• i don't care

Votes: 9 11.4%
  • who is he-man?

Votes: 18 22.8%

• Total voters
Did u watch interstellar??
Matthew mccauneghae wali? Yes bro. I am also thinking of going to that watery world. Shayad by the time i return PDF mein sudhar aa gayae, tta kuch mature ho gayae:partay:

Read the above quoted thread and my arguments vs the rest:D:P;)

WTH?? why will anybody want to ban you, meanwhile you are one of the most honest member on here??? You are actually one of the few members on here i admire for his honesty/contribution , who acknowledges any shortcomings his country has and appreciate his adversaries when they so deserve it, unlike many ultra nationalistic members here who never see anything wrong with their country and are blinded by nationalism. Any MOD who wants to ban you is yes BIASED. Since i havent seen anything wrong you have done which deserves a ban. There are dozens of trolls on here who are farrrrrr worse than you, but they have never be warned, forget about banned/issued a warning. This PDF MODS are indeed jokers.:disagree:

Keep up your good work He-man, Im with you on this bro.:)

WTH?? why will anybody want to ban you, meanwhile you are one of the most honest member on here??? You are actually one of the few members on here i admire for his honesty/contribution , who acknowledges any shortcomings his country has and appreciate his adversaries when they so deserve it, unlike many ultra nationalistic members here who never see anything wrong with their country and are blinded by nationalism. Any MOD who wants to ban you is yes BIASED. Since i havent seen anything wrong you have done which deserves a ban. There are dozens of trolls on here who are farrrrrr worse than you, but they have never be warned, forget about banned/issued a warning. This PDF MODS are indeed jokers.:disagree:

Some mods are 22-24 year old kids
what did you expect :lol:

How did you get 30 negative ratings in less than 2 years?

@he-man

I don't know you man and we never had any interaction I guess.............. but out of my curiosity I checked all the negatives you have got and you know what, in my opinion "You should not only be banned" you should be hung upside down for two days.

You know why.................... because you are a moron, who the hell starts his post by stupid, old blah blah and then says the real thing. I mean a person who is stupid enough not to to realise that he can call names to the other after or in between his positive contribution, but to start with it is idiocy. e.g.

U must be stupid to compare chinese with usa.

Man I laughed the hell out of at this one

"removed to save myself from getting more negatives:D"

Germans take to the streets to protest against 'Islamisation'

How did you get 30 negative ratings in less than 2 years?

I am as u know he-man:P

Man I laughed the hell out of at this one

Well good that u had a laugh,but none of my negative was abusive/broke a forum rule to be honest.

the computing and related technologies thread

Please visit the thread and contribute on shortcomings of interstellar.

Mods should follow golden words of Justice Katju Markandey and ban 90% of Indian members to keep level of idiocy of PDF within manageable threshold. And to keep Justice Markandey type Indians out, all Indians should be made to write "Pakistan is Reality and Indus Valley Civilization is in Pakistan" along with their ID & Password every time they log on to PDF.

So you want a chance to teach us a lesson?

BTW what is the meaning of chance in hindi? :P

You could always take your trolling and hate for Pakistan to Indian defence forum, they would welcome any chichora type clown.

Friends,the day of reckoning has come,my negatives have piled up to an unacceptable number and almost all the mods have made it clear to me that i am on the verge of being permanently banned.For those who have seen my posts,i want an honest opinion on whether mods are right in this?

Please be frank in expressing your opinions.

For people unfamiliar with my situation:pleasantry:

View attachment 202390
ab ye kya tamasha lagarakha hai baat pallenahi pari