Harisudan
No dude, I know that people of Pandya nadu was referred as pandi in Kerala long back.. But nowadays it has become a word of mockery.. That is what I'm trying to mean..
Nice to know about your History.. By the way, coming back to answering the question, I've never experienced the presence of God in Kerala and I don't have an Iota of an Idea as to why they call kerala as god's own country.. Neither within the state's temples, nor in hearts of the people, I see god..
Now, having answering that, I'll also explain few more things..
I have experienced the presence of God when I went to Sai baba Mandir and saw that Poor old Muslim Sadhu blessing people.. Ever since then, I'm his devotee.. I have experienced the presence of God when I joined my friends for a Christmas eve's mass, on St Anthony's friary in Bangalore, that mass was awesome.. I've also experienced the presence of god in my heart when I saved a poor puppy on the roadside during heavy rains and brought it home and fed it with Milk and Biscuits.. That puppy was my servant till its death and literally did everything to make sure that I'm safe wherever I go..
ohhh next will be gods own farm house and rest area
It is heart Burn my dear, if that is what you are referring here..
See, you people are very much alike the morons you hate, frankly both are working very effectively now a days to destroy this nation
And no, I don't like both of you
Ek dum bakwas hai, Sarthak bhaiya.
Pdf or not, Kerala is not going anywhere..Just bcoz some frustrated bhakts whine about Kerala being a failed state and Hindus are unsafe here, doesnt make it one.. People here are pissed off bcoz BJP didnt get any seat yet in assembly or parliament elections..They will find more crazy articles like this..
You mallu's
What sort of victimhood wh0ring is this?
This Sreedhar Pillai is your b@stard (a mallu) and a staunch Gandhi dynasty supporter, not a Bhakt. What does bhakts , BJP, or hindutva have to do with this?
Man up and own your scums.
You mallu's voted for Congress even on the election after emergency......
Lol..... I am yet to find a mallu who thinks in that line..... yes if you go and ask some NDF moron, he might say something similar....... But.....
Lol Idiot doesnt know basics of Kerala politics i think........ If he had any clue he would not have made such an idiotic statement....
I agree, our politicans has to be blamed for it..... But then there are several river which flows towards arabian sea, wonder how much this has been utilised...
That is the common standard for every state, why should kerala be different?
What gurantee do we have that, this factory will work properly without strikes???? A very famous Car manufacturer was supposed to open its factory in Kerala, and looking at the situation here they ran away to TN....... I know there are factories in kerala which perform well...... But
That is a natural, You mallu's always go the other way around, when entire India voted for BJP, you stuck to CPM and Congress, you cant blame others
I am not a political pundit, but i have no clue what you are trying to say here...
That is how Indian politics and democracy have been....... What is new??? Again you mallu's chose CPM and Congress... Your fault....
Which world are you living in????? India is, was always been a Hindu nation....... Larger in what sense??? Population??? Land mass??? or in your stupid brain????
Which was the brady you drank while writing this??? I will love to have it in this week end.......
I get a feeling that you are feeling lonely on your thoughts and the brandy is taking a toll on your thinking.....
I want to know the name of that bloody brandy you drank........ Mansion House??? JDF???? or is it "Jawan"?????
@SpArK @Aminroop @acetophenol @Iggy @Marxist @kurup @SrNair @Nair saab .... Read this wonderful blog........
You know what worries me most???Never said Kerala is an important state but a state in India for sure.And am not the one who whines about Kerala this and Kerala that.. And since you people can label anyone who speaks about Modi or BJP as sickulars and traitors, why you having hurtburn over branding as bhakts
How about God's own rest roomohhh next will be gods own farm house and rest area
How about God's own rest room
You know what worries me most???
A Muslim education minister saying that he can not light a lamp because it's a Hindu custom.
A father in Church asking Christians to have more kids so that the population of Christains can rise in Kerala.
Hindus in kerala are largely divided by castes.
I thought we were the most educated state of the country.
I do not care who comes to power but their decisions should not be biased.
Could Modi bring in Unifom civil code please or something similar so that every citizen in India gets an equal right?
EQUALITY in its real sense!!
My sincere apologies if my post is offensive by any way, I just stated my view point,Wow you find a spelling mistake from my post.. Good job..
Never needed anyone's certificate.. Though I agree with your point.
And you can't even post your sarcastic remarks about me without Grammar mistakes.. Poor JobWow you find a spelling mistake from my post.. Good job..
Then You know what I mean..??Me myself a malayali bro..