music and Love has no boundaries..No matters from where I belong. Loads of Love from my nation, India. We all love u.. Dil se.

Spartan Spartan
7 months ago (edited)
Yeah. I am from Bangladesh.I heard this song nearly 98 times during the last two days.I don't know what is the reason behind this hearing. #Momina

divya chaudhary
2 weeks ago
Can't have enough of this song❤️

Mohammed Ahmed
3 weeks ago
suni nahi zamane ne teri meri khahniya uuuff lovely

NEO TOP 10
1 day ago (edited)
I have listened it many times but never got bored...anyone else who is listing this awesome song in 2018 too...

asmaO7
1 week ago
Asim, please keep them coming! You are a gift from God.

Bilal rajput
5 months ago
asim bhai v love you yar Allah ap ko bhut sari kushiyan da

aakash godakiya
1 week ago (edited)
Beautiful song... Asim your voice is magical.. I love your voice

Rajni Padwar
1 week ago
i love pakistani acters,serial nd song.nd pakistani acteress looking so beautiful nd gorgeous...

Delusional thinking...on the contrary many times more Indians watches the Pakistani music shows like COKE studio Pakistan than the Pakistanis itself, check the Youtube views, more than 122 million views for Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Momina song and more than 65 million views for Momina and Azhar songs here at COKE studio Pakistan.

And judging by the number of views and the comments written by Indians(check out the comments), many times more Indians watches it, and appreciates the quality of Pakistani, popular, classical, sufi music, the fusion over Indian music scene dominated by the crass Bollywood.

Of the 42,000 comments on the Rahat songs, most of them were written by the Indians, and they were all full praise for Pakistani music class and abhorring the Indian COKE studio and the crass and cheap Bollywood songs and where it has stooped to. Similarly most of the comments is written by the Indians in the Momina and Azhar "Nawazishain' song...and gives rave reviews about the quality of music, song and just about everything....falls flat the delusion.

We have big heart appreciate talented people, like US attracts talented people all over the world.That's why many pakistani artists coming to India to make their dream to a reality, because India pay 10 times to artists than pakistan+popularity.India is like US for many in pakistani's as far as film industry is concerned.Bollywood is just part of Indian film industry and we have wide range of regional films and films like 'Bahubali' made quality films and collection, which many major bollywood films can't make it.This is with out any fan fare actors etc...The below is not even bahubali film and look at the fighting scenes...

GamesTape
3 weeks ago
Momina Mustehsan!!!!!!!!!!

AS Production
1 week ago (edited)
#who_is_still_listening_in_2k18 ??

Sarbajit Dutta
1 month ago
Refreshing!

Saish Karapurkar
2 weeks ago
I need one pakistani friend

Vaibhav Bhumkar
2 weeks ago
Momima your fan from India...

Jahnvi Sachan
1 week ago
Amazing song and beautiful voice of singers, love from India:-)

Anubhav Sharma
3 days ago
Anyone listening in 2018??

Samadhan Khandagle
1 month ago
Yes Copied Comment !!!!!!!!!! until I have this song I don't need gf ❤❤❤❤
Read more

Shubham Saini
1 week ago
How people can dislike this song..

prasad sardesai
2 weeks ago
Is that Raghu playing guitar???

ALTAF RASHID
2 weeks ago
i love this song...Love from kashmir, Magical voice of Momina Mustehsen.

Samadhan Khandagle
2 months ago (edited)
!!! Amazing song !!! Amazing lyrics !!! Brilliant Voice !!! TEAM ROCKS !!! U win Indians❤️❤️❤️ !!! Hats Off Pakistan specially For this Song !!!!!

Lalit Mehra
1 week ago
The voice of the guy killed me.... Love from imdia

adeel sunny
1 week ago
MA SHA ALLAH so nice both r
Love from India ❤

Gokce Unel
5 months ago (edited)
LOVE FROM TURKEY❤❤

Pramila Basnet
2 weeks ago
love from nepal

Shubham Nautiyal
2 weeks ago
Partition sala glt hi hua. Wrna momina aaj india me hoti....

Abtaha Bhatti
1 week ago
His voice is outclass.

We have big heart appreciate talented people, like US attracts talented people all over the world.That's why many pakistani artists coming to India to make their dream to a reality, because India pay 10 times to artists than pakistan+popularity.India is like US for many in pakistani's as far as film industry is concerned.Bollywood is just part of Indian film industry and we have wide range of regional films and films like 'Bahubali' made quality films and collection, which many major bollywood films can't make it.This is with out any fan fare actors etc...The below is not even bahubali film and look at the fighting scenes...

Your directors and producers invite those actors.

GamesTape
3 weeks ago
Momina Mustehsan!!!!!!!!!!

AS Production
1 week ago (edited)
#who_is_still_listening_in_2k18 ??

Sarbajit Dutta
1 month ago
Refreshing!

Saish Karapurkar
2 weeks ago
I need one pakistani friend

Vaibhav Bhumkar
2 weeks ago
Momima your fan from India...

