Shehbaz Sharif Govt is Responsible for Electricity Crisis in Punjab

Good i already knew, you will never understand but my mistake I still tried.... Now it's looks like every PTI follower is Like this .... khair sanu ki... enjoy your falsehood spreading..

Out of the thread..

hahaahahaha its not falsehood its Noora Kushti :D :D

420987_10150588247938059_757033058_9176646_798274555_n.jpg

530095_323024514424590_142178665842510_877309_1822593547_n.jpg

http://www.lesco.gov.pk/News&Media/5000071.asp
^^ Top defaulters of Lesco In punjab are our Revolutionary leaders of punjab

Do you have any proof pertaining to this? since when i look on the website, it says updated on 29th March....

mah !!!! the shift of portfolio happened about 2 years ago...

i am no expert on this matter could you please share with us all how Punjab power authority who's job it is to supply power to province of Punjab need help from the feds on that matter and while you at it also share with us all the projects they have started but not finished yet cause as you said feds wont allow them to join national grid.

Oh and he said she said projects don't count only thing that does count is whats actually on the ground and not in a speech some where, reality is simply Ganja brothers are stealing power not exactly a secret.

Ganja brothers can't build any more power projects as it cost money and since power companies can't collect their dues from ganja brothers and other political bastards they simply can't build any more capacity without the money they are owed so please spare us all from your spin.

I Have said before since no marshal law has been declared all Pakistani politicians are out of oxygen they cant blame military for their incompetence and now are struggling so the best they can do is blame each other and have guys like you make excuses.

You are not an expert but still putting blame :D

Centre delayed Punjab projects | The Nation

for example

merey muhaley mien road bnaye hai :lol: ( new building for Emergency and OP in DHQH)

Also search who is the owner

Mian sb ka koi cousin he hoga......... Roads bnaai hain PML(N) aur har dafa bnaatey hain jb aatey hain no doubt in it... but I think if you talk about institution building they except for motorway police I can't see any other institution being proposed and built by PML(N)..... but Chuadhary have done more for punjab than these PML(N) leaders.... mere gaaon k saarey khaaley pakkey karwaaey they unho ney.... roads were built in musharraf era at a much larger speed than this era... Musharraf was way better than these ganjas and zardari if you talk about infrastructure..... but he lost because of his wrong policies and these PML(N) guys think they could win elections after treating there voters like beggars I dont think any such thing gonna happen...

Just a quick question how many of you have met NS or SS ??
and
How many of you have met IK ??

The answer will tell you who treats voters how .......

Its a good initiative by the Punjab government. Its a pity that PTI object to everything, good or bad, done by the Punjab government. This attitude of them does not do any good to them , just make an a s s of their party :)

so any Noon leaguer can enlighten us about what is the end solution of the Energy Conference PM Yousuf Raza Gilani and CM Shehbaz Sharif held today after 4.5 years of being in Power?

If u r referring to me , I am not a "Noon Leagure" . Appreciating some one effort does not make u part of their party. I know PTI doctrine is to malign punjab government since they know that if they want to be in power, they have to defeat the N league. Any ways, that is beside the point. Well if the governemt is interested in solving the power crisis, all they have to do is make payment to the producing company's. At the moment all plants are closed but as per their contract they are still charging us the capacity. If government can not pay they, they should take over them forcefully and start making electricity on their own. But as we all know PPP main strength is to make money in the power sector (to make the PTI ppl happy, N main strength is making money in the financial sector) so unless PPP government is gone, i do not see any resolution of this crisis.
The way Punjab's politics is going on, PTI will ruin N vote resulting in PPP land slide win. So no resolution in sight for next 5 years

so any Noon leaguer can enlighten us about what is the end solution of the Energy Conference PM Yousuf Raza Gilani and CM Shehbaz Sharif held today after 4.5 years of being in Power?

Just the same old, power saver bulbs, markets to close early etc etc. But hey , the government employees got an xtra holiday!!!

You can bet with me that after a week Shahbaz Sharif will wake up and give a facepalm to himself, a really big one, ask me why?

Just the same old, power saver bulbs, markets to close early etc etc. But hey , the government employees got an xtra holiday!!!

You can bet with me that after a week Shahbaz Sharif will wake up and give a facepalm to himself, a really big one, ask me why?

this is their vision.

yes let us know the known secret.. :)

this is their vision.

yes let us know the known secret.. :)

Not really a secret!!!

There is a article in the constitution, that says that the province which makes the natural resources gets more share of the resources, effectively meaning that Sindh, which produces more gas and oil, will never get same loadshedding as Punjab.

If u r referring to me , I am not a "Noon Leagure" . Appreciating some one effort does not make u part of their party. I know PTI doctrine is to malign punjab government since they know that if they want to be in power, they have to defeat the N league. Any ways, that is beside the point. Well if the governemt is interested in solving the power crisis, all they have to do is make payment to the producing company's. At the moment all plants are closed but as per their contract they are still charging us the capacity. If government can not pay they, they should take over them forcefully and start making electricity on their own. But as we all know PPP main strength is to make money in the power sector (to make the PTI ppl happy, N main strength is making money in the financial sector) so unless PPP government is gone, i do not see any resolution of this crisis.
The way Punjab's politics is going on, PTI will ruin N vote resulting in PPP land slide win. So no resolution in sight for next 5 years

so we should keep on voting PML N ?? :kiss3:

for kindly your information that pakistan producing 13 thousand mega watts of electricity from which 10 thousand mega watt using only punjab province and other 3 thousand mega watt using all three province sindh Baluchistan kp and including gilgit now tell me are they not doing drama about federal government that they making punjab provine into stone age??? and after 18 tarmeem in the constitution of pakistan province can produce there own eletercity so what they have done in 4 years???i can tell you sindh government have made aggrement with some companys a new power plant is bulding in karachi which 75% completed INSHAALLAH in the next few month it will producing eletricity

Not really a secret!!!

There is a article in the constitution, that says that the province which makes the natural resources gets more share of the resources, effectively meaning that Sindh, which produces more gas and oil, will never get same loadshedding as Punjab.

oh yes, and when a journo asked about it from PM, he said I dont think so anyone would disagree with what we have decided in the energy conference. #DoucheBag