Should Pakistani flag be Changed?

what a horrible idea flags are a national symbol not a religious one they represent a nation state likewise pakistan is an islamic republic but the flag still represents pakistan NOT the religion of islam if that makes sense get it ?

Your statement is full of self contradiction. So what you are saying that the flag does not represent Islam but Pakistan is "ISLAMIC" republic?
Btw I have said this so many times that the star in Pakistani flag represents islam and 5 pillars of Islam.

So you want to change the star which represents the five pillars of Islam- because it resembles the 6 sided star of Jews- and is similar to pagans-

Man you are so in secure--

Yaar ajeeb insaan hai, itni sari problems hain world main, Pakistan main, aur yeh flag ke picche bhaga ja raha hai :confused:. Happy to see people like Glorious Resolve debunking his every preposterous claim. :cheers:

Pakistan- New Zealand say har gaya- woh samajh reha hai sara qasoor flag ka hai- ager pura Islamic flag hota to hum jeet jatay- lol

We Need to Change ourselves by getting this done the meaning of the flag would be Changed automatically.
Exactly.
BTW 5 coned star symbolizes the 5 Pillars of Islam , the Crescent is ancient war time symbol of power and determination our ancestors used in the past , the green represents Islam and white represents minorities.
I think our flag already is Quite Islamic !
Crescent and Star originates from Pagan culture.
As for the crescent. I heard when Muslims use to fight they made a formation that looked like Crescent so thats why the Turks Army picked it up and used it on their flags and then later to be used by the Ottoman empire.
Star can not = Islam and 5 pillars of Islam because its not mentioned in Quran or by Prophet Mohammed PBUH that symbols can be used to represent Islam.
The problem is the misrepresentation of Islam. Non Muslims even confuse that we Muslims worship star/sun and the moon because we use it in our symbols.

Dude u can have a new flag for ur very own country(ur house).

WE LOVE OUR GREEN N WHITE.

and i think yo have smoked alot of that greenish stuff today- the smoke is coming out of your ears even-

Now i am convinced you actually forgot your brain power pills.
With you its like arguing with a 6 year old girl.

The problem is the misrepresentation of Islam. Non Muslims even confuse that we Muslims worship star/sun and the moon because we use it in our symbols.

Lol- why are you bothered what Non Muslims think-
Even alot of Muslims in the world and Pakistan have misinterpreted the beautiful religion of Islam wrongly- Worry about that-

You know- the Holy Kabaa?- alot of Non Muslims think we worship that black block- what you suggest?- remove that aswell?

Now i am convinced you actually forgot your brain power pills.
With you its like arguing with a 6 year old girl.

Lol- brain power pills?- I do not need them-
what you need is a Pacifier- if its not available- use your own foot thumb- enough of you BS :whistle:

So you want to change the star which represents the five pillars of Islam- because it resembles the 6 sided star of Jews- and is similar to pagans-

Man you are so in secure--

OMG. Are you even for real? Your posts are full of stupidity.

Go to post#1... dont rush through... spend some time to comprehend what is written their and read the hadis. Then come and talk because you are only making a lot of noises which makes no sense at all.

Exactly.

Crescent and Star originates from Pagan culture.
As for the crescent. I heard when Muslims use to fight they made a formation that looked like Crescent so thats why the Turks Army picked it up and used it on their flags and then later to be used by the Ottoman empire.

Star can not = Islam and 5 pillars of Islam because its not mentioned in Quran or by Prophet Mohammed PBUH that symbols can be used to represent Islam.

Well -- depends how you look at it , btw the modern Turkish Flag represents Red the blood of its martyrs in WWI Star & Crescent because the battlefield looked red in the moon light.