Zahoor Raja-Jani
I watch this today and i am very much upset
old video but i have no current info on this.
Can anyone update me current status plssssssssss
@Windjammer @The Eagle @Muhammad Omar @Sipahi
What about Sharukh Jatoi ?DSP sb got handsome amount from Jatoi Family and rest is history. Case closed.
And the family also left Pakistan.
What about Sharukh Jatoi ?
So i got the satisfaction that m c is still is jail his father is real aaa ss h le just check video above how he changed hi satementsShahrukh Jatao is still in jail because court intervene and take the case to Anti terrorist court lol paise bhi gye jatoiyon k aur banda bhi bahar ni aya
I watch this today and i am very much upset
old video but i have no current info on this.
Can anyone update me current status plssssssssss
@Windjammer @The Eagle @Muhammad Omar @Sipahi
DSP sb got handsome amount from Jatoi Family and rest is history. Case closed.
And the family also left Pakistan.
Then i must say poori Pakistani qoam nay sath diya lanat hai dalay baap per...concln i must say we are i am and you and every one is corrpt...paisa k liye beyta bhi beych dyen..Allah Ka farman hai jaisi qoam ho ghi wesy hi hukmaran muslat hongey...Thanks for the tag Sir and as per my knowledge....
Well he is in jail but soon will be released due to complainant's lost interest in the case and non-prosecution as DSP Sahib (a.k.a Chitta) was paid well alongwith settlement in Australia for the whole family in the name daiyat.
Killer the Jatoi, is basically enjoying a good life (luxury class) as lastly he celebrated his birthday first at home then came back to Jail in evening under VIP protocol and almost every prisoner on that day was served with Biryani to celebrate as well.
Everything is set to put all in the cold so the murderer will be out quietly and un-noticed.
Conclusion: Jiye Bhutto and our law with relief for elites.
I dont know about the others but his father is still here , Yesterday i saw him at phase 5 defense .
and guys i used to take tuition from his mother and sisters at his house and i personally used to meet him everyday , when i was in class 9 .