ziaulislam
now i know why i am not being banned anymoredon't worry ge Eagle is fine....just busy with work....
Meeting of social media Patwaris
@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @muhammadhafeezmalik and a constant fake account creator
now i know why i am not being banned anymore
Alleged corruption i think?So why was she arrested?
Mods can just close new registrations to end this messHar computer se mian saanp niklenge tum kitne mian saanp maroge. Mods will die banning him but he will keep on coming.
I tend to believe her statementBreaking news : shareen mazari presented in IHC. Claims she has been beaten up during custody. As per her, Rana Sunnallah and PmLN is responsible for her arrest. Earlier her daughter hinted army hand but shareen Mizari clearly said it's pmln not intelligence personnel in front of her daughter.
Breaking news : shareen mazari presented in IHC. Claims she has been beaten up during custody. As per her, Rana Sunnallah and PmLN is responsible for her arrest. Earlier her daughter hinted army hand but shareen Mizari clearly said it's pmln not intelligence personnel in front of her daughter.
IG Islamabad to be made scapegoat. <- you heard it here first
Kya courts adhi raat ko aam admi ky liye bhi kabhi open hongy?
Courts open at midnight for one elite journalist Arshad Sharif and one rich MNA Shireen Mazari.
Revolution is the only way.
Lol the guy got promoted just today ...he has been tasked to arrest PTI top leadership before the long marchIG Islamabad to be made scapegoat. <- you heard it here first