I mean this ain't right she's just a kid yar.IKWYM
You see bro when i was last time here i saw a member claiming to be a widow of martyred Pak army officer and that same member came back pretending to be a retired Pak army major (even became a title holder) and he adopted tons of other guises my point is this could be a similar case.@The Sandman harmonal changes happen in this age so.......
I think I know that memberYou see bro when i was last time here i saw a member claiming to be a widow of martyred Pak army officer and that same member came back pretending to be a retired Pak army major (even became a title holder) and he adopted tons of other guises my point is this could be a similar case.
She is 14 for real what I suggest to her was be a observer here no need to engage people here and focus on studies , pdf does help u alot but being addict to it at this age is really bad for future.BUT if it's a real member than it's totally wrong she's 14 and she shouldn't be sending msgs like these to total strangers on SM bro she's just a kid and you know how ajkal SM ki waja se kya kya kch hota hai.
I think I know that member
Observer reh kr you can't stop yourself from participating best thing to do is log out and delete bookmark it worksShe is 14 for real what I suggest to her was be a observer here no need to engage people here and focus on studies , pdf does help u alot but being addict to it at this age is really bad for future.
But issue is how can u forget there's no Defence.pk even after deleting bookmarkObserver reh kr you can't stop yourself from participating best thing to do is log out and delete bookmark it works
i think it can be harmful for me (aisa ho nhi sakta) for future.
shoul i leave this forum?
Defence Forum hai ya bachpan ki mohabbat? kher iske lye bhi you need to have some really toxic memories enjoy:But issue is how can u forget there's no Defence.pk even after deleting bookmark
U hit bull's eye bit what if u don't have themtoxic memories