Shireen Mazari's daughter left PTI after being insulted by PTI net warriors

Hypocritical PTI is gradually being exposed from within.
What more could a jiyala ask for?
Status-quo shall prevail.

As expected nothing is new, the way PTI doing politics and their uncivilized workers it reminds me of shivsena and bjp. :sick:
and you can't criticize workers only actually jysa leader hota ha wyse awam.

You people aren't contributing anything significant to this forum and as whole to the society you're living in, you people are only here to stir 'sh!t'.

A wiseman once said; if you're not part of the solution, you're definitely part of the problem... now shove this argument up your brains for a while and then come and post your rubbish.

PTI needs to be careful about the activity of its lower level activists.....if true, this kind of behaviour is unacceptable.

Oh Yaar Abu Bhai, Hum Ne Dimagh Ki Dahi Bana Dhi Iss Thread/Forum Mein Ye Baath Samjanay Ke Liye Keh PTI mein Beta, Beti, Baanja, Baanji Waghera Sub Barabar Hotay Hay, and one has to prove their might to be called a leader... you don't get leadership in PTI, you've to earn it... and the girl in this case was expecting a special type of protocol just because she was/is the daughter of one of the prominent leader of PTI. Nah, Idher Iss Party Mein Aisa Nai Hota.

aho but that's beside the point.....under no circumstances should stones be thrown, or physical touching take place

she's a Pakistani Muslim woman.

PTI was formed perhaps 15 years ago but traitors like Javed Hashmi and RAW operatives are taking it over, today.

Targeting Shireen Mazari was objective of RAW, they got the job done by via PTI thugs.

Learn to respect a respectful and patriot woman.... yeah i'm telling this to thugs.

Thumbs down for PTI.

Have to agree with one aspect of the OP news..
PTI members really need to learn manners and more about their own party..
I havent seen insecurity over the reputation of leadership this severe since MQM & Altaf Hussain.

Since you are not with us, that's why you are bad...

Be with PTI, otherwise you are Worst Evil of all the time..

aho but that's beside the point.....under no circumstances should stones be thrown, or physical touching take place

she's a Pakistani Muslim woman.

Let's not paint the ills of our society with the brush of PTI.

Have to agree with one aspect of the OP news..
PTI members really need to learn manners and more about their own party..
I havent seen insecurity over the reputation of leadership this severe since MQM & Altaf Hussain.

Only if we could exchange our people (youth in specific) with those morally developed people from around the world. Learning manners and injecting sanity does take time... how can one do a complete personality overhaul in one night? MQM has had the blessings of ruling the people.

Anyway Dr. Mazari speaks.

https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1

Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
@bilal_humayun My daughter is an adult and makes her own decisions. I stand by them but they r her decisions 4 which she is responsbile.

And when Inam ul Haq asked;

inam ul haq ‏@maniiminhas
@shireenmazari1 are you leaving pit?

Shireen Mazari ‏@ShireenMazari1
@maniiminhas why has the question come up when I haven't said anything on this?

...and Imran Khan responds too over the behaviour of PTI supporters.

Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI
Anyone claiming to follow me and using ****** language or indulging in objectionable behaviour is betraying the ideals I stand for
Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI
Good behviour should distinguish a PTI supporter from others. Foul language against anyone is totally unacceptable

i Have two Point of Views ,

1. If This is Done by PTi Supporters , then its really pathetic , I my self being PTI supporter have criticized PTI in many issues , as i have my own opinion , & so does every one , If true then PTI supporters who did this should feel ashamed.

-------------
My 2nd point of view however is more concerning , What if the Warriors who said all that were not really PTI supporters ? , what if all those were of a rival party , who just wants to ruing the Name of PTI & are portraying it as a Rude party with no manners? , what if that is True ? What then ? This Is Politics , No One Plays fair .. . . .

you dont read comments from PTI supporters here?
Imran has a big mess around him, I hope he doesnt run country like this by giving its control to his youngsters
but I think PTI wont make it till election, its disintegrating faster than i thought. It will be a big loss for Pakistan if that happens.

...and you added the last line out of your imagination.

By reading her article one can easily say, 'Little girl whose toys have been taken away from her.'

lol so you still wont leave her alone
if you are the clean one among PTI supporters i can imagine the rotten ones.