Shehbaz Sharif mended PML-N ties with establishment, claims Rana Mashhood

Ek tou ye BC Establishment ki bu.d mein bohat badda keeda hai, iska ilaj kon kare ga

If Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto can be hung for a murder, then anyone in Pakistan can be hung for a murder.

Compared to Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif are like a used shoe with 14 holes in it.

The very same establisment they used to abuse.
It is the very same establisment that they are now begging and who according to them are bringing them back in 2 months.
Something has happened.
And that's sad.
I don't mean that it's any harm to Pti government.
But nawaz sherif was realeased because of some deal even unknown to government.
That's not how things work.
Establishment has ruined our country, let us have whatever is left. Stop meddling other wise people would loose hope.
When hope is lost everything is lost.
2 years we see Panama scandle and waited for the theif nawaz sherif to get punished.
Now, he was released beacsue a general took pity on him.
Do we ever get justice. This cycle of ihtesab and accountability is only to tame politicians. Politicians would never be accountable for actual corruption.
Politicians can do as much corruption they want snd destroy this country, until they step out of line and question establishment. When they do they are lost.
Please whoever establishment, check it, raw has invaded out establishment.

Show time is over kids ,installing PTI has actually back fired on almost every domain , Disappointment on choices are clearly seen and no where in the world Marshallah is acceptable now .PPP we all know what they don when they come to power and right now we need reforms for next 10 years which sadly PTI is incapable of . So next best thing is bringing the old patwaris back to power specially in Punjab as Punjab is on a boiling water or sitting volcano .
Haha dil khush rakhney ko ghalib ye khayal acha hy :D
Pmln is gone in north and south punjab you cant rule with only central punjab darlin :D

dont repeat the mistake of musharaf .
Its nothing more than optics for byelections army and pti are on same page

lol but country AKA Pakistan is not specially the policy of Punishing Punjab by putting a diummy CM over 110 Million people 60% GDP of Pakistan .Sick Joke
Its nothing more than optics for byelections army and pti are on same page

lol but country AKA Pakistan is not specially the policy of Punishing Punjab by putting a diummy CM over 110 Million people 60% GDP of Pakistan .Sick Joke
Punjab gave mandate to pti Lahoris need to learn that

Mandate what a joke ,Punjab didn't gave mandate in fact Central and Upper Punjab even with all controversies managed to give mandate to PML N for South Punjab the electables have there own wind only difference of seats are 4/6 .some thing like this
Punjab gave mandate to pti Lahoris need to learn that

Choose your words wisely Sir .the mandate is 2/3 not lola langri coalition or fruit chart of various groups .

Mandate what a joke ,Punjab didn't gave mandate in fact Central and Upper Punjab even with all controversies managed to give mandate to PML N for South Punjab the electables have there own wind only difference of seats are 4/6 .some thing like this

Choose your words wisely Sir .the mandate is 2/3 not lola langri coalition or fruit chart of various groups .
Upper punjab gave mandate to Pmln haha good joke :D
Pmln has been completely removed from upper Punjab there was sweep of pti in Pindi division you cant even find candidates there :D
Facts dont care about your feeligs you are now nothing more than a regional party nearly all of ypur seats are concentrated in central punjab while pti has a more spread out mandate :D
DjPo20iWwAA4f1Z

You need to put your money where your mouth is even your ex pm Abbasi ran away from Islamabad fearing defeat for tje exact reasom of north punjab getting sick and tired of takht e Lahore :D

So NRO is possible. But they should return looted money. Then free to go.

THAT WAS THE UNDER TABLE DEAL BEING FINALISED,, BUT SHOBAZZ SHARIF SABOTAGED IT,,,

he want all for 1

1 for all deal---
he wants his cases stopped also--while they are in courts

I don't think ties are mended. Nawaz will have to blame establishment otherwise his political career along with Maryam will be over.

blame establishment?????
holy cow..
khali maklook...
untouchables.. no way
fazal ur rehaman--zardari..asfand wali-===are all busy spot fixing...with holy cow...

today in detailed judgement in avenfield case justice athar minallah said........
In hindsight, the sentences awarded to the suspects may not be ultimately sustainable," it quoted the judgment as saying.

meaning they nawaz safdar maryam were wrongly punished ...
and if appealed the case verdict may not hold??????? bravo----
meaning panama case and all five judges of supreme court didnt know anything about law and nothing was proved there....

SORY ATHAR MINALLAH U WILL NEVER BECOME CHIEF JUSTIC

I don't think ties are mended. Nawaz will have to blame establishment otherwise his political career along with Maryam will be over.
you summed it up perfectly. even if Nawaz wants to give up
his daughter wont allow it
she is vengeful and is bloodied as well (due to short prison sentence with facilities we cant afford in our normal homes) she wont allow any space for reconciliation.

Kuch tu hay jiss ki parda dari haay, lol.

The silence is deafening...

The verdict of IHC granting bail to Sharifs is also testament that the ever favorite Sharifs with the help of their stooges in high places have something going on along the lines of a level of understanding with someone somewhere in the system if not a deal...

Credit @Farah Sohail for posting about the following tweet in another thread:

you summed it up perfectly. even if Nawaz wants to give up
his daughter wont allow it
she is vengeful and is bloodied as well (due to short prison sentence with facilities we cant afford in our normal homes) she wont allow any space for reconciliation.

Its not just that. Do people seriously expect Nawaz to accept he did money laundering and now can't present any proof of transaction? It will be end of his politics along with N. In Pakistan Zardari got clean chit in same court for f sake.

In this scenario blaming army who have history of meddling in politics is best way forward for Nawaz Sharif to appear innocent and create doubts in the minds who know army generals are as corrupt if not more. All these ex-generals are paltus of Malik Riaz for a reason.