Shireen Mazari beaten and arrested from her own home

Mere bhai,

Koi mood nahi ap se behas mai ulajhne ka. 1) Ap k nazdeek Nawaz sharif ko dekhna haj se b bara sawab hai.
2) ap k nazdeek Karachi and Sindh Mai doodh ki naddian behti hai
3) Maulana sahab ik muhib e watan Hain.
4) Army ki eent se eent bajana is legit.
5) khud Faiz haasil Karna theek hai doosra kare to Galat hai.

As I said: brain dead (bhains k aagay been bajane ka koi faida nahi.
I think your the brain dead here… I have said it multiple times that I didn’t support nawaz or zardari… It might be a bit extreme but I think when majority of the population is mindless idiots like you getting swayed away by politicians to vote corrupt leaders they shouldn’t have the right to vote.
All the times this country has survived hardships is under the military rule. Because you have a decisive and capable leader , so there shouldn’t be democracy where if 51% of the population decides to make alcohol legal it shall be legal because thats the democratic way. And does it not frustrate you that your vote is the same as an illiterate villager in sindh who is going to vote for there wadera lords?
This discussion was made in ancient greece, the first democratic like society.
I would accept a democracy if only people who were capable of thinking for themselves without having been influenced by speeches or false promises be able to vote. Not idiots thinking charsi imran as a prophet or nawaz as their saviour. This is the reason china is ahead of us. Be it corrupt to some extent the one party system has worked wonders for them, only those with talent and those who have showed there worth by doing something for china are allowed to progress the party ranks. President Xi of china raised pigs as a boy. After joing the party he quickly showed his talents and progressed and finally became head of shanghai. Under him shanghai became the most progressive region of china paving the way for him to become the leader of china. Now offcourse that sustem isn’t perfect, there lots of corruption there aswell but compare that to ours. Where we try to bring a dork cricketer to power. He served the purpose of some echelons of the military but he had himself nothing. All those who surround him are ex members of the same parties you despise, yet when they stand behind imran they suddenly become pure and not corrupt? What a f”ckin joke you are. And please try to understand what I have said, I took the time to write this long arse thing because there might be a chance you can actually think. I usually ignore all the political threads here but lately its all I have been seeing and it becomes frustrating, to realize how many people are still this dumb to go on a defense forum and write threads for there messiah imran.

Where are Champions of Democracy haha ? Idiots living, ruling and in charge of Pakistan.

Look at her smug face.

Mere 5km away from the sodom and gomorrah, thousands sleep on empty stomach and await equal rights. Yet this blackmailers face is the face of Ryasat Madina

Shahbaz Sharif's current baap Zardari is a self proclaimed liberal secularitst, he doesn't even believe such a thing as State of Medina ever existed....

Do Not Feed The Chief Troll. He lives on the attention that you provide to him.

وہ جو ہم میں تُم میں قرار تھا تُمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ یاد ہو

unknown.png

pattern is pretty obvious - all arrest/cases are being made by PMLN...just this morning they arrested Punjab assembly top official so that they can stop today's PA session.

Very interesting theory?

What happened to Dr. Shirin Mazari is deplorable but l want to also say this that the sentiments of her daughter are also deplorable.
Why?
If someone picks your mom you will probably say the same

It doesnt make sense that courts were akl bought up so this was a judicary martial law and in all likely hood possibly driven by establishment

She is not talking lalal stuff..its plausible ztuff

Why?

It doesnt make sense that courts were akl bought up so this was a judicary martial law and in all likely hood possibly driven by establishment

Actually the daughter has been anti army for a long time and not related to this incident. She the daughter has a knee jerk reaction everytime something happens without providing any proof of any sort. I understand her reasons she being baloch but she has never travelled to the badlands of Balochistan to see first-hand the reality on the ground.

She wants to be the next asma jahangir

Why?

Fair enough but Dr mazari has accused raja sanaullah and hamza shebaz whereas the daughter has accused the army.

If they i-e the establishment is hunting for the infamous video, they should reach out to their emirati or saudi akhis. Get the israeli pegasus software. Or Sharifs shoukd reach out to raw viabtheir Jindal conduit. Play smart not clumsy.