Shocking News about PTI

Patriots

DOnt worry if true action will be taken and PTI supporters will not defend party in ANY wrong doing. THATS NAYA PAKISTAN.

1004817_10151586727112462_933067939_n.png

It was a ticket on DAWN news...and we all know the credibility of these news channels!

it was all,expected !
but as leader said, PTI isnt is angel,s party after all should give them space?
any way IMRAN is a wine drinking moderate, occoupied, by JI leftovers?
in the end a NIAZI would be NAIZI hopefully he ill decide in the best favour of the nation?
hey PTI FAN BOYS, its only Batmanow when it comes to defend my blood?
be against him, dam you all the world, batmannow is gona defend, IK till his death, cause he is a batman, if some can understand him?
his meeting with altaf went good, dont start to dam reactions about it, cause you dont know nothing yet?
come on dam world batmanow, standing tall & alone to face you?

Bhai ... is hamam mai sare gande hain..... :) Politics is their business .. and they are doing it.

it was all,expected !
but as leader said, PTI isnt is angel,s party after all should give them space?
any way IMRAN is a wine drinking moderate, occoupied, by JI leftovers?
in the end a NIAZI would be NAIZI hopefully he ill decide in the best favour of the nation?
hey PTI FAN BOYS, its only Batmanow when it comes to defend my blood?
be against him, dam you all the world, batmannow is gona defend, IK till his death, cause he is a batman, if some can understand him?
his meeting with altaf went good, dont start to dam reactions about it, cause you dont know nothing yet?
come on dam world batmanow, standing tall & alone to face you?

Bhie tu namak kaam khaya karo ...dimag pe asar ho gaya ha tumharey ...bat-man-now-go and wash bartan

Imagine if its true. All these PTI trolls with blame PMLN since Hashmi was in PMLN before joing PTI. Burger bachon ki baat hi kuch or hai.

Atleast they had guts to form a committee and rootout the corruption from its party first. With this confidence building they can take on corruption in govt departments, unlike punjab which is filled with it. And since when pmln has taken an initiative to find any corruption in the party?