Lolnot married though
buttrust me a man's real acquaintance are his own Hands
no one is gonna help you like they do
no on is gonna comfort and understand you like they do
having hands is having freedom
using hands is heaven
dont waste your money on pampers travel the farthest shores
and when needing company, just use the two crowned possesions "the Hands"
pachtaye ga becharaLol
OP didn't get you though
Thank you sir. Seems like you ve had a good experience with marriage.
@Imran Khan - kind of explained it perfectly.... enjoy your bachelorhood to to max- But do get married - you should also understand the pains in life
I've worked as a therapist for couples and I'm still in my late 20s, so blast the sir!
it was just example drinking did not matter but life does manPlease elaborate bro .Please I need this.
Damn. I am sorry brother. I can totally get what you are saying. My brother who used to openly drink hard drinks earlier like a lion is even scared of drinking a bloody breezer.
I think he has met many and had more than one relationship. Highly unlikely that he will meet someone for whom he will be crazy...more likely he will decide practically and then might find that she is actually good for her.
To OP, just try to find how many happy unmarried 35+ guys are there in your society. See percentages and decide statistically
pachtaye ga bechara
So I am at an age where people have started talking to me about marriage.- Late 20s.
But i am very apprehensive. Being married to the same woman your whole life ? None of my relationships have lasted beyond a year. I get bored.
My brother got married 3 years ago and lets just say he has turned from a lion into a pussy cat. Become a boring, slow person basically. My sister in law is awesome though.
Besides nowadays in major cities in India, people have started getting divorced a lot. Freaks me out.
Please married members of this forum, share your experiences honestly. Would you recommend marriage for a man ? Pros and Cons ? Do you think a man can live a happy life alone ? Because honestly even though I am apprehensive about marriage, I am afraid of being lonely too.
Please discuss.
You clever fox!! Just pushing op out of the window with a baby face!!@Imran Khan - kind of explained it perfectly.... enjoy your bachelorhood to to max- But do get married - you should also understand the pains in life
teri inheen batoon ki waga se hum phansy thy bhai . ab to maf ker deYou should get married to answer this question more appropriately.
PS: Marriage is the key to success (and sex)
Lol
OP didn't get you though
Yaar ye kya baat hui ?
Haha okay.
Yaar ye kya baat hui ?