Shoaib Akhtar Shamelessly Mocks Pakistani Players on Indian Television!!

No one dare to tell openly for indian citizenship, but majority Pakistani's dream to become an Indian citizen.

With due respect this post is uncalled for...to be honest Pakistani's are very proud people...the way we are..

Anyhow i watched the show as well and believe the issues he raised were genuine...Pakistani team have seen lot of decline lately...I mean if a world class team has to sweat that much just to win their match against minnows like Zimbabwe then something is definitely wrong....I do understand that good teams may have an off day however this Pakistani team is the weakest among all the participating Pakistani WC contingent in the history of this game...so lot of things are not right and the muck starts from the top...

Do you disagree with his statement?
No sir i agree with his statement specially with the last line .... he is opportunist ..... everyone knows if you want to get famous in India you got to blame pakistan as much as possible .... I just praised your choice sir ...all the TTs are doing great job most of them are unbiased

Pakistani's Paison ke liye Apni izzat tu kia , apne mulk ki chaddi bhi uttar den ...
cancel the citizenship of this traitor he should take asylum in india for good ..............what ever he is today is due to pakistan

Its a comedy show,...guys.

Alot of Indians were made fun of too.
Thats where the problem is. These Pakistani comedians are so skewed in their viewpoints that we feel sorry for them.

They cry bout Indians making fun of them. Trust me, even you guyz do the same when came across the opportunity. Keep all this aside, this Umar Sharif is considered the seniormost comedian on this region. Does he need to be explained the format of that Kapil Show? In that show, every guest, audience, even Sidhu is not spared. It was dissapointing to see such crybaby attitude from Umar Sharif.

And whos that guyz in the end who says, India buyz people to make fun of Pakistan. Thats how their media works. Trust me, your media has zero right to say that. The feeling is mutual and not unidirectional as alleged.

And, normal people feeling bad about shoaibs comments is normal but a seasoned comedian cribbing bout it? Sorry, but quality of ur country in every aspect is only going down.

cancel the citizenship of this traitor he should take asylum in india for good ..............what ever he is today is due to pakistan

there is no need , ese log sirf paise ke sage hote hai ... aur tu apne baap ke bhi nai hote ..

Shoiab Akthar was on the team which Won only against Holland And Namibia and lost against lndia, Aus, eng etc in 2003 world cup.

He should be ashamed to be an opportunist.

shoaib akhtar has almost always performed. You can't blame him for pakistan's losses.

just a great player in $hit team...

There is no shame in it. He is a 100% accurate, regardless of whether he says it on Indian TV or elsewhere.

No one dare to tell openly for indian citizenship, but majority Pakistani's dream to become an Indian citizen.
Yea they dream to be part of a country where world most poor people live..probably more than all poorest in africa combine..

On topic.. Its comedy show where they make fun of everone..idiot should know the format of show where kapil sharma make fun of everyone..we also criticise akmal for poor keeping..are we anti pakistani?