Jahnvi Sachan
1 week ago
Amazing song and beautiful voice of singers, love from India:-)

Anubhav Sharma
3 days ago
Anyone listening in 2018??

Samadhan Khandagle
1 month ago
Yes Copied Comment !!!!!!!!!! until I have this song I don't need gf ❤❤❤❤
Read more

Shubham Saini
1 week ago
How people can dislike this song..

prasad sardesai
2 weeks ago
Is that Raghu playing guitar???

ALTAF RASHID
2 weeks ago
i love this song...Love from kashmir, Magical voice of Momina Mustehsen.

Samadhan Khandagle
2 months ago (edited)
!!! Amazing song !!! Amazing lyrics !!! Brilliant Voice !!! TEAM ROCKS !!! U win Indians❤️❤️❤️ !!! Hats Off Pakistan specially For this Song !!!!!

Lalit Mehra
1 week ago
The voice of the guy killed me.... Love from imdia

adeel sunny
1 week ago
MA SHA ALLAH so nice both r
Love from India ❤

Gokce Unel
5 months ago (edited)
LOVE FROM TURKEY❤❤

Pramila Basnet
2 weeks ago
love from nepal

Shubham Nautiyal
2 weeks ago
Partition sala glt hi hua. Wrna momina aaj india me hoti....

Abtaha Bhatti
1 week ago
His voice is outclass.

:lol: @ partition sala galti ho gi comment.

Your directors and producers invite those actors.

India has tons of artists, from regional films to bollywood.I hope you get a job in Google with very high salary, do you think that you don't join Google, since its US company and since don't like US ! The same goes for your artists.If you don't join, there are 1000's to replace you !

We have big heart appreciate talented people, like US attracts talented people all over the world.That's why many pakistani artists coming to India to make their dream to a reality, because India pay 10 times to artists than pakistan+popularity.

It goes both ways...and you cannot say Indians have bigger hearts than Pakistanis. Pakistan hospitality, mehman nawazi is legendary, more open minded to a large extent. Indians do appreciate talent. Recently Pakistani singers and actors have to left Mumbai after the Uri attack and with media and people going against the Mehmans...such thing could not have happened in Pakistan if there were a dozen URi like attacks...

Arts, culture and politics needs to be separated, in India it is all mixed up and Indians hatred for Pakistan is many times more than vice versa. It shows in just about any forum, check Indian Media and Pak media, Check PDF and Indian defence forum ....there is no comparison.

Indians are consumed by the hatred for Pakistan...hatred is abhorred in our religion, culture and love comes more naturally here than in India.

Yes if Partition was a mistake than why isn't Indian Muslim singers are coming up and showing there talent there(same number of Muslims in India as Pakistan)...there is no scope for them there and they are subjugated and oppressed there largely...

And why do they been able to show their talent here. If there were no partition they would have rotting somewhere in the Ghettos of Mumbai and Kolkata...just like the current Muslims and Dalits and lower Caste people.

It goes both ways...and you cannot say Indians have bigger hearts than Pakistanis. Pakistan hospitality, mehman nawazi is legendary, more open minded to a large extent. Indians do appreciate talent. Recently Pakistani singers and actors have to left Mumbai after the Uri attack and with media and people going against the Mehmans...such thing could not have happened in Pakistan if there were a dozen URi like attacks...

Arts, culture and politics needs to be separated, in India it is all mixed up and Indians hatred for Pakistan is many times more than vice versa. It shows in just about any forum, check Indian Media and Pak media, Check PDF and Indian defence forum ....there is no comparison.

Indians are consumed by the hatred for Pakistan...hatred is abhorred in our religion, culture and love comes more naturally here than in India.

You can't blame indians, since pakistani always gives headache and what benefit does India gets being pakistan as our neighbour? There is none other than problems.Your people coming here for treatment(Though not charity and your people save millions, as treatment is cheap vs other countries), but in return you people make us problems !

If you behave badly to your decent neighbour, even when your neighbour do minor helps for you, then you can't blame your neighbour if they hates you later, but yourself.The same analog goes here....

You can't blame indians, since pakistani always gives headache and what benefit does India gets being pakistan as our neighbour? There is none other than problems.Your people coming here for treatment(Though not charity and your people save millions, as treatment is cheap vs other countries), but in return you people make us problems !

If you behave badly to your decent neighbour, even when your neighbour do minor helps for you, then you can't blame your neighbour if they hates you later, but yourself.The same analog goes here....

Problem is that our neighbor has very cheap mentality.

Forget India, why pakistani passport is worst passport to travel to other countries? All other countries are also bad?

Problem is that our neighbor has very cheap mentality.

Cheap mentality by almost all countries in the world, except may be friend China(Still many business community find difficult to get Visa, even in china) !

Forget India, why pakistani passport is worst passport to travel to other countries? All other countries are also bad?

Cheap mentality by almost all countries in the world, except may be friend China(Still many business community find difficult to get Visa, even in china) !

Pakistan is facing security issues in a certain section of the country so it is not a big deal.

Security issues is much worse in many countries as well.So why your ranking very low, even worse than Syria or Somalia?