Sheikh Rasheed investigated in Canada upon request of Qadianis

It's a horribly wrong quotation to further anti Qadiani agenda. The book by Jewish author is telling about religious minorities in Israel. He says Israeli minorities such as Druze, Circassians, Qadianis etc can serve in IDF. Not that they are doing it.
495E3E0C-4B75-47EE-949E-CDF72CB608E6.jpeg

Are you even serious? In the past you guys criticized me (and called me patwari) because I changed headlines of threads, instead of quoting directly from sources. Now I quoted directly from source which is unfortunately Rabwah Times, a Qadiani newspaper.
I wanted to change headlines and news itself but couldn't because it goes against forum rules here on PDF. Since I followed the rules, so now I am accused of being a Qadiani. Wonderful.
Didn't u lived in rabwah?

From your links:

The Qadiyani view of their relationship with Muslims was well summarised by their second caliph, Mirza Mahmud Ahmad:

“Our worship has been separated from the non Ahmadis, we are prohibited from giving our daughters (in marriage) to them and we have been stopped from offering prayers for their dead. What then left that we can do together? There are two kinds of ties: one religious the other mundane. The greatest expression of the religious bond is in common worship and in matters mundane, these are the ties of family and marriage. But then both are forbidden (haram) to us. If you say that we are permitted to take their daughter (in marriage), then I would reply that we are allowed to marry the daughters of Christians as well.

Pakistan’s Minister for Railways Sheikh Rasheed says he was investigated by Canadian Authorities upon request of Qadianis
I know many people will call me names for my next words. But I deeply of the view that Qadiani problem is mishandled in Pakistan.
First, if they want to call themselves as muslims, then let them say and include them in muslims list.
If this gives them an opportunity, then it gives us also an opportunity. Phir daikhtay hain kismain kitna hai dam.
Currently, they are of the view that they are being oppressed. And our enemy is taking advantage of this.
All the decisions taken by Bhutto, except for atomic bomb, were emotional and turned against Pakistan eventually.

My friend here is a Qadiani, the first thing you'll notice when you pass by his house is a large Pakistani flag in his backyard that they have planted. So please don't stereotype based on your small experiences.

Also the claim about "600 Qadiyanis serving in Israeli army" is false, there is no reliable source backing that.
Okay very good to know, mate. Yeah that was wrong on my part. But it was based my experience solely in Germany. And definitely all members of a community are not the same. Many of them will be as patriotic as other people.
But here it was more about changing the title of the video which our friend keeps doing from time to time.

Pakistani politicians ally themselves with Anti-Ahmadiyya Mullahs in Pakistan, some even outright support discriminatory anti-Ahmadiyya laws but talk about equality and pretend to be liberal when they travel to the West. I'm glad Ahmadis in Canada will not let these hypocrites run free and lie openly.

This shit wouldn't happen if you weren't hypocrites and spreading hatred against Ahmadis in Pakistan. The same Pakistanis talking about conspiracy and calling Ahmadis agents of West are the first ones to line up to get into Europe. :lol:

Are you even serious? In the past you guys criticized me (and called me patwari) because I changed headlines of threads, instead of quoting directly from sources. Now I quoted directly from source which is unfortunately Rabwah Times, a Qadiani newspaper.
I wanted to change headlines and news itself but couldn't because it goes against forum rules here on PDF. Since I followed the rules, so now I am accused of being a Qadiani. Wonderful.

There is a fatwa coming on your head boy, better say something against Ahmadis to balance out. Well at least you're safe in Norway.:lol:

Okay very good to know, mate. Yeah that was wrong on my part. But it was based my experience solely in Germany. And definitely all members of a community are not the same. Many of them will be as patriotic as other people.
But here it was more about changing the title of the video which our friend keeps doing from time to time.
Qadianis are qadinianis first, and then belong to nationality of the country they reside in. It makes them not so patriotic.

Yeh azeem information app ko kis maulvi sb ney di hey? Kuch parh lo pehley bus totay ki tarha jo suna bol dya. Jaisay Ahmadis mohammad (pbuh) ki khatimun nabiyeen per yaqeen rakhtey hein app sab mil ker bhee nahi rakhtey

Chalo ji sarkari muslims start bashing ahmadi muslims now, there you go 1 2 3....
@war&peace